Sigma thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

thanks Arps

I didn't know Swati had left, how come she went?
Is this second one to leave now or am I getting mixed up?
@ Pooja well i hope the promo is hinting at vicky entry
Sigma thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
geet is going through a lot of late, one thing after the other, I miss the chirpy masti wali Geet, but we won't see her like that for a while now with everything that has happened
@ Pooja Dev when in trouble clutches a women's pallu that's his kneejerk reaction, he doesn't try to think himself or use his brain, that's all he knows, he must have been the biggest mummy's boy
and his name is Arjun according to that article
@ goosie and Norstar a look back would have been nice or maybe a self thought whilst in the hospital about Geet being alone but then the policeman coming or something along those lines to show he was thinking of her
Edited by Sigma - 14 years ago
AnjanaYYZ thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Looooveeed the Twist! I would like kiss NT's fingertips and Daadi's frosted tips! Bless em for their evilness and naivety:
This makes the story super interesting especially with the hint of some new entries. Maaneet with deffo be together. There is no way Maan will let Geet out of his sight with NT out of jail and about. So, if she moves back to the mansion then Maan may just move in to the outhouse with Geet. Think about it. Remember now they are "married" Wat's Daadi going to do about it? NADA!

As for the Dev-NT-Meera track. Its like fight to bitter end for the confused soul that is Dev. NT making him do devious things while he reports his aaawwieees to Meera. Uffff wat sweet justice it would be for him to continue developing genuine feelings for Meera, but be forever stuck with evil NT.

And NT with the help of her bro, who is about to enter the show, going toe-to-toe with MSK and his Gith. Good vs. Evil - A battle to the bitter end. Brains, Brawn, and Beauty - let's break out the Bubbly! I wait for the story ahead now with baited breath
Edited by AnjanaToronto - 14 years ago
wintersunshine thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: liv2laugh

Short take

Read the updates and got the gist
I am hopeful and liked the new twist
NT's scheming was a classic ace
Dev is spineless as ever 🤢
Maan better catch up to NT's pace
or he will lose Geet and KC forever 😡

Daadi is another yo-yo-ing case
With her character why do I even bother 🤢
Is this going to lessen Meera's craze
and cause her to forget Dev - NEVER

Dear CVs I am tired of seeing Geet crying
All that glycerine is getting annoying
Why can't you give Geet some real happiness
Trust me, it will be good for business
Everyone will be thrilled and you will rake in the TRPs
So get your team together for this and plan some strategies 😉
I completely agree with you and this an AMAZING way to say it with rhymes😆

Norstar thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
@ Anj - I am very confused about whether they are married or NOT. One minute maang bhar di and next minute Geet questions how will we get married???

What nonsense about Geet moving into the Khurana house and being accepted etc..I can't stand it that she needs to be accepted. Makes her so bechari after she worked so hard to get independent!

I used to love it in the beginning where Maan was a true loner, did not give a damn about anyone really and lived in the outhouse. I just hope Maan will move in with her into the outhouse.

Twist is great but they better not ruin the essence of Geet.

AnjanaYYZ thumbnail
@wintersunshine - sorry I don't know ur name. Welcome to the den. Please we don't use QUOTE button here unless there is very very good reason. Use "@" to talk to people. Reference them with their name ya IF id.

Anjana
najch thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I'm a bit confused with the conversation between Naintara and Dev where they play the jail-jail khel and makes the deal about not being sent to jail.

- What happened to Geet's case against Dev and Naintara?
I thought they were just out on bail? [So why is Naintara acting like she's been saved from going to jail] Or did the case get dismissed?

- Wouldn't there be a proper investigation especially with all the media hype surrounding Geet's case?
What's Maneet's reaction to a free Nainatara and Dev? Wouldn't they fight to get BOTH punished and sent back to jail?

Hopefully some of this will be addressed in coming episodes?
Edited by najch - 14 years ago
md410 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8
@ Anj
I agree what you said, even in the precap he said WE can not go home.
I kinda took it as indication him moving to out house CV can close the loop where geet first entered in the out house when MK was there, this time he moves in. we can enjoy aloo ka paratha with them🤣 basically NT killed 2 birds in one stone MK out, she is in plus meera is WOH too in pati-patni. like she said to her earlier.

but for a change I would love to see at least for once dev double crossing NT over her own deal I know 😍, dev is one heck of duffer. but if he does then her bro has every reason to believe that his sis is in trouble and go against khuraana's.

come to think of closing loops, cv did close the fake fiancee loop here, earlier daadi said I knew woh ladki geet hi hai when he was carrying her after forcing her to be his fiancee today he himself said all about geet.
AnjanaYYZ thumbnail
@Norstar - don't become paranoid - for now watch and wait. Give them time to build the story. It has potential. They are married and they are not. Its is on the cusp of reality. Symbolically they are married. Man n wife, but officially/legally they need to still tie the knot. Go register it and what not. And also hopefully do it "right" 😃 Pheras, Seras, ghoras and all.🤣 though he's is Majnu Stalker Kanjoos - so we may not get the wedding of the decade! Certainly not elaborate brocade🤔

As for Maan - daadimaa was always an important person in his life. So, of course he wants his daadi's blessing. But, will he dump Geet if he doesn't get it? NO!

Geet wants Maan to be happy, so daadi's blessing is important to her too. Would you want it to be any different?

-Divine- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I know MAAN had to go with Dadi

but he could have turned back once..............these small gestures r really important

it was sad to see her walking like that all alone......😭

just coz Maan bhaaroed her geet's maang...

it doesnt mean they r married officially..atleast they need to register their marriage

so they have to have a proper wedding before she moves into khuraana mansion

he himself said duriyaan banake rakhni hai...ten how come GEET can move into mansion 😕

am big time confused.