mindblowing song for maaneet -without editing

12564 thumbnail
happy the makers didn't edit hats off to them.

the song was perfect for me personally love oldies songs this was in my fav list i thought no one can take such nice song and with some much romance and passionately with stars like saira bhanu and joy mukherjee but these makers proved me wrong this song for maaneet was as equally romanctic as original and ufff gurti only i can say is 👏.dd stole the show with her expression and guru with his grace and the jump was different never seen before.

hayeee wished these 2 were real in real life never mind onscreen atleast.

cute jodi in tv they deserve to win in GA but i have a feeling ekta will have her durty hand 😡but prayers sometime may be fullfilled fingercrossed⭐️

maan-ki-sanjana thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
To describe the sequence in one word...PERFECT!

They were amazing...you could feel the love, passion and desire smouldering onscreen...every time they take our breath away...

And about those two...for me Maaneet is more real than any "real" couple 😉😆
Jadee777 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
what's the name of that song? Maaneet were dynamite!! 😊
12564 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jadee777

what's the name of that song? Maaneet were dynamite!! 😊

woh hai zara kaffa kaffa
mandymore thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Superb song wid best jodi n awsome picturisation.luvd it,dd is so so gud in her naughty xpressions.luv her so much.
393794 thumbnail
yaar i never listened to the song before
but after today i just loved it
and the way it was picturized...i always thought that new one cannot do justice to old songsss
but maneet prove me wrong again n again
roop tera mastana although oridinal was legend i liked the maneet version more
and same here i liked the song on maneet more than on original one
tulip132 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail
tulip132 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jadee777

Maaneet were dynamite!! 😊

Edited by tulip132 - 14 years ago
gshow2011 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
DD very good dancer, Guru compliments, male part was not easy as well.
gafulu14 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 3 Thumbnail
To describe the sequence in one word...PERFECT!

They were amazing...you could feel the love, passion and desire smouldering onscreen...every time they take our breath away...

And about those two...for me Maaneet is more real than any "real" couple 😉😆