Deepika starts shooting for King
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 20, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏 Asia Cup 2025: Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh, Super Four, Match 1 Dubai🏏
Anupamaa 20 -24 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Downfall is Real! No one even cares for SPA pics this year
Star Parivaar Ki Favourite Saas
HONEYMOON🏩 20th and 21.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Book Talk Reading Challenge & Book Bingo ~ Oct 2025 Sign up open!
🏏India vs Pakistan, Asia Cup-Super Four, Match 14 (A1 v A2) Dubai🏏
Baseer’s Accent
Akshay Kumar Is Back To Giving Hits
H-1B Visa Crisis: Families Forced to Return, Futures at Stake
👻😈😈😈Mask Of Zorro😈😈😈👻
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 21st Sep 2025 - WKV
Chunkey Panday happiest for Ahaan’s success (Saiyaara)
Happy Birthday Kareena Kapoor 💐🎊
Tabu likes a reel shading Deepika on Instagram
Jobless Poddars
24 years of Ajnabee
Originally posted by: kesha2412
And if an actor... any actor whether its GC or DD wants to keep his or her personal life... welll... personal then there are 3 very simple steps to follow
1) don't keep talking about your personal life. Stop making it a public spectacle eg inviting press for the wedding and other ceremonies. Most showbiz couples dont do that they just provide the press with some photographs of the wedding ceremony. Learn from Hrithik or Abhi-Ash etc2) take care on what you or your partner says in public... not just about your relationship but also about your fans and about each other.& the most effective step...😃2) Change professions...Simple!!!😉
Seriously your post has good intentions, but there is no use making such posts...History hai IF ki... fans will think the way they choose to...You make umpteenth such posts, reaction of fans in the present/future will always remain what its right now for such news, articles and gossips...but really appreciate it...good try 👏😊...'hopefully' some might change their opinion reading such posts...
Originally posted by: danceismyworld
hey everyone...
i joined the forum last friday and since i joined the forum what i saw is many people here have problem with GC's personal life. i want to ask one question to all of you don't you guys have personal life??what if sumone say about one of you guys that i don't like her sister bcoz she don't look good with her or i don't like her husband bcoz she looks gud with sumone else or about ur any family member.tell me how will you feel???If you give a very beautiful ring to ur sister or ur sumone special just to make her feel how special she is in ur life then tell me are you doing it for publicity or to show people how much u love her...if GC is an actor and a celebrity it doesn't mean that he don't have personal life.He didn't show his tatoo to anyone publically. It is just that we guys noticed it and SBS noticed it. Did he say to anyone by showing his tatto that he did it to show or to prove his love . If i give a very beautiful gift to my soulmate just to make him feel special. Am i doing it for publicity??I am not a gurmeet debina fan. I am only fan of gurmeet chaudhary. I m not saying all this stuff to prove anyone of u guys wrong. i m saying what is right.I m just a fan of GC who love and respect him for how amazing human being he is...
Originally posted by: danceismyworld
Wow really contradictory replies and opinions...👏
anyways I respect all of those replies but yeah of course being agree is another issue and personal too.😊so I just got to realize that GC has twisted his wrist just to show his tattoo!!!😒wow wow and wow what a multitasker GC is. He can act at the same time, he can work on his chemistry with geet in a romantic scene at the same time and yeah let's not forget the dialogues and still he has a super mind to think about showing off his tattoo.😆 i just got to know a new talent of him.I can still cherish that beautiful and romantic maaneet scene. I was totally indulge in enjoying the awesome chemistry of maan and geet. I was that busy that some how I missed that historic moment of noticing 'THE TATTOO' of GC. Kudos to camera man that he wasn't at all zooming on that Tattoo but giving us another full maaneet scene. Really wow observation of all.👏And another point which has popped out in this thread that GC loves publicity!!! he doesn't know how to part the personal life with professional??? I just want to know from all of you that how many of you are a viewer of SBS or SBB or any other these kind of show. These are the shows which are meant for bringing the all off screen and on screen tit bits of celebrities. They are popular shows because we make them popular by watching them. Providing the details of their(celebrities) life on fans demand is not publicity but a thanks giving to all the fans. Bashing and commenting there's a lot of difference between these two terms, of course you all have the right to comment on any celebrities news and express your opinion but bashing on the basis of someone's English vocabulary or grammar or someone's tattoo is completely not so professional😒( if some one is not agree it's your problem, no offense). but guys it's the time to grow up...😊
Originally posted by: tulip132
We don't like to know about his personal life. He has freedom but not to use Geet forum 4 publicity
Dear, this publicity stunt was worked. Just hv a look on her Ranking List. Last week she was at No.52 & this week she is at No.42. So what do u says about this?