i have some sound problem in my PC .can any1 pls tel me wat this chugalkhor aunty is saying???????plzzz😭
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: Match 19 - Final: India vs Pakistan @Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 28th Sep 2025 - WKV
BOOTH ROAMING 28.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 28, 2025 EDT
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Geetanjali to die?
Diana praises Deepika Padukone’s work ethic
Mihir ka Noina pe ato..oot vishwas
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 29th Sept 2025.
101 ways to patau your pati
Aishwarya Rai at the Paris fashion week
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 1 | Invites ONLY ✦
i have some sound problem in my PC .can any1 pls tel me wat this chugalkhor aunty is saying???????plzzz😭
ohhh.thank u dear.news is rubbish because debina did come.
She is saying that Debina didn't attend an award function because she didn't like GurTi performing together.
Originally posted by: Gurtian...
Dunno whether to be happy or sad...after hearing this news...😕😕
Happy coz this mit be indication that something between gurti...😳😳😍😍
Sad if this is false and DD is being made part of this..😡😡
Sumhw feels may be this is true...thts y only DD in guest appearance of tht Sajan shw..😔
Originally posted by: temorocks
Drashti sat with Melanie might be true, but GC didn't sat with Debina at all, as she was not in the show at all, he sat with some others...
Zindagi ...ka Safar Hey all of you, Now you all know me Am geet And this is your show "Zindagi ka safar I come here once again
Prologue Hey to all of you, you all want to know about me so much ….so much excited for today …I said yes for this interview So before you all...
A/N: This is loosely based on a true and personal story close to me however the ending for this SS will be different than the one we’d endured...
hey friends don't Worry this is not any new Story i just changed the name of story nothing more so relax and enjoy the story i just give third
Introduction this is simple love story... where u see maaneet cute nok zhok, ruthna manana, both love, breakup... geet doing job in Maan company