-Nightingale- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: undisclosed

rosh...why don't you give us a bio lesson...tell us what warm milk is really like...

naz...i will leave it to your imagination

imaginations can get wild...plz dont suggest that...i am taking it as IF😳😆
RiMa_972 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Maya_P

Rosh...when i read mishty...i thought ur refering to our mishty...to bump and pump...🤣 but realized it was Maan mishty

I am sure our Mishty is getting bumped and pumped too😳
Maya_P thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: riza792

I am sure our Mishty is getting bumped and pumped too😳

yup...she said she had a dessert today...shoulder kiss..inspired by maaneet
undisclosed thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Naz_Angel

really naz.??...tell us about your wild imagination😃
RiMa_972 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

rosh...why don't you give us a bio lesson...tell us what warm milk is really like...

naz...i will leave it to your imagination

I'm just a student...you are the teacher😳
Maya_P thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: riza792

I'm just a student...you are the teacher😳

sergeant.true it's been a month we had bio lessons.the last time i was in class was before my toronto trip...hmmm before april 20th
-Nightingale- thumbnail

really naz.??...tell us about your wild imagination😃
u r overexpecting from me Sylv...i stop them before they get wild..mujhe utna scene nahi hai...(i cant explain u this..hope someone else can do it)😆😆😆
undisclosed thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

maan: no don't try to stop me from saying this geet...give me the mike..."to all the fans i am very unhappy that my geet has dropped in the rankings...how can you let this happen to my mishty?'
geet: maan give me the mike...

-Nightingale- thumbnail

maan: no don't try to stop me from saying this geet...give me the mike..."to all the fans i am very unhappy that my geet has dropped in the rankings...how can you let this happen to my mishty?'
geet: maan give me the mike...

Geet does not want publicity...how simple she is ...cho chweet