jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Opti

Jyo, she also seemed apprehensive of how Maan would view her act of forgiveness. So she knew Maan would find it difficult to accept this act of hers as she has witnessed the intensity of the hatred he felt for Dev. She did it so that she can move on and hoped to convince Maan of the same.

Hmm oh ok..I need to watch the episode then😆....So I guess somewhere she is expecting an outburst from MSK here 🤔
Armu4eva thumbnail

Swats..how u doing today girl.. hows ur leg 🤗
adits7 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
@geeku : der shud b two names fr dis D Den....1 is Devils Den while other halwaaii den...🤣

@Shonn papdi : yeah i love bhakar wadi.....yummy.....

@all : y r u all cmin up wid des Devdas ke dukhbhare shayaris???
🤣
MishtyShona thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Guys do u think MSK's volcano will erupt infront of Deva????? I pray otherwise...
-Divine- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
@swan :
. She feels Babaji is punishing her for her past sins by taking away her child so she didn't want to keep any grudges of her past with her anymore lest she loses even more than she already has....
[/QUOTE

@red.. please explain this..why whould she think she has committed sin in the past?

this line of yours urged me to come out of stalking ?
Soapoperasrfun thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Jo - Ek cheez jaldi boldo. MU / Separation track pakka kya?

Anyways, Tanu, thanks to you I have sworn I will only read ur updates and not watch the show till the storyline starts getting better (By that I mean Maaneet become the main leads instead of NASA).

555070 thumbnail
BMing. Will be back later.

For now, those who wanted an OS, here it is The Loss
-Deepzz- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
@Swati.... Maneet have their break ups and spats in public...KC, pool party.....So it is understood they will have in front of Holi party crowd too.
Geekgod thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
@Adits yeah, it does sound like a halwaii's dukaan sometimes, Man, all this food talk makes me miss Arwen even more

@Tanu...na re baba, I am blood thirsty, equal oppurtunity heckler jyo bhi pith raha hai pithne do...perhaps they'll hurt each other enough that unki show se chutti ho jayegi🤣
Opti thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: silcop

Unilateral decision making again - this time by Geet! Just like Maan decided getting rid of the baby's room was good for Geet without consulting her. I hope they show them consulting each other before taking a decision especially when they are not sure of their partner's reaction to it.

Hola everybody 😃

I dont agree here. Dev had wronged Geet. Maan hates him for what he did to Geet. Now whether Geet wants to forgive Dev or not should be up to her. Why should she not be able to decide for herself what she does to the fellow who inflicted pain on her? Maan had got Dev out on bail or parole or whatever it is without consulting her. Now that was wrong because that prerogative should have been with Geet as she was the victim and she should have been consulted. In this case why should she consult with Maan before deciding what she should do with Dev? Yes, she still felt obliged to tell this to Maan because she does not believe in hiding anything from him but not to get his approval for her act. She wanted him to see things as she saw them.