# Devils Den # - NT plays her ace Dev a gone case

liv2laugh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Now you can watch the episode at 10 PM IST online on Star player...scroll down below for more information. This will help contribute to ratings as well. Thank you Star One for making it possible!

Thank you Star One, as of Nov 29th, the official STAR ONE STAR PLAYER is updating the videos on their official web site at 10 PM ---- for india viewers pop in to

https://www.startv.in/ and go to Geet Hui Sabse Parayi and watch

Rest of the countries check your local player and subscribe

Watch on the official Star Player and contribute to the Internet Rating Points
Watch videos of your favourite TV shows and soaps online for free on star player - Online TV with videos of favourite serials, drama, reality shows and soaps of Star Plus, Star One, Star World, Star News and Channel V.

Link to last den for instant reactions during the episode and immediate discussions following the episode
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/geet-hui-sabse-parayee/1549748/devils-den-yeh-bacha-hum-dono-ki-khushi-hai-2

Short take

Read the updates and got the gist
I am hopeful and liked the new twist
NT's scheming was a classic ace
Dev is spineless as ever 🤢
Maan better catch up to NT's pace
or he will lose Geet and KC forever 😡

Daadi is another yo-yo-ing case
With her character why do I even bother 🤢
Is this going to lessen Meera's craze
and cause her to forget Dev - NEVER

Dear CVs I am tired of seeing Geet crying
All that glycerine is getting annoying
Why can't you give Geet some real happiness
Trust me, it will be good for business
Everyone will be thrilled and you will rake in the TRPs
So get your team together for this and plan some strategies 😉

A word to the Geet team
I know that you want to increase your existing TRPs and recreate the magic that brought in the high TRPs. If you look at those episodes they had it all - comedy, masti, romance, drama and best of all even Sasha's evil plans bought Maaneet closer. Geet was a feel good series and we used to look forward to watching it every day. Ever since the cancellation of the engagement, the series kind of lost track and has struggled to get back on track. In an effort to increase the TRPs you are increasing and intensifying the drama and the negativity. I want to caution you. Most of the viewers of Star One do not like too much drama. They can take drama in small doses but after a while it gets tiring. I wish you had given us a break and shown some comedy before you decided to introduce this twist. It would also have been nice if you had shown Geet being happy for a while. But you decided not to do that. I just hope you somehow find a balance in this track because otherwise your TRPs will remain elusive. Plese stop showing too much of NT and develop parallel tracks with Adi-Pinky, Tasha- Romeo and other office characters. The actor who plays Adi is really good and I wish he were given more screen space. I also want to see more of the actors who plays Romeo and Manisha. They provide ample scope for comedy. Please keep this in mind. Good luck. 👍🏼

I decided to hand out some awards instead of writing a take. 😃

The first awards go to ........you guessed right Dev Khurana for lacking even half a grey cell 🤢 🤢 🤢

The next award goes to the gutsy Naintara for her awesome plan and its superb execution.

The next award goes to Meera for her unwwavering faith in the donkey. This award is to remind her that the exterior may look fab but the interior is useless anyways and it is always what is inside that counts. Dev does not have a spine and so move on.

The next award is for daadi who is always confused.....yo-yo ing between her two grandsons so I decided to give her the deer-in-the-headlights award

The next award is for Mr. Maan Singh Khurana who has been very distracted of late....dude wake up and smell the coffee and get into your fighting mode else NT is going to kick your butt....your Maanchi notwithstanding. 😆 😆 😆

Finally a certificate of recognition shared by Vicky, Sameera and the elusive evidence to convict Dev and NT

I have not forgotten Geet. For her I have a lot of hugs. Poor thing.
🤗
🤗
🤗

And finally for the denizens 😎 and the stalkers a much needed award 😉 😉 😉
Behold the Chill Pill

Edited by liv2laugh - 14 years ago

liv2laugh thumbnail
DISCLAIMER

The information here is Xclusive to de Den ONLY! Read it n FORGET IT! Infringe our CopyRite and Anj will make u watch the "Hui Mein Parineeta" C-nite video till u c the Light! Everyone Is Welcome, so Post Post! We are like Appy Fizz and Grappo Fizz....Cool to de Core!
- Devils of the Devil's Den-
THE DEVIL'S NOTE
If U don't like the Devil's Den residents then just fly away! We don't like to be mean hosts!
DEVIL'S PLEDGE
All the Devils raise hand and repeat after me

"I SOLEMNLY SWEAR THAT I AM UPTO NO GOOD"
"And hereby Pledge to diss All de Spoilers"

**********************************************************************************
Note 1 - Kreations Corner😉
We made an IF a/c (account) called: Devilsden Purpose of this a/c is to:
1) PM all buddies in one go (in case of emergencies)
2) Create & update Kreations Corner for the Den.

Note 2 - Don't QUOTE
Use the "@" format while answering Varna u will get Sphasial Chain Mail, SamJ!😡
Maximum quoting allowed is ONE.... else serious sphasial mail will come from MonitorG

Note 3 - New rules for den creations
1. After the 1st den, subsequent dens can be opened by any1 who is online when the first den reaches 150 pages. Juss post the old den's link in the new one and leave the link to the old one in the new den..

Note
From Gouri (deniac)

Now about some things for devils to ponder on....

1.Please avoid talks related to any other serial at DEN.
2.Please remember that Geet is a prime time show and hence will have some restrictions from censor board. Do not compare the Geet show with other non-prime time shows.
3. Is the show just about CON???
4. Try to look at the story and its execution.

I hope to see some matured and yet fun filled discussion happening at den now...

Schedule for the next week...

Nov 29 - Dec 4

Monday - Ann
Tuesday - Jhan
Wednesday - Ashu (cute_ash)
Thursday - Sarirah
Friday - Marsha
Saturday - Anj

As you all know that I cannot come to den regularly now...so there are other people who are monitoring the den in my absence.... these sub-monitors will stay hidden... however if u get a PM from any devil asking u to edit a certain post or not to discuss something which is causing prob at den then please understand that these hidden monitors r just trying to keep some decorum at den...

Hidden monitors please be polite while letting other devils know that they r probably speaking something which will cause a problems at den... if despite polite attempts some devil is unwilling to stop the talk, mark a PM to that devil and cc it to Gouri, Anj, Jyo and devilsden id....

All devils need to understand that Arpita (md410) is the coolbie of the forum... just because she is a devil too, we shouldn't take her for granted...she has every right to put devils in place.... so respect her opinion and listen to her...

Index
AnjanaYYZ thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Great storytelling is a rare art

talent that can't acquired at Walmart

It is not for those faint of heart

The audience they must outsmart

Characters must be consistent for a start

The plot should not require a pushcart

It requires execution by people who are smart

This is what sets the Geet HSP team Apart

A Proposal full of Promise(s)
Marry me he asks! Is Maan not placing the cart before the horse? No. He is just locking all the exits and legitimizing their new rishta. What happened at the party was symbolic. It now must be properly at least legally executed. For that Daadi's blessing is surely appreciated if not strictly needed. Her approval will also make Geet feel welcome and for once happy. Now yesterday some wondered what the broken beads and Maan walking over them symbolized. The Geet Team mayhap answered that question today - Maan will do anything/everything needed to return the smile that's been missing of late from Geet's lips. Together they will henceforth battle the world and its evil - roadblocks, beads, nothing will now stop them.

Damned if u do n Damned if Don't

Daadi can't scold Maan because he is so headstrong. She knows that Dev is the one wholly in the wrong. Geet is now her grandson's bride. NT is probably taking them for a ride. But, they are all her grandchildren and we should not expect her to pick sides. Also, there is a reason she favours the weakingly - he needs her the most. Maan, she knows is capable of taking care of himself and Geet too. Dev, on the otherhand, is a real duffer, who keeps digging bigger and bigger ditches at the behest of NT. All she can do is wring her hands and watch helplessly.

Soulless and Sinister

Did you really think NT is the type to cut her wrist? No. It was a calculated risk. As the victim, the police will give her the benefit of doubt and suspect all others. And she used that to her advantage beautifully. Dev's a dastard - a coward bar none in this show. He did as she expected, he acquiesced to her bluff. Maan would have hung tough and told her to bring the charges on. But, she got Duffer Dev to fold in a nanosecond. The marriage fraud case thus appears unprovable - because Dev may now recant his confession at NT's behest. And NT's evil will for now continue to grow unchecked - Yipppeeeee!

Paths Aplenty

Where are we at? Once again at the start? How do shall they prove Dev and NT ka wrongdoing? Maaneet may have to find a new path to prove their crimes against Geet. The new entry might give Maan n Geet takkar. If Dev and NT move back to the Mansion, where will Maaneet go? Live in the outhouse? Will there be a MU btwn them? No. Hopefully Maan has learnt the "truth" is two way street, he cannot expect Bharosa when he does not deliver de "truth".

And let's not forget the new promo? Does it herald another new entry? An unknown member of Maan's family? A blast from Geet's past (her parents)? A friend or an enemy masquerading as a friend. My twisted hope is that its Maan's sin - gunah - manifested in born of a child. That would be superwild=)) Get everyone's beliefs about Maan's innocence riled:P

Uff the possibilities are endless N interesting. Let's see:D

Bonus - All appears finally right with the editing department. Hopefully Jas Karan will stick to acting" and never return to editing.

Edited by AnjanaToronto - 14 years ago
Cute_Ash thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8

res

------------------------------

Not gonna say much coz there are TONS of questionss but only next episode can solve those so Good Twist U better Handle it properly instead of chucking it to DA BINS lyk u guys did before.You opened up tracks wid great Potentials but then suddenly wrapped it up in a week...
Here Now several Possiblities Since Geet is eager to start afresh wid MSK but unaware of the Toofan cumin her way coz of NT and wen Maan cofronts her tht we are not movin now..She better listen to him nd not put any EGO shigo in between coz there is an open challenge up for them from NT and they need to be together to FIGHT her and prove to her tht if Love can make somone weak it can make them 10 times stronger by standing aside each other Together not against each other...
Dev=Pak Pak Pakaaaooo Chickeennn

The way he hid behind the wall looking at his BRo🤣He has put the axe on his own leg,... he will never understand his innocent wife's Planss...Gayi Bhans Paani mein so dev khurana thinks he is saving Da Khurana Khandaan by joining Hands with NT.. Huh You will see Bhondu W*H? u have done...

You've laid ur bed nd now u will hav to lay on it Dev..
NT-👏She is my next komolika the way she took the BIG risk of consuming poison and how SURE she was tht she will survive..Haa So hats off to her EVIL Mindd...Now she has dev in her hands so she will use da Katputhli to play around wid MSK/Geet nd tht is how ish gonna be interesting to how they Face NT instead of thinking who is at more fault nd who didn't fulfill Promises..
Meera-Learn Ur lesson now by witnessing wat ur so called Best Friend does next..Change ur Party go back to yash he was so sweet nd more worth it...This Idiot will leave u after ur SR itsleff😆
Maan- Pull ur Socks up betaa NT has left u behind and Ran off to the winning line...She is not many inches away in winning if she has dev in her handss...So u betaa Start using ur tactics nd stuff instead of Romancing Geet all the timmee😆
Questionss for us to answer
-Why is Daadi so Pissed at Maaneet?😕
-Why did Maan Deny Geet to go to Khurana Mansion?😕
-Why did she let go off Maan?
-Will she listen to him or is she up for sum more Haathapai?
-What is NT upto by pulling Dev to her team?🤔
-Will Dev listen to Nt's commands and follow them or Protest?🤓
-Will Meera stil be soft towards Dev even when she sees him favouring NT?🥱
-Whose Team is Daadi gonna go to:
Deveera! Why?😕
Maaneet! Why?😃
-Will we get a Live-in Track..Whose? Deveera😆 or Maaneet😃?
-Will we get a Courtroom Drama?😎
-How is Arjun rathore gonna contribute to NT's Plan?😛
-Do you think Vicky will enter😕?When and How?😃
-Do you think Sam Aunty will enter😕?When and How?😃
-Who is this Special New Member of the Family who will confirm Maaneet's Shaadi😕?
And at last a VM from me without Maan
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CccDKM_t3E0[/YOUTUBE]
PS: I am missing Manisha and 3 idiotss...I need a Smilee while watching Geet hope the hav sum humour too with this heavy dramaa😳
PPS: Nowadays don't have many complaints abt the execution or editing U guys are doing Great Keep up the Wonderful Job👏
Edited by Cute_Ash - 14 years ago
geet.a thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
HEy all!

I liked the episode! Opens doors and windows for new thoughts and entries, here there and everywhere..LOL

Aao- Jail- yatra par chalein
I think this will be the best title for today! LOL

@NEw team- well well..someone is going great with execution, screenplay and editing..kya baat hai😆 so far so good guys!
Hope we're not disappointed 😊

I really admire NT...She has some guts..
Seriously, she took all of that risk...and played out her chaal..how much hatred and insult does she feel??

It's like Othello😆

Anyway- I really like her thinking..and the best part is that DEV remains DUMB😆
HE struck a deal with NT without thinking over it...just said okay..ek haath le doosre haath de..well..OBVIOUSLY she has a plan...but oh well..

@Ved- Good going so far. You have made us think..LOL

Now I'm really wondering...we're getting a court case in which NT has planned to implicate the entire family, right?

So what if Vicky comes in as positive..or Sammy for that matter(if she's being positive)..and brought in because of Geet...and then we can see in action Geet being maan's himmat instead of 'pareshaani'

also..I really want everything to be clear between them.
in precap maan says "we" can't move to home now..that means they'll stay together in outhouse, eh?

NT will be sent to live NOT wherever she was living but in KC, and since maan won't stay in her proximity, or Dev's.who will be told to come back home by a senty dadi,
MSK -Geet will live in their pyaara sapno ka outhouse😳
hence- live-in..

NT can then start her mission Dadi again...obviously Dev ke kuchh bhi karne se farq nahi padhta.

According to me, what NT did about the poison thing was really interesting cuz she broke the glass. No one can find how the poison got mixed..none of them saw it..and
since Dev- Meera were anyway living together NT can easily say that they had a motive in clearing her out of their lives...while she had come to apologize..
Meera can only deny the former..not the latter cuz she did see NT apologizing and of course, Meer doesn't lie, right?

NT wants to send the entire family to prison..and Geet will suffer most for it..cuz MSK by siding with Geet, and insulting NT made this happen. MSK is responsible for making NT suffer through mental trauma..
Trauma...what about Geet?? WHY does she always have to suffer..

Geet ...ki Dardbhari kahani..
I really feel sad for that girl..she was packing...with hopes of a new life..with the one she loves..finally..but alas..well..not Home..but Geet ke liye Outhouse has been her home more..so.😳

Dadi would have said yes..seeing their love..daadi would have said yes..

I liked how MSk didn't let go of Geet's hand...now he won't let her go away from him..will stay with her always..haha
And then, he threads his fingers through hers- their lives are entwined

Aww...See..yesterday's tu jahan stanzas suited na..
"tum aa gaye ho
toh jeena aaya hai,
khushiyon ka tumne,yeh jaal bichhaya hai
khoya hai khud ko ya sab kuchh paya hai"

Geet has given MSK his smile and taught him how to live..

See as they move towards the mansion..that place..is filled with Green vines..(yeah yeah I know i never talked about it..but tab I didn't really make that huge a connection)- they r definitely going the way that's life-affirming...their path is right :)
I liked that scene

and the preceding one where MAan says
"Geet..main tumse shaadi karna chahta hoon
kya tum mujhse shaadi karogi?"
LOL- why do his questions always come late??

the path we want to follow won't be easy,
But our love will give us the strength to face all difficulties,

I liked how he realized that she has seen so much and that he has also pained her
that he hasn't been able to fulfill his vows

OH no..."tumhare in hontho pe muskurahat ke liye main kuchh bhi karunga Geet..kuchh bhi"

Umm..What does MSk lie most?
LYing? WILL he lie to her?

I'm going to KILL someone if he does lie to Geet..
Please..MAan must tell her the truth now..they need to be on the same page..they have become equals partners in life now- he must share with her..sharing is caring..LOL😆

aww..I liked how he took her hand...and she placed hers on his forearm..very nice gesture..
of her seeking his support and at the same time supporting him too with her touch..very nice😳

@BARRY- crisp dialogues..but baby...KYUN?? MAAN SIR kyun?? please..sirf maan,okay?
agar hum saath ho..toh mushkil chahe kitna bhi BADA ho?
that cracked me up..mr perfect bhi galti karte hain..eh?

@ALL- something about the promo
Black is the color of darkness and the approaching storm..in promo Geet was wearing black dupatta..MSk covered her head..
more darkness coming their way ka sign hai
As far as I could understand...it heralds a period of trials..maybe even literally(with a court case now..LOL, if it happens)
black also is a color of mourning- it's a dark color..so with happiness there are her fears n anxities..she does think that there is a storm coming in a way..and we saw how it happened..

Maan will be there though through all those trials :) they will face it together..cuz Maan places it on her head, while making her khurana bahu..she is added to the family which has baggage n problems coming its way

Dadi would have said yes..she is understandable..not right..but understandable..she loves her sons..and she wants her family intact..beyond that..she cares nought.. except maybe for NAakewl..so it's okay..and she didn't really protest ..time hi nahi diya itna..

by the time Maan and Geet enter the mansion they are walking side by side..not Maan age with Geet behind him.

Can we please see the actual enactment of wedding vows between maneet? please..?😳if possible that is..it would be very beautiful 😳

Gc, Dd, KArishma- AWesome you guys!👏⭐️
@ BARRY- *jhapkiss* READ- Only 1...you know why- i have told u.. but i liked the simplicity today..thanks for that :)

@ TEAM- keep up the good work guys..👏
execution,editing was good today!

@ABHINAV- Very good! I liked your acting today😳

I guess that's it..will add if something else comes to mind

*jhapkisses*

Edited by geet.a - 14 years ago
shreya_l thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

The struggle for happiness seems far from over,

Why her destiny has to grovel....

Why everything is put on stake....

When it comes to Geet,

Why everything becomes fake....

I know the truth changes every now and then,

But one thing still remains....

Geet is alone....story states the same....

Her lone walk in the alley....

Made me rally....

Give us a breather

I just want to say....

The girl had an attempt on her life,

Before she sees another strife,

Please give us some fun....

It'll help in the long run....

I love to see their hands entwined,

Their relation seems pure and divine....

Bring in something/someone,

Who does not make her cry,

Let the past blur,

Let Maan and Geet come close together....

Let them share some joys....

While NT sees them and her blood boils....

Can you do something that makes,

Geet truly smile....It's been a while....

I know what you do is not easy,

I'm not demanding something that is cheesy,

You Creatives can spin the story....

Make it glide...

Let Geet's dream horses take her for a ride....

Finally just want to ask...

When will happiness gets its chance,

I hope soon....

Because....

I'm ready to croon,

we've already talked about moon,

Let us savor some grace,

Before the new storm comes....

Geet needs to brace...

Edited by shreya_l - 14 years ago
shonuu thumbnail
Ek Shaam NT ke Naam...(may her body rest in jail)🤣

dekho inhein yeh....... Poison ki Boondein

Dev ki goad mein....... Aasmaan se koodein

Angdai lete..... saazish badal ker

evil si ik Vamp bach jae Mar ker

Kho na jaein yehhhhhhhhhhhhhh..... Nain-TAARE Zameen per...

yesterday i felt so bad for NT considering it was the last time i am watching that evil face..but how can a poison kill a snake???? i bet when doc will ask her about her health she'll reply... i am feeling better now.... kafi dino se humein constipation tha....... poison se pait saaf ho gaya ha...🤣🤣🤣

the star of the show was DEV.......

yes kill me but i'll say whats truth...... he gave expressions throw his specs.... yes specs speak louder than dev himself....🤣.... poor him ghar ka kutta has a better life than him......... 🤣

ok here is dev-NT convo... dev's bhashan which gave no inspiration to NT

Mill key bhi hum na mile....

maaneet scenes were perfect..... thankfully maan used proper words for the situation... i wanna marry you....😍😍😍😍.... then maan's convo with dadi maa was also very impressive... but now maan will ask geet to wait and she again misunderstand him..... y cant they have a break??? will they ever meet??? i mean in this janam????if not ...they'll meet after death...and this will be the kiss we are waiting for...

things i disliked...
1,why was dadi unhappy with this marriage??? it was she who asked geet to resolve the issues with maan......... and now when they wanna tie a knot...she seems unwilling ...😕

2,y was maan sighing the papers??instead of NT's husband that too in the presence of dev.....
i am not convinced with this whole NT suicide drama.... it really lame ....but i am happy she is back to her evil self..

things i liked...

the dialogues were very nice.... my favorite ones are.

1, maan to dadi:"main lafzoon mein thoda kamzoor hon".....(only lafzoon mein??? i doubt🤣)

2, doc to nurse: sister,OT ki tayyari karo..(which sounds like..Potty ki tayyari karo)🤣🤣

3, and you know what doc told to maan????

maan to doc: naintara kesi ha doctor???

doctor to maan: humne bohat koshish ki,,, phir bhi woh bach gai....🤣🤣🤣🤣

Edited by shonuu - 14 years ago
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

Not a detailed Analysis till I return back to my hometown😆..but few pointers about today's episode😃

I will say its a rocking twist and will lead to only live-in track...heres why..😛
In the end NT does a deal with Dev..u shut your mouth and save me from jailyatra and in return I will not do any police complaint against your family...duffer Dev agrees for this deal😆
Now Dadi will think all this mess happened because of Geet sinse she is the one who is the root cause for the friction between the brothers and so she will get Dev-NT back in house...Dev will seal his mouth and support NT😃
End result...MSK-Geet in outhouse🥳..see the precap carefully where MSK tells Geet that we will hv to wait for sometime before we enter the house..he talks about both ..as in "Hum"😉😃
Questions Regarding how can NT prove that Dev and Khurana family tried to kill her..
My Reply:😆See NT consumed the poison at Meera's house..but noone knows who mixed the posion in the drink and why Dev was staying with Meera😉/...NT can say that Dev-Meera were in love..so to clear their route they invited me to their house and gave me a poisoned drink..😃 ..and all this was planted by entire Khurana family😃..
Questions regarding why MSK din't try and send Dev-NT to jail earlier..
My Reply:😆:If Dev-NT had gone to jail so early..how will the story proceed then.😆..but now with duffer Dev's wrong decision,MSK will hv to pull up his socks and fight for his Gith😆..
Questions regarding what happened to MSK's promises that he made in last 2 episodes and why he wants to marry Geet again when already khoon bhari maang happened😆
My Reply:😆This track itself will show Maaneet standing together and facing the world..again I repeat precap is misleading and doesn't give us the full picture😈..So MSK will fulfill his promise by standing alongside Geet sinse Dadi might lend support to Dev-NT🤔..about marriage...well khoon bhari maang is not really a marriage but a sort of assurence which MSK gave to Geet by binding his name with her..but now they need official stamp on their relationship...so official marriage becomes necessary...Hv patience and remember the new promo...MSK-Geet will together fight the battle now😃
Last but not the least...Need to confess something..editing ..direction and execution was quite good today👍🏼...the scenes were not abrupt..and had a good continuation😃..it seems the new team is doing a good job😊 👏

Overall an interesting episode opening many possible track for the future story👍🏼...Also I will say its an incomplete episode in the sense that we dunno what NT will tell the police..what will b Dadi's verdict and what will MSK decide..so will hv to wait for tomorrow's episode to see where the story is going😊....
Edited by jyoti06 - 14 years ago
mi7chimes thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
res

Neatly executed epi...👍🏼

but i hav my queries...🤔

Maneet was good...😍

NT...... no wrds for braiNs!!!

Daadi is 😳

Dev remains t conphused soul!😳

Meeera... is safe!!
Edited by mi7chimes - 14 years ago
adits7 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
r.....

1) gud..interesting epi.....wid NT proving to be the most PERSEVERED character in the show......😆😆😆...she jus doesnt giv up wat so eva..... ....😆
2) on 1 side wen NT despite being in the hospital is full on expressions........her hubby dear...DEV baba is still firm on his....
DHAI(2 n 1/2) expressions...wid jus his eyebrows here n der......😆

waah kya jodi banayi hai rab ne.....DEV BABU aur NAINTAREE ki.....🤣

3) arnt v jus tired of geet......be it in happiness or sorrows.....i hope dat ends soon...😃.....

n while maaneet hv already.........the most awaited is..........😆....

or is dt MSK.....jail mein chakki peesingggggg peesingggg...........nahi yeh haq toh sirf Dev ka hai......he is the 1 alwaz despo to go to jail....

..chahe main jail jaun......mujhe jail jaana hai etc etc....🤣

4) must say karishma as NT hs bn doin very good job...

Edited by adits7 - 14 years ago