@Jyo - take care and get well Soon🤗
cacoethes thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
they just gave out the whole episode again 😡
DancinFireflies thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

did u guys see the offscreen pics of gurti🤣..............they r the kind of pics that should be uploaded not the epi pics

DancinFireflies thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
@soap..... hi 🤗 may i know ur name
cacoethes thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
man i love the offscreen pics 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 KILLING EACH OTHER 🤣🤣🤣🤣
I WANT DAAKU AN NOW 😭 need to BURN DEN 😭🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
cooldude10 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Jyots, get well soon 🤗 love ya! 🤗
I liked the episode 🤣 Cause i love highvolt drama ! 😆
BheegiBasanti thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Devils, as you know, I am usually the first to scream hoarse about a crappy episode. But today...I am going to ignore all that as its time to celebrate our favorite fictional characters shaadi! 🥳
taqdir thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
@jyo, i hope you get well soon.
Den soona soona lage den soona soona lage...........take care dear.
@caco, yes they again gave out the whole episode but one thing i am sure about is that. It will take a long time for maan geet to have a normal conjugal relationship and that would be our treat from now on.
liv2laugh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Hello All 🤗

Today's eppy was 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
I lubbed the 80s music to go with the 80s way of bharaoing the maang
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
mchopra thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
wow congo..marriage done..
JO get well soon darling..
chalo me go today will be back once i finish this unit..bye see ya..