sun29 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
hailaa she had a boyfriend in hoshiyaarpur............where is brij and his talwar🤣
Meetu_Anu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
@Shivangi: she said it when GC asked here whos baby is that..is that Dev's baby or not...🤣...so that time DD said that no.....she had a BF in HP and it is that BF's baby🤣🤣🤣
Meetu_Anu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
@Sun: uye jaan...Brij bhaiii is in Jai .....washing Kadhaiee.....and his sister Geet did all this leaving her padhaieeee..🤣🤣🤣

where are Jyoti and Zee di???????????
SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 9
GurTi's masti on SBS, 26th Nov 10......
Here is the video.......
maansa thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
@caco....i just loveeee marsh's sexyback siggy....☺️
SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 9
Geet should had said that is Maan's bachcha 🤣, then Maan ka reaction dhekne ke laayak hai 🤣
mchopra thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
shivangi: two days..mmm thats quite new i am here for last 4 moinths and i still dont know all names...hehe
sari" coz there is nothing left to show..
anu: darling no dis and bhayias on den..everyone is equal so call them by name..
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

Ok SBS was superb today..no spoiler showed..only off-screen nok-jhok..😃

first they showed the best slaps of TV..and in that Geet slapping MSK and MSK slapping dev were at 3rd position along with the top serials of TV👏👏..😃,...I mean none of the star one shows r even compared with the likes of pavitra rishta or pratigya and here Geet stands in 3rd position among the best slaps of TV along with these top shows😲😲...ok some sort of achievement😉😆

then they showed rules of TV where all on-screen jodis were telling about their rules for their partners...Geet-MSK were one of them and this interview was taken during that chandelier scene sinse they were wearing those blue outfits..😳

So Geet sits with one scale in her hand and wearing specs to look like MSK's teacher telling him rules to follow.😆😆

DD then tells GC that
1st rule:MSK should never look at any girl other than me...GC blushes 😳
2nd Rule:Sinse I hv doubt on u..so u better don't look at any guy too...hearing this GC bursts out laughing...DD too laughs with him..🤣(It seems they r readong all dostana talks in the den😉😆😆)
3rd Rule:Don't b so angry all the time..DD says this lovingly and GC blushes again ☺️

then GC is like shaadi se pehle hee itne rules...
after this GC asks DD..tell me whose baby is this...😆

So then DD is like u know I had a BF in HP..so its his baby..both then burst out laughing again...🤣

its a very cute off-screen segment...😳

It seems SBS is obsessed with Geet show these days😆😆😆
maansa thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
hiya zee....🤗 thanks so much for the link😃
sun29 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
@zee..hello ahem ahem🤗😆
@anu..the brij and his talwar cannot be held back in any jail........oyyeeeeee