EBasso thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Arrey yeh kya Princess ke jaate hi Tubz bhi bhag gayi kya?
Tubby if you are still around I have a specific question about Friday's episode for you! I think I have asked everyone else this.. you are the only one left!
Edited by dtri - 14 years ago
maaneet_pisces thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dtri

well they need to first physically reach out...
I mean think about it - ppl like us, who are outside the country (and there are so many of us) don't contribute to the TRPs cuz we watch it on youtube daily! But we love the show!
The channel itself is not available in so many parts of India! How are they supposed to garner TRPs?

exactly what i was thinking as well...that why are they not trying to be available to all the public...
but then i reasoned that they at present dont have shows which can appeal to people of all age...we have to face it Geet is not watched by the women who contribute to the trp's...and thats why they are first going to launch the show and then maybe try reaching out...

Also, Diva...people abroad pay a lot for subscription of channel na...so not trp's but the suscription fee must definitely be making a difference..

finally the brand value will deteriorate big time if they bump off PKYEK and Geet because a lot of fans wont watch the channel out of vengeance(including me)...and if the new shows dont work then they are doomed...
EBasso thumbnail

Originally posted by: maaneet_pisces

exactly what i was thinking as well...that why are they not trying to be available to all the public...
but then i reasoned that they at present dont have shows which can appeal to people of all age...we have to face it Geet is not watched by the women who contribute to the trp's...and thats why they are first going to launch the show and then maybe try reaching out...

Also, Diva...people abroad pay a lot for subscription of channel na...so not trp's but the suscription fee must definitely be making a difference..

finally the brand value will deteriorate big time if they bump off PKYEK and Geet because a lot of fans wont watch the channel out of vengeance(including me)...and if the new shows dont work then they are doomed...

Yeah I guess! I don't know! All I know is they better know what they are doing and make rational decisions! That's all!
EBasso thumbnail
I am really hoping Mr. India shows up soon. I know he probably very busy!! But it would be nice if he sheds some light to this!🤔
Infinitedreams thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Hellooo

I am back, my hubby brought grocery, so thosafying in refrigerator and cabinets lolz...And then need something to eat...

Muniza
maaneet_pisces thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dtri

I am really hoping Mr. India shows up soon. I know he probably very busy!! But it would be nice if he sheds some light to this!🤔

Diva i think Vinuji too would be clueless about this like the rest of the PH...he is not from the channel that we all know and this is the decision of the channel...which isnt going to be out so soon...i think the day Vinuji will come to know so will we...

but ya i wish he comes too...it becomes easier to cope up with all such things when u have someone to cheer you up😃
EBasso thumbnail

Originally posted by: muniza75

Hellooo

I am back, my hubby brought grocery, so thosafying in refrigerator and cabinets lolz...And then need something to eat...

Muniza

LOL -
Mujhe bhi bhookh lagi hai
EBasso thumbnail

Originally posted by: maaneet_pisces

Diva i think Vinuji too would be clueless about this like the rest of the PH...he is not from the channel that we all know and this is the decision of the channel...which isnt going to be out so soon...i think the day Vinuji will come to know so will we...

but ya i wish he comes too...it becomes easier to cope up with all such things when u have someone to cheer you up😃

LOL - yeah there's the humor factor too...
speaking of... let's get back into humor zone again! I can't stay this serious for this long... physical condition hai - it's called laugheria 🤣🤣🤣🤣
Infinitedreams thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Drishti was so funny, when she smelled candles fragrance, she turned towards the mike, and said ohh you can't smelled, and turned towards Guru, that was so funny, and i think she hadn't realised as well, that actually she was talking to mike by looking mike lolz...That was funny...

Muniza
EBasso thumbnail
I gotta watch this mummaaa