12564 thumbnail
SS really a gem of a person i respect him now
TheRowdiest thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
no need to make fun ...

DD was feeling giddy and SS was there near to her and she took his help as she was abt to fall ...while other came later running towards her even GC came frm the behind if u watch sbs vid again ...and its not Geet , Dev, maan but real pic of real situation
12564 thumbnail

Originally posted by: minnie.reet

no need to make fun ...

DD was feeling giddy and SS was there near to her and she took his help as she was abt to fall ...while other came later running towards her even GC came frm the behind if u watch sbs vid again ...and its not Geet , Dev, maan but real pic of real situation

i agree it was not reel but real thing SS was a gentleman to help her around later each one joined including gc but one question was first dd was near gc when she was swinging with nandini dd felt dizzy she held on to gc but next she was in ss care i didn't get it but anyway poor dd.
Mounchy thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
ya respect him alot!!! he is a good person by heart... and he is caring too
noodles thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Hey, Drashti was fainting at that time and Samir was helping her, so we shouldn't be making fun of such real life incidents.

Also, please don't post in all caps on IF as it is considered shouting on the net.

Lastly, next time please post pics in the photo gallery.

Edited by noodles - 14 years ago
jwalamukhi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
health ka mamla hey...iss mein bhi funny posts teek nahi hey yaar...
Edited by jwalamukhi - 14 years ago
gurpreet28 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: noodles

Hey, Drashti was fainting at that time and Samir was helping her, so we shouldn't be making fun of such real life incidents.

Also, please don't post in all caps on IF as it is considered shouting on the net.

Lastly, next time please post pics in the photo gallery.

well said...i agree with you...
gurpreet28 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: minnie.reet

no need to make fun ...

well said dear...i completely agree with you...
gshow2011 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I agree let's not make fun. They are doing Job and are human begins like us. I think the titali sequence was so fast that she fainted.

Geet (DD ) 'ope you feel better.