SweetSammy thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Pyaar hai ya saza ae mere dil bata
Toot ta kiyun nahi NE NEB ka silsila
Is pyaar main hon kaise kaise imtehan
Ye pyaar likhe kaise kaise dastaan
Ya rabba deden fans jan bhi agar
CV's pe ho na cv's pe ho na koi asar....................
-RD- thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Gulaal-e-Jung Thumbnail + 9
Ne's end in not near
Cause she is the PH's dear
Wonder what jaadu has she done
May be she has churaoed someone's mann
Taiyo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Swan:

Me cannot chop down,
A non-existent clown,
Let's search for a cure,
And make her the manure

🤣🤣🤣
maansa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sigma

omg you den wala don't you know i'm super delicate 😳

I can collapse into a heap if Maansa presses the right button 🤣🤣🤣

@red ☺️ what can i say...i have magical manicured fingers 🤣🤣
Armu4eva thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sigma

Maansa Can't wait, this will be good, I can feel it 😉

Reminds me of Robbie Williams..

I just wanna feel real love,
Feel the home that I live in.
'cause I got too much life,
Running through my veins, going to waste. 😳
TheRowdiest thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
back again 😎

oh yah i have seen this samir guy in LRL ......not bad actor

btw is this annie's new hero is a cameo ? when NE leaving this show ?
Sigma thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: an12345678

I so want to rhyme but unable to ...

😲😲😲😲
what's wrong with my poetic pengu?
@ geeks fab lines i think NES killed my net connection and then MG scene brought it back into life, my windows kept automatically closing themselves when i tried to watch the episode
until part 3😆
That Manav guys sucks 🤣🤣🤣 I know i should give him a chance but I doubt he can win me over
that hi*5 with NES with soo lame too, they are trying to make him seem cool but he looks like another bledy fool 🤣🤣🤣🤣
swan20 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
@Geeks

we all our bored
due to the crap the CVs have for us stored
till they don't understand what we want
we will continue with the NE hatao rant
-RD- thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Gulaal-e-Jung Thumbnail + 9
Parms blast from the past continues