swan20 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: hegdemedha

Well, that was indeed a good episode.

Now, some of us still try to decipher symbolisms. So, here is another one.

As MSK stumbled through the forest, he tripped over a tree. He tried to move past it, ignoring its existence. But, he was flung against a tree again. Then he started to slip. He was constrained to hold on to the tree for support, whilst his feet tried to find purchase and he struggled against the quagmire which tried to pull him down. Holding onto the tree, he then ceased struggling and closed his eyes, almost in acceptance. Calm descended over him. He opened his eye and uttered "Babaji". His feet found purchase and he was able to right himself.

This, in a way, could signify the journey of MSK and Geet thus far.

Before MSK met Geet, he was stumbling through life, rather aimless. As he stumbled through life, he tripped over a tree -- Geet. He first ignored her existence, but Providence flung them together again and, the paths of their lives were intertwined . This was a time, when he was slipping and struggling against the quagmire of an emotionless existence that threatened to take him down. He held onto her, even as he struggled against the quagmire and finally accepted their relationship. His decision to accept Geet in his life brought calm into his life. He opened his eyes and encountered the Divine, signified by his uttering "Babaji". Thus, as he held onto Geet, a man who hitherto had perhaps disdained Providence, encountered and accepted the intervention of the Divine. Supported by the tree and aided by the Divine, MSK was able to right his life.

And, then, he let go off the tree and stumbled through the forest again, gingerly touching his head. So, now, as his memory lets go of Geet, he stumbles through life again. This time, however, he still remembers and acknowledges the Divine. Now, we wait to see how the Divine will reunite him with the tree.

As Archbishop Sheen, whilst writing on marriage, once wrote: "What makes parting and death so tragic to lovers is that it is not two hearts which are separating, but one heart which is being broken in two. A broken heart is not the fracture of a single heart, but the rupture of two hearts once united in the rapture of a single love."

👏
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
All reserve in new den...Arptia specially for u and u know why😈...Dev banega hero aaj and so u r needed😃
natasha_n thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Kya article hai..🤣
Abhi pada...😃
puri din ki thakawat gayab...after so intresting aticle...
Sach mein humare entertainment ke kiye wo kuch bhi karega🤣
613528 thumbnail
Hello Devils.
Ok Dev will never be an antagonist unless taking a bullet is all a ploy. At least he's trying to rectify his mistakes by saving Geet as once he nearly took her life. I hate Dev as much as the next person but if I truly want to enjoy the show, you have to forgive.
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
Dev taking bullet and dieing could hv been a good karmic justice😃..but no ,he will survive and then will romance Nano too😡
natasha_n thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Im fan of devini 🤣
613528 thumbnail
Can somebody please give me the article link, I can't find it.
613528 thumbnail

I've read the 'no life without wife' but I heard there is a TT article.
613528 thumbnail
Don't worry, the TT interview is old.
swan20 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Devini rasleela...now the question is kya CON pehle hoga ya shaadi...😛