Where is that...i wanna go too!!😉😳

Originally posted by: Galarcher

Haan boys hang out pe chala gaya hoga... 😕

jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
Vinuji thanks a lot for your PM ..Really appreciate it👍🏼
Friends its a request ...plss lets not unnecessarily spam this thread and let every member give in their feedbacks so that it becomes easy for Vinuji to spot them out 😳...we can hv healthy discussions related to Geet show and its characters always in this thread😳...but no chit-chatting plss😳
-honeydew- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
chalo nani ... lets gate crash !! i wish he'd told me before going... but we could always hunt 😉

Originally posted by: --Nargis--

Where is that...i wanna go too!!😉😳

-honeydew- thumbnail
Point noted Maam 😊

Originally posted by: jyoti06

Vinuji thanks a lot for your PM ..Really appreciate it👍🏼

Friends its a request ...plss lets not unnecessarily spam this thread and let every member give in their feedbacks so that it becomes easy for Vinuji to spot them out 😳...we can hv healthy discussions related to Geet show and its characters always in this thread😳...but no chit-chatting plss😳

EBasso thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Galarcher

Point noted Maam 😊

Ditto!
LVraaz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
🥱challo i give up..!!the thread izz moving superfast track ..!! it's very impossible for me to read nd reply to each one of yu while the numbers keep increasing hai na..!!🤢 my update will be up before yu ..Maneet is going to be full of surprises for all of you in the upcoming epi.. yu know like.. I hate you but like I Love You phase right now... nd i think it's the most exciting mahi mahii phase of them..🤪😍

🤪p/s: please CHUP ! Bilkul Chhupp..!! once this thread reaching 50.. so that i can read/receive some Feedbacks/wonderful symbolisms/analysis for the upcoming episodes etc.. thank yu guyzz..🤗😎

-honeydew- thumbnail
well, i know it must be pretty hard esp ... itne hum .. aur tum akele ... 😳 looking forward to their I hate you like i love you phase since intense love stories are always a treat to watch ...
why 50, let the whole thread be for feedback !! people come here to share their views and express their feelings, i think its unfair on our parts to just write stuff thats just for fun! we could always do it on the idiots thread ...😊 or may be open a CC to do it haina?😛

Originally posted by: LVraaz

🥱challo i give up..!!the thread izz moving superfast track ..!! it's very impossible for me to read nd reply to each one of yu while the numbers keep increasing hai na..!!🤢 my update will be up before yu ..Maneet is going to be full of surprises for all of you in the upcoming epi.. yu know like.. I hate you but like I Love You phase right now... nd i think it's the most exciting mahi mahii phase of them..🤪😍

🤪p/s: please CHUP ! Bilkul Chhupp..!! once this thread reaching 50.. so that i can read/receive some Feedbacks/wonderful symbolisms/analysis for the upcoming episodes etc.. thank yu guyzz..🤗😎

LVraaz thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
😲

😳Jaanam, dekh lo, mit gayi dooriyaan ..
Main yahaan hoon, yahaan hoon, yahaan hoon, yahaan..😍
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

I love u -I hate u phase is the best phase of any intense passionate love story ...and for Maaneet I m sure it will b a classic one👍🏼

Would love to see Kurbaan hua or Kehna hee kya type scenarios again on Maaneet ..😍😍😍😍😍
And plss can we get rid of Dev-Nandini track and instead get a cool Dev-NT track ...😎..I think viewers will lvoe to see the old characters back in action rather than a new love story🤔