Originally posted by: HIPHOP50
Did you guys read this thread...I am in love with the first song...it seems so maanly😆...read between the lines😉 of the thread maker
Hello shradha😊
hey shaz cn i ask u y ur user nam has hiphop do u luv it??
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 11th Oct 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 12th Oct 2025 - WKV
Katrina has destroyed her face! even Kareena looks better than her
Anupamaa 11 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Kyunki episode Summary with pics : Oct 11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 13 Oct 2025 EDT
Sakshi Tanwar to enter Kyunki
Dono Mihir’s Saath Main
Stars at Manish Malhotra's Diwali Party
No amount of jadu tona is enough for Alia bhatt and Filmfare editor
Why is Hrithik wasting his time by doing all these?
Bollywood Diwali bash pics.
East or West, Farhana is da beshhhttt
COURSE STARTED 😛13. 10
Who all think Amaal singing every episode is ANNOYING!
Did you guys read this thread...I am in love with the first song...it seems so maanly😆...read between the lines😉 of the thread maker
Hello shradha😊
Originally posted by: shradha14
hey shaz cn i ask u y ur user nam has hiphop do u luv it??
bye shradz darling...
mama love yr quote.. gonna try it on someone...
Originally posted by: Maaneet-is-best
Will read later - otherwise might blurt out something else & I have not even had lunch yet and only see the lassi scene during my break😭
I wish I lived some place where it is evening when Geet aired😍
My quote: kiss-Bol-Kiss
Shaz - did you see our latest Mahiii product😳
lets start dhakka bol mission for zaara...so that she lands in her bedOriginally posted by: Maaneet-is-best
Zaara - you didn't sleep all night again😡
Well it is 5.30 in the evening here when it's uploaded by tanu. I have cooking to do,washing,homework.etc...all put on hold for geet😆...Haven't seen the latest product will check it out...just came online and came here...btw..what is it...Rosh is missng all the hot episodes..hope she is enjoying herself😆