564186 thumbnail
I re watched it.
She said: Oy, My Brother (It's possible she said Masi, not brother) and my boyfriend ...
Something, something.
Before taking his hand, she said: Mujhe Unse Baath Karni Hai.
I'm so gonna find out what she said in the middle! 🤣
Edited by Jakefication - 14 years ago
Katluv thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jakefication

She is saying: That's my brother and that's my boyfriend, but you are my true love - Let's jump! 🤣
No seriously, why would she be saying my bro and bf, then taking his hand and asking him to jump? 😆 I thought DD was single? 🤔

🤣Oh Jake,u r totally HILARIOUS!.....'true lover'!!!!!!!🤣🤣..
c'mmon yaar thts nothing of a serious issue...they were simply having fun!saw tht part again n again n agian n again,n i've come to the Conclusion tht they were having FULL ON MASTI😉..their expression says it all!!!!i mean why wud DD introduce her bf tht way??LOL...n n did u notice even when c says thts my bf,GC's expression luks so normal...c'mmon ppl's expressions change when someone shows u his/her boyfren,n tht too our DD's!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
all we can conclude frm this is now DD is on her mission to get GC jealous by using words like 'BOYFRIEND'...this will make GC realise his feelings u c😉🤣

🤣

kyphfanz thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
she said 'massi' and 'boyfriend'
564186 thumbnail

Originally posted by: UpamaPh

🤣Oh Jake,u r totally HILARIOUS!.....'true lover'!!!!!!!🤣🤣..
c'mmon yaar thts nothing of a serious issue...they were simply having fun!saw tht part again n again n agian n again,n i've come to the Conclusion tht they were having FULL ON MASTI😉..their expression says it all!!!!i mean why wud DD introduce her bf tht way??LOL...n n did u notice even when c says thts my bf,GC's expression luks so normal...c'mmon ppl's expressions change when someone shows u his/her boyfren,n tht too our DD's!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
all we can conclude frm this is now DD is on her mission to get GC jealous by using words like 'BOYFRIEND'...this will make GC realise his feelings u c😉🤣

🤣

O,they definitely were! 😆
Did you see when she said my boyfriend, GC wasnt interested in listening? 😉
564186 thumbnail
Can we have a slow version of the video?
I want to find out what she said!!!! 🤣
Xxxjrae thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
she might have said my massi and her boyfriend🤣
Art_Art11 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
that was all offscreen masti , if DD's boyfriend was there then SBS would have capture that ,but they didn't ,so nothing like that
Rolzz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Jakefication

Can we have a slow version of the video?

I want to find out what she said!!!! 🤣

She said thats my brother Adiu and his boy friend Manishaa...lets jump!!!😆
Katluv thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
n why wud DD introduce her mother/boyfriend in tht manner???c literally looked like c was shouting at GC or stopping him to do something n then grabs his hand n GC luks on😆
I am DAMN sure tht was all da their FUN PART!!!our DD is still single n all open for the guy😉...n even if she has one then I DON CARE...like we've cared of Guru having a gf
🤪....so GURUTIans Guru ka GF ho ya DD ka BF,KI FARAK PENDA YARO😆 we still very much are in the GURTI Mission!!HALLA BOLLLLLLLLLL
(though m still SO DAMN VERY SURE tht DD is SINGLE😆)