So did it happen? - Page 29

Poll

The million dollar question, so did it happen?

Login To Vote

-pixie- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: undisclosed

yes...i guessed that much😆...it is the choices that confuse me...what does the light dimming and the blusing bride parts mean?😆...i need to know to give my decision...

Since this is Indian TV- light dimming symbolically means that the act was consummated. One would expect that after the first brush with intimacy there would be some coy conversation in the morning after- which seemed to be missing- since she went right back to smacking him on his face 😆. So it did not happen 😳

undisclosed thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -pixie-

Since this is Indian TV- light dimming symbolically means that the act was consummated. One would expect that after the first brush with intimacy there would be some coy conversation in the morning after- which seemed to be missing- since she went right back to smacking him on his face 😆. So it did not happen 😳

then judging by the oil lamp...it didn't happen...check the vid again...the light did not dim at all...and yes...they are acting as if nothing happend...honestly...i didn't really want their first time together to be in a barn...😆so you are watching again???...good👍🏼
-pixie- thumbnail
@Syl: I watched on Saturday and did not like what I saw...parts of the KC track were nice...but other than that 🤢
undisclosed thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

awww...i guess sat was not the day to come back...😆...i know...i know...it took some time to digest...

-pixie- thumbnail

Originally posted by: undisclosed

awww...i guess sat was not the day to come back...😆...i know...i know...it took some time to digest...

😆 that it did...Thanks for making me feel better🤗
-pixie- thumbnail
So whats the verdict after tonight's episode?
Edited by -pixie- - 14 years ago
happygolucky thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

So whats the verdict after tonight's episode?

Nothing happened at tabela on Sat and today on sofa! Dono ka sharm khatam hi nahi ho raha hai😆
-pixie- thumbnail

Originally posted by: happygolucky

Nothing happened at tabela on Sat and today on sofa! Dono ka sharm khatam hi nahi ho raha hai😆

We have conclusive proof?😲 Ab is sharam ka kya ilaaj karein?
happygolucky thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

They need to read some FF...thoda besharmi aayegi😆
Murlal thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

So is that the topic for tomorrow's poll - Ab is sharam ka kya ilaaj karein?
Good one.
My suggestions-
drop off G's blanket dupatta and thoase ghastly kurtas. Get her into what she wears off screen
Chop off M's shirt sleeves and hers too
I looked carefully at his clothes today and the way they sit on him and I feel a bra would be good on him. No, actually some lingerie from Fig leaves. And on her too.
And of course those tight trousers- I shudder to think of the dangers its zip poses. Those tight churidars are no good either
and finally, get them as close to each other as they will in those close up shots of their faces and lips, then get someone outside the frame push the 2 heads till they meet
That should cure them of their sharmana