1. CVZ cant ruin everything.....they r ghsp cvz.dey r diff
2.gurmeet seems very comfy working with the entire geet team,why would he leave
3.there is no reason geet will marry dev
4.if maan puts sindoor it means geet will marry him
5.someone plz say all the above pts make sense
Armu4eva thumbnail

Originally posted by: Poli.Geek

Aren't we the ones who did Halla Bol for the baby...aren't we the ones who always comment for the baby on any anti-baby threads...then why today are we accepting this...

Aww Radhaben... glad to hear this from u.. 🤗 thank god..still theres humanity left in here.. 😆
mchopra thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
ok u still on that rumor..arre baba chill..lets see ..
-Divine- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
me leaving den for the time being
somehow today den is not working for me..
i need to get out of this place

c u later 🤗

Edited by gooseberry - 14 years ago
Poli.Geek thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
@Vidya....hey ya..yup it has been a while...how are the girls?

They are predicting snow this week...maybe your little angels will get to make snow angels this week😃
Blueberry_07 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Okay i give up. Am off I-F.
It's having problems now. Only I-F is gazillion years to load for me. FINALLY i got the "post" reply page .. Frustrating as hell. I would rather hear Mahiii straightout than this tortue...😡
With that comment of mine, u can imagine how bad it is. 😆😆😆..
Twin : There was a discussion asking people not to quit the show? 😆 I didn't know that. Must have been off I-F then. Anyway, i was saying the same thing as well. If the news isn't confirmed yet, what was the need for them to reveal it beforehand..?? Or actually what's the need for them to even reveal such a hug track/twist in the show in the first place?
Some were saying they did that just to get attention n work on their TRPs..coz with that kinda speculation, it sets ppl curious (i think😕) n they'll be glued to the show for the big drama up ahead. I understand your views n how strongly u feel about them. I could say am the same as well BUT since it's a show n not reality, am willing to take things lightly n not get too worked up abt the future track when nothing has been finalised as of yet.
Caco -- I doubt u'll read this, but go take rest! :)
ALL: AM out now. Might come back later. I-F giving crazyyyy problems. Am off to utube. See ya'll...n if i don't come back later then goodnight! *hugs to all*
SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 9
I am sorry if I hurt anyone, but this was not my intention, I was so sad when I got this news, I know I should confirm this news first, I am sorry, but being it from this source, it's much next to confirmed, iseliye I posted it......
Edited by temorocks - 14 years ago
polly23 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
@ hey An, Ann, Polki, Rash, Goose, Zee, RD, and all Jappies
🤗🤗
@ ALL I think GC is leaving is a rumor because last time some also mentioned it
How can GC leave when Most young people who give TRP are watching for him. so Take a chill pill. 😊
DancinFireflies thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: temorocks

I am sorry if I hurt anyone, but this was not my intention, I was so sad when I got this news, I know I should confirm this news first, I am sorry, but being it from this source, it's much next to confirmed, iseliye I posted it......

plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz stop scaring
shali thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
@zee... I dont believe that GC is leaving... yaar why leave a serial which has increased his fame... that would be stupid...and I doubt that he is....
nor will the CV or endemol let their golden chicken walk off... not at this stage.... unless GC only has a one year contract then...it will be a different story....