nena why you blushing u should have the 😡 emo 🤣

Sorry By Mistake...😆
But My First Expression Was...
LoNeLy..GaL thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: salma434

@nena its geetforeverlove lol

@z yep i know it was obvious, shinu always makes the post and then gives us a link after its uploaded !!

Thanx Next Time Will Check It Out ...
starchase thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
@nena thats more like it !!🤣
@sara they are in the TRP league to for GF🤣
LoNeLy..GaL thumbnail

@nena thats more like it !!🤣

@sara they are in the TRP league to for GF🤣

Thanx ...
Nw Can I Use This...😳
nishi_I-fian thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
sarai fasad ki jar h TRP...
RajeevGurtiFan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

do you remember in the initial days peeps used to that alot! i guess they are back with our MSK 😆

yes i remember...😆hope along with msk trps also come back..because last this time trps went up...because of the office track
maaniqra thumbnail
yaar har koi hamaare emotions ka saath kyun khel raha hai😡
9staroneserials thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

seriously i am unwell but still been lurking on IF and FB to see the new promo 🤣

Oh...salaam 2 ur sincerety...👏😆😆😆😆😆
starchase thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: 9staroneserials

Oh...salaam 2 ur sincerety...👏😆😆😆😆😆

thankyou 😆
007jindal thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Argh i jst hate this type of fake things. Wat the hell yaar i m sitting in frnt of starone 4 like abt 3 hrs 4 jst glimpse of new promo n nw i get 2 know that there is no new promo came