TSharan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: blahblablah

My brother is bragging about his stupid biryani and it's getting on my nerves. ughhh.

I'm so bored, I made a design for a t-shirt. You guys want to see? (it's not related to Geet though)

no worries...post it. Wese it is not allowed but we can always do exception once
613528 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anshu_A

no worries...post it. Wese it is not allowed but we can always do exception once

Now that I look at it...it's not too good. It takes time for the eye to adjust and it's very messy. So umm...
It's a pacman ghost.

spshastr thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I hope CVS stay awake and we have our Maneet back.. Else I had given up all hopes ..😊 but now I see some hope
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
@Pallu:Geet needs banana and MSK needs protein shakes for extra energy😉😆😆...
@Smita:Haan finally Friday ka episode dekhkar dil ko thandak pahunchi😆..I was confused ki I m watching Geet or some comedy circus in last few days😆...finally saw our Geet and GHSP on friday😳
jyoti06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: spshastr

I hope CVS stay awake and we have our Maneet back.. Else I had given up all hopes ..😊 but now I see some hope

Yup the constant cribbing on the walls worked to some extent😆
spshastr thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Geet standing up for him and oh making him forget his anger with that one hug was so dreamy Chalo am off now ... bye jyo
Edited by spshastr - 14 years ago
jyoti06 thumbnail
@Smita:Yup that hug was really good and what worked in that scene were the emotions..looked very real and touching😳😳
-Dimple- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Still Disucussing the HUG☺️
Cute_Ash thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
sun🤗 sowwiee I am stalkingg..hehe..Kya bolu bpata hi nahin.
jyoti06 thumbnail
@Dimple:Haann😆..after long time dessert mein hariyali dikhayee diya..so still discussing😆😛