-Khush- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Holaaa devils...🤗
Congrats Anshu for the debut opening...🥳
😲 did i see my bubba...😭 *khushi ke aansoon*...jaane kitne dino ke baad den mein aaj bubba niklaa...😳

@ all...so will someone do meherbaani to post nanga hug pics...😡😆...me is charged today...😈
21-07 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
hey khushboo! I was missin u.🤗.posted something for u on pg-12..did u see it?
TSharan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: blahblablah

@Pirti- The scene wasn't to long and it wasn't to bad.

Don't kill me devils.

No one is gonna kill you !!!!!! We love different opinions and welcome them with open arms...so feel free to write your thoughts!!!!!
It's good to see the other side of the coin...maybe we misssed something that the other person saw...so good exchange is ideas and thoughts is what makes this den a fun place!!!!
preetgurti thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
@Khushboo we are ready
dhinka chika dhinka chika
heee
Soapoperasrfun thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Hi Ankita

Bubba, I swept my account clean. 😆

Anuja, haa re. Bahut kaam aa gaya hai. Time hi nahi mil raha
TSharan thumbnail

Originally posted by: 49erFan

Anshu, hugs my dear! we GOT Maaneet hug! What was I saying just give them time na!🤗

Awesome den opening!

haan re Geets you were right!!!! Patience is the key...But me hasn't seen the hug😭😭 someone post the pic pls...atleast I can see
613528 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anshu_A

No one is gonna kill you !!!!!! We love different opinions and welcome them with open arms...so feel free to write your thoughts!!!!!

It's good to see the other side of the coin...maybe we misssed something that the other person saw...so good exchange is ideas and thoughts is what makes this den a fun place!!!!

This is why I love the forum, this forums everybody accepts and respects each others ideas and opinions, I've been to other forums, and they argue like a bunch of hyenas!

Just started a new ss :) Now I'm going span your inbox's hahaha

TSharan thumbnail

Originally posted by: somakazmi

congo on opening den Anshu_A...

Thanks a lot Soma...and please call me Anshu😃
TSharan thumbnail

Originally posted by: kushboo_6

Holaaa devils...🤗
Congrats Anshu for the debut opening...🥳
😲 did i see my bubba...😭 *khushi ke aansoon*...jaane kitne dino ke baad den mein aaj bubba niklaa...😳

@ all...so will someone do meherbaani to post nanga hug pics...😡😆...me is charged today...😈

Thanks so much Khusboo...It's good to see a smiling and Happy den!!!!!! And yes...Buba came back too!!!
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

**JYOTI'S SOUL ENTERS THE DEN...BODY IS STILL IN SWARGLOK**

☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️
Honest confession/...GC has really maintained his body to perfection👍🏼..the way this guy does those Tai-Chi moves with such sheer perfection ,that it looks so easy but its quite difficult to do those high-jump moves and those moves with the nan-chaku and without practice one can even tear a muscle or hv severe injury ...I saw some risky moves by him today but he was outstanding in it...👏👏👏👏...and along with the moves he gave perfect expression of anger and pain there⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Coming to DD..can I say I got my Geet back today😳😳/..no wonder even DD was at her best today because she was Geet today ..the one who can feel MSK's pain...the one who is so desperate to meet her husband knowing that he must b in lot of pain😳..the one who goes and hugs her husband tightly and cries her heart out telling him that she cannot see him in such pain😳...this is our Geet...or should I say Maan ki Geet😳😳...
The hug was not suppose to b passionate but it was out of pain and fear ...Geet hugged him out of worry...she was emotional there since she wanted to stop him from more torture😭 and MSK was suppose to show anger and pain there and not passion because he hates loosing and he was clueless how to win her family's heart😭...so under such circumstances Gurti both were perfect with their expressions and gesture in the hug👍🏼...
The self-talks of Maaneet too were spot on today with MSK deciding to change his ways to win this family ka trust because the powergame might not work for this family and Geet for the first time deciding to stand up for her husband and fix it all👏👏..and the common factor in both their self-talk was that both were equally desperate to go back to Delhi after solving this whole chapter😳...
This is our Maaneet...Who can feel each other's pain and who can even share common thoughts and POVs in thier self-talks ...
Edited by jyoti06 - 14 years ago