Lily201 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
@Tanu--*Hugs Back* Moi too wants to virtually bear hug Barry dhillon- Cheers to him for those words!!
Hey its raining nope pouring here too - love the cool breeze ,greeny tinge that rains bring with them
Edited by Lily201 - 14 years ago
Meetu_Anu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

@All

I feel what Jyo wants to say here is

1. Channel is going for rewamp and after rewamp they will 1001% need fresh shows and stories...If Geet needs to continue it has to come up with fresh storyline ...SO reincarnation is the most suitable option ..weather we like it or not😊

2.If they go for a complete new show than rest assured that GC DD will not be leads for reasons known to all😭...weather we like it or not this is TRUE...we are not getting their joint interview after too many speclatutions and link up stories...so be sure that they will never appear together in any new venture 😭...so only way retaining them is to continue with Geet ..but with fresh start and story as per channel requirement since the channel is going for revamp

Ok Guys so ultimately if we want GHSP to continue and if we want GurTi to entertain us as Geet and Maan / Maaneet than Reincarnation is the option CV's and channel and PH and Actors will give us ...

SO for GurTi Maaneet we have to accept it...

But that is still not finalized😊...let us leave that to fate and see what comes before us ...as of now Reincarnation is just an IDEA...

right now let CV's concentrate on ML track

Edited by Meetu_Anu - 14 years ago
Armu4eva thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lily201

@Tanu--*Hugs Back* Moi too wants to virtually bear hug Barry dhillon- Cheers to him for those words!!

Hey its raining nope pouring here too - love the cool breeze ,greeny tinge that rains bring with them

Tell me about it i luv the wet tinge of rains..😳
N same here... Cheers to him.. someone in the PH still has senses left.. 😆
@Anu.. thank u for clearing what Jyo wants to say... n still Reincarnation is a crap idea.. 😳
jwalamukhi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
i know no one like this...

my vishesh tippani...for first time...😃

The most hated character in GHSP is undoubtedly dev.Today iam going to take his side.I know no one will be interested or even bothered to look into this.But still iam going to make this tiny attempt of convincing from dev's point of view.

Who planned for fake marriage? What was the reason...undoubtedly it was NT...

Dev loved NT alot although he was a womanizer.He was typical young manwho gets attracted to other women.But still he loves NT and to keep her happy he will do everything.In that process only he did gambling where he lost all money.NT instead of warning him ,encouraged him to do all those things as she was fond of more and more luxuries.When he lost all money and in was debt,it was again NT who trapped him into fake marriage by using her tricks of love on him.Being a spineless person and loveblind he nodded for everything. Although he agreed for fake marriage,he never got attracted to geet.He only acted infront of her. It is only that night he fell into weak moments of attraction and committed sin.

Being a modern person, he never felt sorry about geet for what he did for her after that.He forgot everything and came back to NT.

But when he realized what he did was not a mistake,but a sin..he never turned his back to the truth.He accepted his sin infront of his brother preparing himself to any consequence after that.Many of u will ask that geet almost died because of him,then how come by saying sorry he can become a good person?

Yes he was responsible for the mishap in geet's life.But he was not solely responsible for that.Here geet family members are equally to be blamed.Without properly enquiring the family details they did the marriage and finally when they got deceived instead of supporting their own child,they threatened and tortured her.Being a brother,brij never thought for a second and tried to kill her brutally.Then why to blame dev alone, when he was totally unaware of geet's pregnanacy

He committed sin and he did everything to rectify it.When geet told maan about dev,maan initially refused to believe geet...it was after dev's confirmation ...only maan believed her.If he wanted,dev could easily manipulate the situation according to his own favour. BUt he neither did it nor allowed NT to do it.He happily accepted every punishment hoping for his brother's well being.Never in his dreams he had any wrong feelings towards geet..after that night.

In his life ha gave so much importance to NT.When she left him to suffer in the hands of maan.then he realized her true colours.Until then he was in an illusion that NT although cared for money and status,she loved him. But when she left him, his heart broke and came to know..what actually true love means...

He considered meera as his "friend"..."just friend" and nothing more than that. It was meera who had different feelings for him.

U all say...what if geet died that day...?by saying sorry and doing some favour...is it possible to bring her back...

definitely not...but wht he did was past..which cannot be corrected or changed...and after realizing his mistake...he tried to amend them...then he came to know that some mistakes and sins cannot be easily forgotten and forgiven.Then also he didn't revert back .He stood in the path of truth and did everything possible from his side that would make maan and geet happy.He even disowned his own mother when she turned evil and risked his life.If he wants he could take revenge from maan and lead a happy and luxurious life.Bur never he thought like that.He was a spineless person in the past.BUt slwoly he changed himself and tried to be a person standing for truth and justice.He transformed himself from a person of being manipulated easily to person who can think with his own mind in a better way.He know that he can't be a good brother,but still he tried...

So now tell me friends...does dev deserve this much hatredness...does he deserve only punishment in his life...i was really shocked when ppl are liking NT and cursing and hating dev...

all NT did was rejected dev's love and made her own life by continuously suspcting and accusing him..when maan threatened her to stay away from geet,she without thinking even for a second left him for his own fate.After getting released from jail,instead of repenting ..she became a psycho and tried to kill geet and her baby to satisfy her revenge

If a person like dev truely repents and willing to lead a normal life...is it a crime? If he truely falls in love with another girl..is it a sin?

i really wonder..where the humanity lies?when ppl are willing to see psychotic,villanic plots of NT rather than a truely changed man love story...

613528 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Armu4eva

Nope m a bengali girl living in gujarat 😳 n moi name ij tanushree 😳
Yesh its a super cool place... with all cool folks.. 😛

Oh LOL, I'm also a Bengali girl :) I always thought Tanushree was a Gujju name LOL But now that I think about it does seem quite bengali-ish 😆
Meetu_Anu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
@Tanu
Frankly even I am not liking this Idea of Reincarnation🥱...But u know as we have been doing as of now we need to just look at the positive side of it...
Also it is just an IDEA as of now dear😊...May be Babaji will bless CV's and channel and Actors with brains and they may come up with better Idea😊
But at present senario CV's Channel and actors have left no better choice and i have explained why
haan...If at all Actors i,e GurTi are ready to work together in a fresh new season without reincarnation track ...just like a new GEET show than reincarnation is not required...
But we know na...they are not coming for joint interviews than fresh show is far from reality na😭
So if we want Maaneet / GurTi we have to accept whatever comes...
-Saruu- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Heyy🤗
Isnt Nissar Still Doing Direction?🤔
ainaGURTI thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

goonja sa hai koi maantara maantarai'😍

goonja sa hai koi maantara...😍
goonja sa hai koi mmaantara aantara 😍

goonja sa hai koi maantara...maantara😍
dheeme bole koi maantara maantara...😍
dheeme bole koi 'maantara😍
goonja sa hai koi maantara 😍
goonja sa hai koi 'maantara...😍

hwelooo DEvilss...

anu...latha...tanu...jwalamukhi... faria... lilly🤗

roshini...shalii...

nd ,ay i know y virtual jhappies for BD??? wat did he do??
Edited by Malihaluvmyself - 14 years ago
Lily201 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
@Tanu-- I know - as the aesthetic dept or now characterisations dwindled - I was appaled at PH's neglect and detachment to such integral parts of show ,that I'd become disillusioned enough to expect the article to have a probability of becoming true🥱
But happy to say that they are willing to dabble in other ideas *touch wood*😃
edit--
Hi Mali🤗
Edited by Lily201 - 14 years ago
613528 thumbnail

Originally posted by: tere_liye_10

Heyy🤗

Isnt Nissar Still Doing Direction?🤔

I think he's working on a new show the production house is starting.