geet.a thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Aunty- i just got to know - happy anniversary n hugs!!
XSilentPrayersX thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Anwesha...this is getting really Exciting ....Dont worry....We can wait write in Details please 😛

Lets See If i got time i will also share a story..Mere nahii hai But its of someone really close to me 😳 My Dearrest Paaji and bhabhi jii 😆
geet.a thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
shonuu- chup kar n continue ur OH-Ass
panchjun5 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
@Marsh That's the reason I said u were valiant...coz while watching it one time only ....we were ...🤢🤢🤢🤢...And you watched it twice so...👏😆
Edited by panchjun5 - 14 years ago
Anwesha_02 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I will try to rewind it forward a bit because I am worried you guys might be bored..and I am too slow with typing too so hehe
So We continued with the meeting and my presentation.. it was time for my Final result..and drums were rolling in my mind..and he got up to announce it and he said "Ms.Anwesha Bhatt Welcome To my Comapny" I was Flooored because I didn't apply for his company becuase there were no women then why did he say his company..I was really Confused when Mr.Toshiko revealed to me that the company that I applied for is a merger with Ishan's company and they were looking for a designing planner but didn't find one and you have got the nod so consider yourself lucky..
He came up to me and said "You got the position with your skills and talent and if you mess up even once I won't hesitate to fire you"
Everyone left and I was acting like a baby I was jumping when I recall that moment I start laughing because I was acually jumping like a kid and I slipped becuase of my heels and there was a huge thud and my butt was killing lol
I heard the door screech and I put my eyeballs up and saw him standing there..He held his hand out and said "Ms.Clumsy I have a rule if you want to work with me ..don't wear these heels next time they are euqally dangerous for me and you" i reached out for his hand and I got up..
I agreed to his conditon and he was leaving and I stopped him and said what do I call you and he turned aroudn with Tashan and said "Ishaan SIR"
Edited by Anwesha_02 - 14 years ago
Geekgod thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shonuu

guys stop calling her auntie .or else i'll ask your real age and post it on the forum and FB...🤣

Yeah, please stop with the Aunty stuff....😆
mchopra thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
shona: come on she is elder to us any day..i was finding it so diff to call her by her name and i am sticing to aunty..haan..and my age is 21..happy go post it on GG if u want..i am not scared..
maansa thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
@shonuuu you are finally done with your oh ass? 🤣
SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 9
@Shonuu: 🤣🤣🤣🤣 Tu kabhi nahi sudhroge........
Anwesha_02 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shonuu

guys stop calling her auntie .or else i'll ask your real age and post it on the forum and FB...🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Thankyou Shonnu I love you Above Everyone..
Common People I ain't that buddhi😆stick to my name please..😆