panchjun5 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
@Ann, Jyo, Muniza...I also don't want a fake memory loss...but if they r planning to go that way then Maan not becoming Papa can result in him becoming Maha Khadoos...😕🤣
panchjun5 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Chalo Bye Guys...Will come back tmrw to wish Jyo...😊
md410 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8
@ Shreya
tu den main kya kar rahi hai??
jaa ke wify ko dhoond
BgblZoolander69 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
OMG if Maan can't become pappa...then he can't make excuses to get it on with Gith...maybe thats why. 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣
Infinitedreams thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
@ panchjun5 - Sorry don't know your name, but i am agree no fake ML, it'll ruin Maan's Character...Aiyyooo i don't want this not becomes a father track...No no typical ekta type, then Geet has to marry someone else, chi chi chi...

MB
AnjanaYYZ thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Did some folks here mention the name of Devil #1? Arps shame on u... conjuring me🤣
mchopra thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Love is not the first time u hold in ur arms,

love is when u see thru the fears and pains,

love is not when u sit with one u love,

love is when u are far away but comprehend their pain,

love is not when u know all thats happening,

love is when u not knw a thing but give a shoulder to cry on,

love is not real love is not fake,

its just a feeling which hold u at stake,

love is not when u know his identity,

but when u know he cares for u abundantly,

love is not in the appearnaces or eyes,

but in those unsaid words which never crosed those sighs,

love is not in tears and in smiles,

but in the words that forgets the world beside,..

Shreya ki bakwaas poetry..its old i know..but mera dimaag kharab ho gaya hai is waqt..i just finished an Marketing ka assignment..i dont beleive myself..i am practically shouting on FB wall whole day long and now i have to write theory also on that..thst irritating..and who said eco was fun..i cant get more thn 3 pges nto my head in an hr..
MarshP thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Ann.A

OMG if Maan can't become pappa...then he can't make excuses to get it on with Gith...maybe thats why. 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣

Leave Maan alone 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 He can still try be a pappa, only he knows otherwise 🤣🤣🤣
swan20 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Maan is asking why Dev didn't come to office...now i'm convinced his ML is asli. In the last year i have not seen Dev even once go to office...😛😆
BgblZoolander69 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Anjana Tor - 😲 is that u? we have not met in sooo long. 🤣 🤣

Marsh - since when did u love Maan so much? i thot deva was ur lover?!