Originally posted by: Lip-a-Licious

😲🤣

LMAO... i can't believe i wrote that 😆

I was actually on the IPKKND forum at the same time 😛

hah the joys of multi tasking 😆

it's edited and changed now to HAI BABAJI 😆

🤣

good...now i can go read and not worry about speed bumps along the way!! ha ha...but i swear...if you call Maan ...Aarnav and any point...we are no longer friends...
JAZ

ninand thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
bloody hell .. crazy good!☺️.. freaking hot and hilarious and hot all at the same time !.

and.. NADIA! NO.. YOU bettah not have these sizzling hawt escapades picturized on anybody else. ☢️ NO ONE. 😳

WE(😉) should be the sole beneficiaries of your creative instincts.

Awaiting an update on your FF.😃
ninand thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
I second Jaz's warning.😳🤣

Seriously.
swan20 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Nadia...you naughty girl...its too hot to handle...😆😳
BluntlySpeaking thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
hey behoodi...superb piece...thank god u edited coz, with due respect to ur current crush,,,,nobody can beat GEET and Maan in the hotness quotient..!! and i agree-never mix MSK with anyone else...!!Actually, i find the other pair cute but very kiddish...so cannot term them as sexy...it doesnt help that Arnav is constantly being addressed as Chote. Romance ki toh band bajaa do uss show ne with all the pooja paaath and hello hi bye bye...

can we pls request for a Chemistrylicious update as well??!!!!
leverne thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Awesome os.. Maan is very naughty only wish i get to see even half of what u wrote in the show..
roseinbloom thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
That was h-h-h-h-h-hooottt .. and I third Jaz's warning LMAO 🤣 .. good thing I read this AFTER you edited it to Hai Babaji 😆
Z
khushi_4ever thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Nadia...my tongue is curled out and so very dry... thanks for such a wonderful start to the day... this was simply just WOW!!!!!
t_areeb thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

me too miss his tai chi in the show

and this OS gave a lot more
amni375 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Wow i don't think i have ever read an Eroticism story like this before. This should published as a Harlequin or a Mills & Boon novel.

I have been sick since this morning. Allergies and fever. I swear i had the fever under control, but i just finished reading your story and the fever is back. 😉