sun29 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: swan20

@Sun.....exactly we should survive all the 50 overs na....😆

if you are jinxed like me then don't watch please...😳😆

why exactly do you think i am sittting here and spamming🤣🤣......i am not even checking the scores online darr ke maare😆
TheRowdiest thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
They showed gurmeet Drashti and i missed it
panchjun5 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
@Anuja.....I showed my batteesi like GC....🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

@Saj....I know....He keeps giving these one-liners during the show too....which have me....🤣🤣🤣🤣....Recently he asked my hubby why he doesn't work for Khurana Constructions....Atleast that way we can meet Geet and Maan......🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
panchjun5 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
@Usha....Will do....🤣🤣
swan20 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
@Sun.....aa gale lag jaa.....🤗......me will catch highlights later after we win....😃
sun29 thumbnail
awwww minnie🤗.....
@swan...i just run quickly read the score and come ...aur aisa karte karte i saw aamir khan 😳..i do not even look at the players ......coz i know mera jinx sirf men in blue par kaam karega
Edited by sun29 - 14 years ago
Soapoperasrfun thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
@ Kavi - Awwww. Ur son is super cute. A big Hi 5 from me to him. Tell him even we don;t know why maan and geet do those things and are watching the show to find out. 🤣
swan20 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
@Kavi.....ur son's super cute. He must be wondering why his mom is so pagal abt the man with the battisi smile and lady with maggie hair....😆
Soapoperasrfun thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Yaar they have to accelerate now and set a high score. Aise kaise chalega? I want a close match, but itna bhi close nahi. 😆
sun29 thumbnail
i love drashti's hair...........it suits her face sooo much.............