24414 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Azmatazz

small piece thats what you will get baby cause there are loads of crazies like you outside... Do you guyz think you can have him as a whole 😆

Azi baby, get ready for some action - put your words together for a positive topic, because our Sherni is pushing away hot hot and Thush, Doc, etc. are all in line and when it is morning in India, we will get "Best of luck MSK" topics, don't say I did not warn you, mother-in-laws will get MSK married off to those in line😭
kirti_fiji thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
samia just because i am thinking doesnt mean you can just "like" everyone😆
Absoluv thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

@Param: Loved the picture. have trailer joyine aa haal che taru to puri picture joyine tu shu karse... Sambhali ne param.. Sambhali ne ... 😉

@Mishty: Ahem Ahem... Many more to come 😉 Fingers crossed... Let the beast rest in peace for now 😆
@Twiny: Come out with the theme big boss... 😆
@Thush and @Doc: Don't fight over a small piece of MSK 😆
@Samia: Hey how are you today?

Azi dear...koshish toh kau choon....pun aajnu eppy vaaram-vaar joiye ne , hosh khovayee gaya che...😳..khaaskar chelu part...😉
-Mrs.MSK- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

small piece thats what you will get baby cause there are loads of crazies like you outside... Do you guyz think you can have him as a whole 😆

boss..And docky u think i want get MSK
todayzstar thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
..Gurti-Kash.. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Doc Jaaan No Problem🤗
Me Fine Thnx What About You Yaar...?
Absoluv thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Oyye Mishty dear...what happened yaara...why u katti from me...I feeling like...😭...u r my partner in bimaari....yaad hai ya bhool gayeee...😭
-Mrs.MSK- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Sam where r u ...come out..u dint say hi to me 😆
SweetSammy thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kirti_fiji

samia just because i am thinking doesnt mean you can just "like" everyone😆

To aur main kya karun??😕
24414 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Absoluv

Oyye Mishty dear...what happened yaara...why u katti from me...I feeling like...😭...u r my partner in bimaari....yaad hai ya bhool gayeee...😭

Bahut Yaad hai, that is why Katti - 'cos you are increasing my bimariii and I already getting injured with collisions in the clouds, let me land safely first in the VVIP royal SR chamber🥳