14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Congrats Noodles and Ishan on ur promotion. Welcome to Maaneetland

Tanu, yeh color tere pe achi lag rahi hai 😉
Ishan. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: hindu4lyf

Congrats to all those that got promoted. I hope now we won't be seeing just one member of the Dev Team try and control the most active forum on IF. However I do find it a little strange that those who have been promoted are rarely seen around the forum and seem like inactive members. I hope I am proved wrong over the next few months and if there is no active participation then hopefully at least the moderation will be better now and less biased.

Congrats Tanu! You totally deserve it girl! You've been providing us with live updates for a long time now and I'm glad that you've finally been promoted..about time I think.

Hey H4L , I completely understand your concern. You may have never seen me in Geet forum , but I am active on I-F, I am just waiting for my exams to get over so that I can handle the forum issues ! :)

somakazmi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4
welcome guyz!!!!!!!!!!!! 🤗
hindu4lyf thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Ishan.

Hey H4L , I completely understand your concern. You may have never seen me in Geet forum , but I am active on I-F, I am just waiting for my exams to get over so that I can handle the forum issues ! :)

Hey Ishan, thanks for getting back to me. :)
Btw I didn't mean to offend any members of the DT but I just thought it was unfair to other members who regularly post on this forum, take part in discussions and do their bit to make sure the forum is clean. It confused me to see DT members who for all we know don't even watch the show come in and moderate this forum solely because they are already part of the DT.

Anyway all said and done, out of all people that could have been promoted, I am glad it was you! :) I'm sure you'll do a great job plus now I have a member of the Geet DT that I actually get along with!😆

Btw, how have you been? I hope DID season 3 is back soon! Good luck with your exams!🤗
shonuu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
wait a minute.. my Tanu in DT??? 🤗... congo girl ,,,

congrats to all new members..

anjali_811806 thumbnail

Hi,

Welcome to new geet Development team member...😊😊😊😊

But jabse new member join hui hai tab se serial's TRP comes go dowm, pehle sabko yeh tension tha ki ab kya hoga...
may be serial loss teir original track, i request to all new team that watch all old episode of Geet pehle than they may be understand want people want...
We miss original MSK, KC office noke-joke, big & royal khurana mension...
& many things so pls. come old golden day...