DIASOOO...!!!!DONEEE POSTED IN PAGE 1...!!!!!!🤪🤣🤔LAVzeee is silencerrr no...!!!!!!!🤣🤣
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 11th Sept 2025
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 27
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 11, 2025 EDT
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Ind vs UAE 2nd Match, Group A, Dubai 🏏
KIARA EXPOSED 11.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- BD vs HK 3rd Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi 🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 12, 2025 EDT
🏠Caption Writing Contest -Bring Pictures to Life!🏠
Navri and her eternal victimisation
"I don't like women who are too thin" : Bipasha Basu
🏏Cricket Forum Banner Contest Announcement🏏📢
Is it just me or…
MAJOR REVAMP TIME FOR STAR PLUS
Patrama Prem ~ A Gosham SS ~ Chapter 3 on pg 2
HUM JEET GAYE 12.9
DIASOOO...!!!!DONEEE POSTED IN PAGE 1...!!!!!!🤪🤣🤔LAVzeee is silencerrr no...!!!!!!!🤣🤣
OMMMzeee...!!!!! i am first timeeerrr you c...!!!!!
It is biggg thingggs forrr meee no...!!!!!!sooo purleeezzz bear wid me for a minuteee, tankiuuu...!!!!!!ehem...ehem.,...!!!!!!!!testing mic 1,2,3...!!!!!! sounddd check ,sound check...peeep!!!!!!!!!!!☺️🤣🤣Check one, two phor nahi boli? Aamir khan ala DCH??🤢🤓🤔[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GKia0LdQx1w[/YOUTUBE]🤗🤗🤗HALLO, HAIII BYE BYE...WHY WHY...!!!!!!,NAMASHHHKARRR ...!!!!!BULLL SHARKKK...!!!!!!!!! OMMMzeee...!!!!!!!😲😡I AM SHOCKEDDD AND DISPLEASED becoz HISTORY REPEATED ITSELF you c...!!!!!!!I neva expect most you ppl , totally REACTS TO D BLOODY REINCARNATION RUMORS to a fuller extent no...!!!!! To make it worst, becoz we all so desperately wants this show to stay and just forrr d sake of it , some fans already asking PH&GEET TEAM to GO WITH IT...!!!!!?????? Cum on, seriouslyyy...?????!!!!!!! urghhh i do not thinkkk sooo...!!!!! D ORIGINALITY ESSENCE of this show would not be d same...!!!!!!! Urfff CC...!!!!!!Talk abouttt it - people...what rubbish - they actually spew things out for ppl to talk about n then it goes on to create hell fire!! grrr!!😡KUMKUM,KYUNKI are d besttt exampleees of INDIAN TELLY HISTORY and let me make comparisons before & after their agle janam ...!!!!!KUMKUM- Before------> sumit and kumkum wasss d eternalll, passionate and romantic jodi we have evaa seen...!!!! they came wid complete packages----> LOOKS, TALENTS and bootyfooolll CHEMISTRY...!!!!!Later on, when leap formula happened, their lurvestory slowly by slowly drowning...!!!! and then as usual happens, SP out of Money checks cause of loosing TRPS, so they havv no otha options to SHUT DOOR on kumkum...!!!!Buttt then, SP feels OBLIGED and MOVED by fans lurves wagera wagera...!!!!!! They made AGLE JANAM track to SATISFIED fans who were wholeheartedly accepted d new track ...!!!!After agle janam happened------> Starting was purrrfecttt, aur phir dhere dhere when FANS started feeling happy,totally CBC, no hungama ,emosanal attyachar ,wagera wagera whatsoevaaa...!!!! SP decided to end it in d tym wherr d show was aledy in picked up track dat lasted for a month only if i am not wrong...!!!!Some fans were happy, some was feeling cheated and furious...!!!!!So many questions left unsolved...!!!!! Fans thought d show would last until KK-Sumit get married again and have kidss...!!!!! CVs havv no options left and they need to obey to SP RR, they ended d show on KK-Sumit's marriage wid body doubles ...!!!!!!! Do not make me talk talkk abot their SR no...!!!!! Grrr...!!!!!While KYUNKI was a deadly case, d show got CLIFFHANGER Ending ...!!!!!! Pity their FANS...!!!!OK I have never been a soap opera buff. I have stuck to shows like the star one variety ( mostly Nissar et al) and I've only had the craze for suchs hows. Why?? Cuz they show real life problems and duvidhas.Rememeber how long Ridz took to confessng love to Armaan? The inner turmoil and her battle with herself and all the expectation she she thought she was crushing were so real. Everyone was utawala cuz it wasn't happy go lucky - but is it ever in real life??Did u see Arman shed tears over the girl heloves, but can't have and then over her confesssion of love - the lenghts he went to to get her in his life?? Did u not shed tears over that?? WHy did It touch our hearts so much? Was it cuz Shilpa/Suku and Armaan are good looking?Don't get me wrong but the majority of the janta is born n bred on Bollywood drama and a few of the ppl turn to soaps to add that extra zing in their lives. OK - fine !!But, then why do we love Maneet? The very fact that they are so exceptionally good? Lets c why are they good?Gr8 chemistry, good track n story and also the fact that the characters have evolved in such a true to life form. I mean isn't that how we like them? That they don't react in the typical soap opera-ish manner??They behave exacly the way normal humans do. If they are angry they say stuff that they'll end up regretting and they'll end up practicing for apologies they've never made before!! WHatever the characters they've shown - they show then true to life... And i love that about them.And so If we come to the reincarnation track - How many ppl have actually had that? Ok so if we go by mythology - all the 7 janams et all - but yaar...logic kahan hain?GHSP it's hatke...why the need for it to be super dramatic...when there are scores of unexplored lines to follow.We love Maneet cuz they show how ppl who come from different walks of life deal with the situations thrown at them and use their life experiences to cope with them - how they do it is unique cuz I've always seen such stuff in GHSP - and that is their USP. Well apart frm the eyelocks n Geet's tripping every 2 seconds! 😆C, we wanttt MANEEET in evry frames wid new fresh lurvvvstory ----> we get BANKRUPTCY+ML track...!!!!!!We wanttt GEET wardrobe change-----> we get her wearing same colors,designs buttt short sleeve becoz PH team having money constrains and totallly zero FDs!It's geting changed naaa..so said Vinu?!!!C, when i first saw BANKRUPTCY TRACK happened, i was lyk " OMMMzeee, ohh maybe dis tym maneet will do mahi mahi PAR(romance) around d house, at construction side wagera wagera...!!!!! lyk aamir-madhuri dil wala style...!!!!" But then, CVS proved me wrong again ...!!!!Yeah I wanted an out in that too - it was soo good. but I've noticed that whenever we post some stuff we expect - the CVs go and change it pronto and add the unexpected!! Go figure! Lets not suggest stuff n become sophists!!I dunno abot yall, but i was nevaa eva expect ML track going to come...!!!! You can see evrybody dat once upon a time lost in jungle,nowhere to be found is now are backkk to watch GEET again...!!!!! And we lurveees the MAHI RENEWAL lyk Vinu/Jadoo Grr refer to , maybe some are not happy ...!!!!!Becoz you c, we got this regular ROUTINE of NEVER GET SATISFIED in most everything dat CVS provided espo in maneet case haina...!!!!! We always let our DARK+NEGATIVE aura to empower our body,mind and souls no...!!!!!Yeah I agree - the fans have agreed to diss n disagree with everything despite having such gr8 stuff through n through!! As Nihu says - unlimited wants!! Give them an inch, they take a yard!Forrr me, GHSP is one show dat come in bundle of surprises...!!!!!GHSP is one show dat got Triple D's no...!!!!! DREAMY, DISTINCTIVE, DHUSHT DHANAV and their blooody unpredictability is what makes d show stay STRONGER no...!!!! I tink tink tinkkk we all as TRUE GEETIANS must always hold on to it and givve some SPACE to PH&GEET team for them to built up d storyline ...!!!!Let them be concentrate on their jobs aur aurrr we fans neva beee INTERFERING ya QUESTIONING their working credibility ...!!!!!!Of cozzz hell ya we can give them FEEDBACKS and COMMENTS...!!!!Let them do their works peacefully and keep surprising us haina...!!!!!!Urfff CC...!!!!!!!!We must remember friends, these ppl have been working hardly for almost 1 and half years to give us this dreamy si, hooott hooott si beautiful MANEET wid magicalll Mahiii no...!!!!!!!!SUper Dittoo!!!!Sooo ppl , please BIGGG NO AND STOP making HASTY requests on dis BLOODY F*** REINCARNATION RUMORS , elso do not encourage or get PH&CVS team thinking of making such TRACK dat AIN'T HAPPENING ...!!!!! AT ALL...!!!!!!!My conclusion, in fact we all lurvesss GHSP sooo by proving that we re GEETIANS, we should RAISING TRPS and make NO.1 show ...!!!!!!Anddd anddd elso, we continue doing HALLLA BOLLL,CHAMATKAAR,BALAATKAAR AND IKRAAR WID FULL SANSKAARS lyk take full fledge actions on SO(starone) ...!!!!!We make them restive until they decide to make an OFFICIAL ASSURANCE for our show------> GHSP future ...!!!!!!!Urfff...!!!!! Challlowww chadddowww...!!!!!!!Before i end my longesttt first tymmm evaaa POST...!!!!!!☺️🤢😲🤣🤣🤣, i want to say my tankkkiuuu forrr readinggg my Emo badal badal ke no...!!!!!🤣🤣🤣Rest In Peace...!!!!!!🤗🤗Now that i've answered am gonna do just that!!
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C-DrY6-mQQ4&feature=related[/YOUTUBE]OMMMzeee waddd if MAHI RENEWAL means RC...??????Anddd anddd wad if GEET BECUMS NAAGIN lyk MALLLIKA SHERAWATTT...!!!!!!!!😲Sheeeshhh...!!!!!Urfff CC...!!!!!!!🤢🤢🤔Okayhhh i am totallly lost my mind no ...!!!!!!!
🤣🤣🤣
Originally posted by: mechantefille
ur comment right bak atcha - didja read my bakwass ya ainvayi tukke maar rahi hian!! 🤣
Originally posted by: mechantefille
ur comment right bak atcha - didja read my bakwass ya ainvayi tukke maar rahi hian!! 🤣
Introduction As I already told you that I am going to write period fiction... So here is it... Let's see how is the response. That will decide...