evasumi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: md410

Your welcome EVa
see I told na ki MSK has to come. else all efforts were in vain.
so far there are no physical injuries to geet, there fore am guessing she will be fine with baby.
else her dialogs today about being proud to be mother has no relevance.

Yes Arpita where Geet is concern she only wants her MSK to save her... Yes they are not going to do anything with the baby... They are going ahead with the weddng so baby has to be safe..
But I think if Doc ask MSK the same question this time MSK knows his answer and will say the baby as he promised Geet. and I think once again the baby and Geet both would be safe and I think Geet would know that MSK kept his promise to her...
Arjun and Annie.. hmmm these two are developing their own story... They are keeping arjun bit grey only cause he is in dark about NT's deeds.. NT being in coma I think they will keep him bit negative as there is no nagative character now with Brij gone so Arjun the brother of NT will do for now but hopefully they will turn him good later... As basically he is very straightforward and nice guy but he cannot be 100% like MSK.. As MSK stood with Geet against his own brother...
MSK is unique..
Totally loved the performance by Gurmeet, Drashti and Beizaad Khan with all other co-stars. Fantastic episode and loved the dialogues of Geet putting Brij Handa in his place.. Perfromance of Drashti was awesome with the strangling scene and brij at the end.. She is just so good...
Edited by evasumi - 14 years ago
md410 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: evasumi

Yes Arpita where Geet is concern she only want her MSK to save her... Yes they are not going to do anything with the baby... They are going ahead with the weddng so baby has to be safe..
Agree. guess CV released the wedding pictures, so that they do not get virtually killed.
Even though baby will be safe to tell you the truth am sick, tired and fed up with CV using baby again and again as weapon.
But I think if Doc ask MSK the same question this time MSK knows his answer and will say the baby as he promised Geet. and I think once again the baby and Geet both would be safe and I think Geet would know that MSK kept his promise to her...
yes if MSK has to make choice he will say no abortion. I am guessing that is when arjun's move go wrong. If he has manipulated doctor then he must have thought given choice MSK will choose geet and will go for the abortion, so that wedding can put at halt. His play holding NE at hospital did not work, geet still made it.

Arjun and Annie.. hmmm this two are developing their own story... They are keeping arjun bit grey only cause he is in dark about NT's deeds.. NT being in coma I think they will keep him bit negative as there is no nagative character now with Brij gone so Arjun the brother of NT will do for now but hopefully they will turn him good later... As basically he is very straightforward and nice guy but he cannot be 100% like MSK.. As MSK stood with Geet against his own brother...

Arjun some what I feel more like dev. yes he will stay as negative till CV decide the fate of dev. I mean if they will get replacement for dev then we might see NT coming out of coma and later arjun turning positive. But I would love to see he is turning positive due to geet not annie
MSK is unique..
yup one and only
Totally loved the performance by Gurmeet, Drashti and Beizaad Khan with all other co-stars. Fantastic episode and loved the dialogues of Geet putting Brij Handa in his place.. Perfromance of Drashti was awesome with the strangling scene and brij at the end.. She is just so good...
yeah. she did wonderful job. even with brij it was mind blowing.
I felt today geet and brij stole the show. they kinda overshadow MSK bit

BTW did you notice in wedding pictures Annie is missing
Edited by md410 - 14 years ago
teri_susan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Thanks for the update.Hope both the baby and Geet are safe.

PutijaChalhov thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9
Thanks Arpita for the update and ur comments😊
jyothi111 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Hai ,...Arpita😊.... this is jyothi....😊

What a wonderful update u wrote.👏...Besides the episode update am more intrested in the
between bracket sentences😃...they were just owsome and some are too hilarious......😆
GOOD WORK ARPITA👍🏼.....hope to see regularly the updates from you with intresting
bracket lines⭐️....TAKE CARE OF YOURSELF🤗.....BYEEEEE BYEEEEEEEEEE......😊
susan88 thumbnail
W*H! bacche ke peeche pad gaye.bichara baccha set par bhi nahi aaya,aur usko bhagane ke chakkar mein hai!
Roark thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Thanks fo the update.
Oh good, this tussle between mom and baby is really going to take MSK's life.
And wonder what Arjun is upto. Annie is a duffer and she proves it. But I feel so bad for her when she realises that though rajun was in love with her he used her
Krinya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8
finally ! after 15 months of pregnancy, falling, tripping, fainting, chocking etc. etc. the doctor finally asked maan to choose b/w geet or the baby ! sigh !
..Adeena.. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
thanks for the update....
m sure that. doctor is brought by arjun so she is part of arjuns plan....

Adeena..
abd_20 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
nice really rosh u have real amazing sense of humor... good job thanx for the update..