Krazy incredibles- Define craze N CI Court

bharkha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

For New and Old Crazy Members!!! ' GiRlS Please read the rules!!

Introduce yourself to everyone (name and why)... as members would like to know about you. Crazie Incredibles thread is a fun thread... and we are here to have fun! ' So it is important to keep the thread clean. For CRAZIES... Maan & Geet are equal and Maaneet love is divine...therefore we love Maaneet to the core... No bashing of characters / actors is tolerated in crazy thread... No bad words should be used to describe any character/actor. If you are angry with any character or scene, just say U are angry!!! Or be angry with CVs. No bashing of Maan or Geet will be tolerated - WARNING to ALL!!! If any bashing is found in the thread. Only 3 warnings will be given & then after that they will be thrown out of the thread. We call DEV - DEV(IL)... please mention as such when u quote in the thread.
  1. We are not Fans of DEV(IL)..Don't bash characters ... just criticize them!!!!

Quote each other limited to 3 quotes

******ALL crazies who open a thread will have to post the rules*******

******Topic Starter...will give the analysis in the next post!!!******

Edited by bharkha - 14 years ago

bharkha thumbnail

hello all...โค๏ธ

I know the topic was creativity unleashed... but i think its better if we use it in sazza...๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†
kaun baithke analysis karega woh bhi aaj ke din...sazza dene waaloin ki line laagi hai.. toh ๐Ÿ˜‰
The name of our thread is Crazy incredibles..and and and we all have done enough crazy stuffs in our lives...maan geet aur ghsp ko chodd do... inki toh baath hi niraali hai.. and we guys have crossed all our limits...๐Ÿ˜ญ aur yeh koi naayee baath nahi hai...๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†
Today we ll share about ourselves.. first according to you what do you mean by craze.. and the most wierdest thing.. or the funniest thing.. any pranks.. or any crazy stuffs... ya toh phir any stupid...kuch bhi what we have done in our life...
Aisa ho hi nahi sakta ki aaj tak kissi ne kabhi aisa kuch kiiya hi nahi ho...so shuru ho jao...
anything...but its a must to share.. kuch bhi yaaroin...kuch bhi...varna ๐Ÿ˜‰
and the most awaited moment has finally arrived... its none other than
CI COURT>>> ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜†
dewdropred thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

when I started the group I came up with the name incredible ... crazy was aarti's idea ... so that's how the name crazy incredible came ...

aash felt it was big when I named the group crazy / Krazy incredible ... saying can't we shorten the name ...

but the explanation given by Ixx was perfect that day ...

we & maaneet are incredible ... & also we are incredible in our field in loving maaneet to the core ... & we all are crazily in love with maaneet ... so Krazy / Crazy Incredible was the best name we can give ourselves ...
& time & again we proved that the name crazy suits us perfect ... coz what all we do to come OL ...stay in touch with each other ... makes me think so ...
crazies suits us perfectly ... well
Edited by dewdropred - 14 years ago
RajeevGurtiFan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hello crazies...
sorry double post...
Edited by rajeev the best - 14 years ago
bharkha thumbnail
@ all
me ll go for lunch outside...
and my dinner is at taijii s home... so have to go help her out...but ll come ol during noon time.. post lunch...and mite stay for long...
me ll come ol in between...
aarthi ixx dee...i hope u guys can come ol...
deeps ll not come.. spee mite come..lets see...
what abt new crazies
bharkha thumbnail

Let me share first... i have done so many wierd stuffs...i said abt water waala incident.. i poured on the bed where my sis was supposed to sleep...and one more time.. my bro irritated me.. he took so many pillows.. so i poured water on the pillow also..pillow incident happened when i was in school.. and bed waala happened last year.. and that too i guess after watching ghsp...

Wierdest stuff...As i stay in south India we dont have holidays for holi raksha bhandan..etc etc.. and holi ke time mein toh exams hotha hai..๐Ÿ˜ก

so 1 day.. me n one of my cousin were standing in the terrace..and were in notorious mood..i stay in a complex type.. compound stuffs.. toh maine aur meri cousin ne jo koi bhi aatha v poured water on them... and they get wet. and we used to hide...everybody were like kaun kar raha hai.. koi bhi bandha ho... usse nahi chodthey they...๐Ÿ˜†

Bharathi_gurti thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
HEY GIRLS I AM POSTING MY SAZZA HERE...SORRY FOR THE DELAY..I THINK THIS IS THE SUNDAY THREAD... HOPE YOU ALL LIKE IT...DO COMMENT ON IT TOO...SORRY FOR THE DELAY...

this is after one week of search for maan...geet is meeting maan.i mean seeing maan near a temple when she is out with her maasi's family...geet was praying to babbaji just to show her maan...just once for all...she opened her eyes ., could feel her own breath in air...her heart starts to beat as fast and her eyes began to flutter ., and cant believe what its seeing...maan., seeing her life after a long period of separation..after seeing maan she just left the hands which were holding hers..(.pammis hands)...started to run leaving everyone at her family in shock...running towards her life carrying her soulless body to reach her soul..to get her life back., running badly with no words just without any expressions in her face...reached him., very near to him., standing behind him...

maan unusually sense something for the first time... he feels very strange ...he just turned turned his head...seeing his love of life standing ...with thousands of emotions holding in herself...

maan: geet....

GEET:maan...maan...i..i ...found...i found....(geet was stammering...her eyes were soaken)...
maan was in shock and surprised was it a dream...

MAAN: kept his fingers over her soft petal like lips and said...geet chup bilkul chup!i dont want you to say anything..

GEET: i ..i...

MAAN: came very much close to her ., his breath felt almost so close to her lips and then moved towars her ears and said not even a word geet...and just gav a peck over her ear lobe...

pammi., massi., brej., lucky., servant maid everyone stood still..shocked...

GEET: could not take this silence anymore...could not keep herself away from maans love anymore...screamed out maan as louder as it was that whole croud near the temple turned at them...MAAN MAAN MAAN...
everyone were shocked...tears were rolling from pammis eyes...

GEET: maan., maan., maan.,...she cried and cried...kissed him all over his face., hugged him as if she is hugging him for the last time., there were hardly no place for even a little air could tress pass...kissed maan everywhere she could...

MAAN: did not hug her...took her away and hold her in her arms., lift her chin and said...geet i love you..

GEET: looked at him., wondering his love asked himi was so stubborn., i was so much mad at you maan...i hurted you., stood still when yu were humiliated by my family..i stood still when you were cleaning the car., when you carried thee logs., when you were beaten up...

MAAN: geet! geet!..

GEET:shhh..i was standing still when you pleaded me to forgive you., i was standing still when you said you cant go without me...and above all i told you to go out of my life...
when she spoke her eyes turned red., her cheeks and nose turned red and her chin and cheeks wre wt with tears...she was stammering with every word she spoke...

MAAN:LOOKING AT GEET WITH LOVE AND SAIDgeet only your body doesn't respond to my pain but ..he took her close to his arms ..and continued but your soul was in very much pain.,

GEET: but but...

MAAN:your eyes were saying its love which was in your heart...your eyes were telling me its anger when your mouth refused to speak for me...your eyes told me everything as always jaan...it told me everytime and everysingle minute of its life it just wanted to meet that it wanted and to see only one thing in this world and thats me get your MAAN., MAAN SINGH KHURANNA...

geet: and ., but why didnt my eyes show me the love you had for me...why does it showed me only your anger and your words...

maan: its not your eyes that cheated you geet., but its my heart...

geet:aapka dil!!

maan: haan geet ! its my heart which i gave you when i met you first you are holding my heart ever since then and that angry heart of mine refuses to believe your eyes dear...

geet: her tears came running all the way through her eyes and wetted maans shirt and saying...
even after all these things you say its your fault and not mine maan...

l
ooking at the man standing infront of her with surprise and delighted...

geet: what are you maan...who are you maan! ...how can one love some one so much maan...how can one does not feel this love and ignore you...how can i ignored you...and kissed him once again...

maan: geet..i am this because of you...if its not my geet then my heart doors would have been shut for ever jaan...its you who opened this door., its you who taught me to love you...its only geet who gave life to this body ...having said this maan had tears in his eyes...

geet: and god created you for this silly crazy girl .

maan:yes., to take care of his beloved daughter..just to look after this angel and to keep this ceramic doll and his precious girl out of evil and pain and to shower this little angel with love., love and only love..

geet:just looked deep into those eyes and said ,if it was not maan then this geet would have beel dead...if not this maan, geet would have been ended up her life in pain and..if it was not this maan, then she would have been dead without realizing the girl in her ...

maan:if this eyes were not there i would have missed my life geet...and kissed her eyes so deeply ...

geet...maan...i want to die in your arms...

maan: but i want to live in your lap geet...not just this life alone ..even after this life i want to be with you forever...want to just get myself into your soul...and whispered in her ears in a huskier voice TO DIE AFTER WE BECOME ONE SOUL IN YOUR ARMS...

geet:blushed ., shied away and cried with varying emotions and said WHY DID YOU THEN LEAVE ME AND BIT HIS CHEST...

maan: just to be with you forever...like this...

geet:then why keep waiting., for what., for whom..and made a baby face ., sniffing her nose across maans chest...

maan:carried geet in his hands and began to walk...maasi was standing with tears in her eyes...maan: i came for my geet...i am taking her ...she will never be back as geet anymore...shukriya maasiji...

geet: just hugged him tightly and kissed him again still in his hands..and bit him over his ears this time. maan i love you...

maan: geet everything is countable for maan singh khuranna...

geet: oh really... but i haven't seen anything like that maan... havent seen anything like that in these six months..and bit his shoulder once again..

maan;geet.. its almost third time...i am counting...

geet:so what if you count...should i be afraid...hmm...tell me...should i be afraid now..and bit him again...

maan:lets see... opening the car door., making her to sit her over the front seat...making the seat to slid down and shut the door..

geet: so you are afraid ! teasing him with her eyes .
maan went inside the car and shut the door and said maan:
let me see how much bold and strong i am...

GEET:JUST HUGGED MAAN WHO CAME OVER HER AND SAIDI AM WAITING FOR THIS ...

MAAN: NOT ME GEET ITS WE WAITING FOR THIS MOMENT.. CRAZIES....

Edited by sindu1231 - 14 years ago
Loquacious_Aash thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
ohhh hooo ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก waha rukne ki kya zaroorat thi๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก
teri next sazaa declared...to continue where u left off๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก
hehe๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
kya baat hai bharathi...very nice...๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
bharkha thumbnail

Originally posted by: dewdropred

when I started the group I came up with the name incredible ... crazy was aarti's idea ... so that's how the name crazy incredible came ...

aash felt it was big when I named the group crazy / Krazy incredible ... saying can't we shorten the name ...

but the explanation given by Ixx was perfect that day ...

we & maaneet are incredible ... & also we are incredible in our field in loving maaneet to the core ... & we all are crazily in love with maaneet ... so Krazy / Crazy Incredible was the best name we can give ourselves ...
& time & again we proved that the name crazy suits us perfect ... coz what all we do to come OL ...stay in touch with each other ... makes me think so ...
crazies suits us perfectly ... well

hmmm...Very nice ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Loquacious_Aash thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
ver paagal ladki..even i did that...
u kno in school..while returning home...
we used to fill our water bottles...and then tthrow watre on ppl from the school bus!!!