Binge thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Kaydeep- You know there are still a lot of things hanging over and kept hanging for reasons unknown! Like the purpose of CCTV camera? How did it serve? I'm still clueless over making MSK Big Boss! Brij getting bail from whom, is the past so we cant even grumble about that. 😛

Annie's little bit background could fill in the scenes. HoW Maan could get hold of Darjee and not Dev is another question running in my mind.

Some things cant be shown explicitly but showing such scenes will help them eventually i.e during the absence of lead actors. Atleast viewers like me would like such intricate details. 😊 Focussing entirely on Maneet will only make people more selfish for their scenes like we are seeing all over now.😳 Instead of cheering over the lead getting married, they are bashing him for no fault of his! The same thing happened with DMG cuz they always concentrated on AR and not RM, or other couples.

Plz let me know if I have to edit the last line. 😊

@ Pennu- Yeah my fave was when she's going chattar pattar and Maan is watching her like some ajuba! 🤣😍
-Deepzz- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
@Shadow.......... They will show a steamy scene as lollipop and misdirect the crazies.........
sun29 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
@sharmi.............i agree as always😆😆😆..................one close scene and all go ooohhh haaaaa ouuuccchhhh including me😆
shadowstreet thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
@ Bluey: this year the character Maan will recieved the most sacrificed & worshiped award of TV industry🤣🤣🤣
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
Ok all discussion related to GC ka marriage can b done in the sticky thread😊
Lets stick to episode discussion here😃
Meetu_Anu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
@An
🤗🤗

@All who came in Now
🤗🤗

@All who are still here

I am leaving for the day..might come in the evening after epi......

Kal kya hoga kisko pata
abhi zindagi ka lelo maza.....

altuu phaltuu ki shooch chodo
sirf kushi or pyar se nata jodo
🤗🤗
sun29 thumbnail
so if SR comes on saturday then we will see loads of foreplay this week...hmmm interesting...........
@jyo.........sorry for asking again and again..par sameera kahaan hai..........😆😆
sun29 thumbnail
@vini...........it would be a pleasure if you stop liking and come and tell me what you think????😆😆
-Deepzz- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
@Shreya..........

So many unanswered questions.........

1. Who bailed Brij out........There was an element of curiousity initially but no explanation....
2. How did he turn Mcgyver ?
3. Sasha...... they could have atleast shown her getting fired as a closure
4. Dadi reminising about her past , Rise of KC constructions
5. Reason for MSK-NT animosity....

sun29 thumbnail
@temorocks...............chup chup khadi hooo zaroor koi baat hai..............😳