BheegiBasanti thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: temorocks

U people don't understand the work in media and start blaming, even in TB IF, they said about 12 vows or something like this, but they can't be blamed on giving fake news, coz script change overnight due to viewers response or story demand, Do u have idea about the work in the set? It's very hectic, they get the scene at the last moment.......

Unfortunately all these so called media sources including SBS, SBB, TC, TB and Fuzion do is flame controversy by spreading rumors. Wish people would just watch the show and shoot the birdies. When the Geet team wants to release pictures they will. Why is that never enough? Wonder what happened to merely watching a show instead of trying to anticipate what will come. The den used to be a very cool place. But all we get now is pages and pages of discussion on birds, dots and rumors. Such a waste of intelligent minds.
Cute_Ash thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛
😳
😳
😳
😳
😳
😳
😳
😳
😳
SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: Cute_Ash

I am Rejected 3rd Time but i am not gonna give up🤣🤣🤣

Who rejected u?.......
panchjun5 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
@Geeks....Deekh raha hai tumhara Mush and Sap....🤣🤣🤣
🤣

@Arwen....Well Geeks has been sighing and writing love songs ever since u went missing from den...and now u r showing bhaav with lots of laav.....(lame I know)...tho iss chakkar ko issue nahin tho kya kahenge.....
🤣🤣🤣

Hi Jhan....🤗
Cute_Ash thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
@Zeee Bubba and BUlubul Rejected meAm I that Bad?
swan20 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
@An.....okie done.....henchman it is......lage haath he can kill NE too....😆
Geekgod thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
@Jaya how did you know of Bubba and Bulbul😛

@Pengu and Swan........you guys are like MSK , khol do dill ki wallet and take care of the mullet😆

@Kavi .........what can I say,how can I say.....my heart has gone outta CONtrol😆

Originally posted by: darlunia

Unfortunately all these so called media sources including SBS, SBB, TC, TB and Fuzion do is flame controversy by spreading rumors. Wish people would just watch the show and shoot the birdies. When the Geet team wants to release pictures they will. Why is that never enough? Wonder what happened to merely watching a show instead of trying to anticipate what will come. The den used to be a very cool place. But all we get now is pages and pages of discussion on birds, dots and rumors. Such a waste of intelligent minds.

If u know the inside world of the media, u will surely not say this, but since I am not allowed to talk much about it, I will only say, it's always media to blame on anything, but the truth, it's not only media's fault in this and most of the time it's not their fault...........
We r not discussing any dots or birdes things here, we r talking about general news......
Edited by temorocks - 14 years ago
49erFan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
@Jaya, they've been right and wrong and what's the industry without adding any spice na! Variety is spice of life right! Just fuzion I won't believe yet, I've seen their track record lately! 🤣

Originally posted by: Cute_Ash

@Zeee Bubba and BUlubul Rejected meAm I that Bad?

😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆