9staroneserials thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Hey wonderful..........................."Aap itne achhe kyun hai"🥱 and then MSK tells her "Woh dekho chaand....tum use zyaada achhi aur khoobsoorat ho"🥱😆 ..will it b interesting ??😆😆😆😆😃....So remember every action has an equal and opposite reaction....Geet's anger has brought the determined passionate stalker MSK back in action again and to this Geet will also b reacting positively soon😃😃"GAwD >>>>>>>>>>DIS IS SO FUNNY😆😆😆😆😆

Amongthestars89 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
OH MY GOOOODDDDD!!! 😲😲
*faints, thud, dead* JYOTI WHAT HAVE YOU DONE??? YOU KILLED ME!!! 🤢🤢🤢😡
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
But oh my....what a way to go! 😉☺️☺️☺️ hai rabba.....*brain melts into nothing*
What am I going to do now?😕 I was supposed to do an assignment thats due in this THURSDAY! *bite nails* now i can't think....imagining Maan doing all those scenes...esp the "Aur Paas" scene! ☺️☺️☺️☺️
But that made me think! 😆😆 I don't know why But i'm totally obssessed with the Housefull song Papa Jayega 😳😳 It be a good time to show it nah?😉 Maan creeps into the house, manages to break a vase or something. Goes into Geet's room, looks at her and practically grabs her wanting to romance her in her aunt's house, while everyone else is sleeping! Naughty Maan! 😉☺️🤣
But of course coz he broke a vase or whatever and Beeji, Tej ji or whoever wakes up, goes round the house trying to figure who's creeping round the house, when its fact Maan and Geet hiding from them 🤣, while at the same time Maan trying to seduce Geet into giving in to him! ☺️☺️☺️
Okay so maybe not Papa Jayega but something that suits the scene nah?😳😃
Edited by Zee89-Maneetfan - 14 years ago
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
Zee tere scenes add kar na😳😳
Gouri no bahana...bring on your naughty scenes right now😈...mayb not 100% but at least 50% of those scenes can b shown na...so chalo chalo chalo😛
Smita u too😆😳
Gargi,Preet,Deeps,Riza,Ansah and all good going👍🏼
Edited by jyoti06 - 14 years ago
SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 9
Congrats for Geet for one year's anniversary 😃
jyoti06 thumbnail
@Zee89:Oh woww that scene can b passionate as well as funny😆😳...and sorry for corrupting your mind😆😛...well sometimes even mods can hv some fun na🤣😳😳
sun29 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: sharmishtha01

Didn't you want this on Dev and Geet at some point of time, you dal-badlu 😆

Don't keel me please. 😳

isme meri kya galti hai if they did not give it on them😆😆😆....instead they turned him into devmati...so now he kneads the dough 😆and we need someone to sarko his pallu😕😆
besides it was supposed to be dev's dream holding saku bai or kanta bai close to his heartEmbarrassed😆
jyoti06 thumbnail

Originally posted by: setfree

Jyoti.. These are some really great thoughts... I hope CV puts them to action... 😳
Is MSK's identity hidden from Geet... Does Geet know he is MSK as Sardar... 😆

Well that remains to b seen.....but I m sure nothing will b hidden from Geet here....MSK's new look will only for her family so that they don't get any doubt about himEmbarrassed
vivacious_gurl thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: setfree

Jyoti.. These are some really great thoughts... I hope CV puts them to action... 😳
Is MSK's identity hidden from Geet... Does Geet know he is MSK as Sardar... 😆

setfree..... Geet can feel him around ....she doesnt hv to be told that the sardar is MSK.... she can recognise his voice n his mere presence is enuf for her to know that its him....she doesnt need to see his face,.....
well all am very excited to see such a cute sardar..... i hvnt ever seen a grown sardar who is so cute looking...... hahahhahahha
@Jyo - mataji mujhe mauff kijiye...main nahi likhungi....... mera dimaag bahut hi ulta phulta chal raha hai..... rofl....
Amongthestars89 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Oh yeah!!! 😳😳 Congrats GSHP team for becoming a year old! 😉😆😆
That reminds me.....they've never showed the characters birthdays....

So maybe....while Geet is at her Aunt's house she has her birthday!😃 and as a birthday pressie from the Driver😉....he gives her an anonymous birthday card with a very....naughty message in it! 😉😳☺️🤣 and Geet's like all shocked and blushing and Beeji notices her reaction, and so a very funny scene where Maan standing in the back, with a smug smirk on his face, while Geet tries to glare at him, while at the same time TRYING to lie to Beeji about what's in the card! 🤣🤣🤣🤣 And then of course there could be a passionate eyelock at the end, after Geet maanged to say something to get Beeji off her back, where Maan practically eats her up with his eyes😳😳☺️☺️☺️☺️ and Geet just blushes, hoping for Babji's interference!🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Edited by Zee89-Maneetfan - 14 years ago
jyoti06 thumbnail
@Gouri:U r giving out the scenes here or else me decorating your FB Wall with AA-Videos🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
@Zee89:Lagi raho...me liking your naughty and innovative scenes😛