blackb28 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
OMG OMG!!! Sangs, Its So Beautiful vm...Loved It.
-Sangs- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

I am really really glad that you all loved the VM, and it made you all cry 😈 Thanks a lot for all the support and appreciation.. I truly appreciate it..

I promise to make more VMs, and improve in each of it.. Love you all 🤗
-Mrs.MSK- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Beautiful Vm Doc one of my fav song,,,Loved it :)uff doc now u made me to read shikhas FF 😆
-Sangs- thumbnail

This VM is very very special to me, as this is a request from my best best buddy Kesha.. Love you babes..🤗

She requested me this song long long time back.. but I was like, I need to fall in love with the song first, then only I can come with the scenes and make the VM.. Atlast I fell in love with the song..and So here it is...

Movie : All the best 😳

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OmgVlnSVBlg[/YOUTUBE]

Watch it in HD and Let me know how it is..

I am open for request, but first I need to love that song..😆
Edited by -Sangs- - 14 years ago
--Kesh-- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
PS: for those who dont know the song... its from the film All the Best - Ajay Devgan, Sanjay Dutt, Bipasha etc. and herez the full song... I requested it cos at the time what MaanEet were going through was so well depicted by the lyrics of this song... hope you guyz like it as much as I do.. and hopefully now Geethu does as well... I am never sure with her... even though she has managed to make such a beautiful VM out of it...
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RURdMPuenMU&feature=related[/YOUTUBE]

Geethuuu...
Just viewed it again... I think this is my record.. the most views in less than 1 hour..

Geethu.. what do I say... thank you love for this beautiful piece of work. The scenes you have selected go so perfectly with the song. I love all the work you have done till date.. good or bad but this one is special.. and you know why.. cos I requested it even though it took you like forever to fall in love with the song demented that you are .

Thank you once again... you are the best... the best VM maker... the best buddy.. the best everything.. but above all the best human being. Dont you ever change... hear me

Love you babes... muwhaaa
Edited by kesha2412 - 14 years ago
Jenny-forever thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Wowww Amazinggg Vm
Nice Song Selecent And Good Choice Of Scenesss
Keep It Up Dear
👏
Echoesofpassion thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Ok i have never heard this song before but i am loving it now
Lovely Sangs😳
-Mrs.MSK- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Wow doc !Those are my fav scenes 😛Lovely VM.. 😳
-Sangs- thumbnail

Originally posted by: kesha2412

Just viewed it again... I think this is my record.. the most views in less than 1 hour.. 😆

For the most views in less than 1 hour.😆

Geethu.. what do I say... thank you love for this beautiful piece of work. The scenes you have selected go so perfectly with the song. I love all the work you have done till date.. good or bad 😉😆 but this one is special.. and you know why.. cos I requested it 😆 even though it took you like forever to fall in love with the song 😕 demented that you are 😆.

Thank you for loving it.. both bad and good ones..😉I know..I know.. kya kare.. demented ki friend demented hi hogi na..😆

Thank you once again... you are the best... the best VM maker... the best buddy.. the best everything.. but above all the best human being. Dont you ever change... hear me 😳

Aww..kitna tareef karogi... mujhe sharam aa rahi hai.. You are the best everything too.. dnt worry, i wnt change.. i myself tell that to everybody..dnt ever change yourself...so you too , dnt you ever change 😈

Love you babes... muwhaaa 🤗

Love you tooo...muuwhaaa🤗

-Sangs- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kash-Gurti-Visu

Wowww Amazinggg Vm
Nice Song Selecent And Good Choice Of Scenesss
Keep It Up Dear
👏

Thanks a lot guys... love you 😳