Hurry up...Just see it...Uff.i am so dead!!!!

9staroneserials thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Hey did u see the pics...MAN ...😛😛😛😛I AM BLUSHING & HAV ALREADY 🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢🤢...HEY GUYS...PLZZ SING THE SLOGAN FOR ME...😭😭😭😭"RAM MAAN SATYA HAI" 😉😆😆😆😆😆😆...HOw MANY OF U R WD ME???????DID U SEE THE LATEST PICS OF FB YET...IF NOT PLZ SEE IT😡😡😡😡😆😆😆

geetian thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Just saw them ---and I'm too excited to see Friday's epi !
Asmi13 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
l am also blushing after seeing d pics but lf doesn't have blushing portraying emoticons...hope there is no power cut or cable problem on that day so that l can watch d episode uninterrupted & peacefully😊
KTPROCKS thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
i am so excited abt this new episodes that r coming up 😍
rimamaaneet thumbnail
have a strong feeling, it wont be shown tmrw!!!
and torture us till monday :s

Originally posted by: rimamaaneet

have a strong feeling, it wont be shown tmrw!!!
and torture us till monday :s

Well...i am sure...it wont b shown tomorow😆😆😆😆...Judging d pace of todayz episode...it is clear😆😆😆...But i am still excited & blushing & assuring myself that it will cum tomorow😆😆😆😆
Craziest_MG thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Hey Sneha...good to see you making a post after a long time...
Yes, i saw the pics...mindblowing yaar...
But i dont want it to happen this week...coz there are so many guests at home...n i want peace while watching this epi...monday onwards most probably i'll be able to watch GHSP on time...well i'm not sure...but still it should not happen this week...
-Mounika- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Even me too blushng and jumping with joy becoz we r gettng maneet moments
sehrish79 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
New pics dekhne ke baad I am dancing and jumping on my bed feet kahin tik hi nahin rahe 🤣
Waiting for hot hot SR

Originally posted by: Vidushi89

Hey Sneha...good to see you making a post after a long time...
Yes, i saw the pics...mindblowing yaar...
But i dont want it to happen this week...coz there are so many guests at home...n i want peace while watching this epi...monday onwards most probably i'll be able to watch GHSP on time...well i'm not sure...but still it should not happen this week...

GUD FOR YOU...bcoz i dont think they will show it within this week😆😆😆😆...with all blood curdling stuff...😡😡😡😡(i mean Devini & luckeeto)