bangalores thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
i guess the detective story lover nd lucky are added for comic relief...like the drunkard driver in Chupke Chupke! so now our cvs have a whole bunch of characters to fall on to relieve the screen time of Maaneet. i think i like this better than the AA track. have to say they r doing their best to troubleshoot! seeing the uproar dev's holi scene created they have shifted Maaneet away from him, but keeping him in the background to add to the lot if needed....
they did make a scramble of the balance b/w the lead characters though, geet taking much of the weight of the blame which is fast pulling her down in the eyes of the viewers.
any ways with the anticipation of the new track and the Maaneet magic back this may be forgotten in a while. and we will soon start singing the praise of the cvs again😉

Echoesofpassion thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
I agree with u completely!!
Letz hope that magic comes back with the passion!
Anita1118 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
The magic will definitely come back...I mean yaar...Maneet hai😊
Anita1118 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Par yaar kya Mama hai...😆
-Nightingale- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
this present track is lot better than AA track for sure...
Maneet magic will definietly come back