jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
@Jhan:That poem should b at the start of the den now so that stlakers don't get any wrong idea😉🤣🤣🤣🤣
@All:And seriously it surprises me why always Geet viewers want to give this dhamki to the CVs...its like "u show us xyz or else we quit"🤣...we r almost holding them on ransom now😆😆...see our mission should b two things..fight for the baby till the end but at the same time our mission for TRP campaign should also succeed😃..so if we keep saying "I quit"..indirectly we r hampering our own campaign na😆..we r asking others to watch and then we ourselves r quitting😆..so we need to come out of that emotional "I quit" slogan now😆...give joota-chappals to the CVs if they go wrong😆 but lets ban "I quit" from our dictionary🤣
Edited by jyoti06 - 14 years ago
palluluvsmaan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: spshastr

Pallu they are good frands yaar.. did u not see him pulling the rikshaw?

Smita, stop pulling his leg😳😆😆😆 Dont you know he is my Jaanu😳😆😆😆
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
@Anvi:I think Nissar will handle all the romantic scenes for sure...rest of the scenes might b done by other directors😳
@Pallu:Lots of dots to connect today😉😆😆
Meetu_Anu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
@Smitha:🤣🤣🤣🤣 pulling the rickshaw🤣🤣🤣
shadowstreet thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
@ Jyoti: I dnt think genuine & loyal viwers will ever say like this. Some watch Geet, for them it's frst ever hindi show. personally I can say about me that I watch this serial regularly. coz I was glued with the storyline. many ppl started to like it from Delhi track but I liked it earlier in HP. Geet is the only show I follow regularly. Other shows I just keep the track updated.
abt the ppl who wanna leave, my personal opinion is that they wanna make some show off. personally my net experince is not much but I can sense ppl want attention in net most. So making a thread I quit or some controversy is a gud option to bag some attention. I lso feel these same ppl come bak over & over to watch whats happening.
abt our demand to cvs & their bowing down, I have serious issue about this thing. I felt many time they compromised. thats the reason the lead role do overwork, nd no parallel track is created. as a result when some problem arise the show suffers most. There must b a ballance all time & some solid track which they shud follow. as a fan we suggest or demand. its out of our love to the show but production house & CVs must do which they can handle.
Baby track issue is lil disappointing for me personally for some personal reason. But I do understand the PH's difficulties & actors carreer issue. So I somehow accepted it. many r saying the purpose of the baby is done as Maan-Geet r in strong relation. Also some r saying Geet will hav maan's baby in her womb. I disagree. geet never gave the honor to b her child's father to any1 till last thursday. Only then she gave declaration that her baby needs Maan. Earlier it was only hers.
But I am still hopefull that CVs will come up with some good track for miscarrige & execute it very well with proper emotion & conversation. only eye lock & physical romance wont heal this wound.
In my POV, advance storyline shud not b out. coz once its out ppl start to predict. either positive or negetive. If it fullfill our demand then we get happy if it dosnt we start to get sad.
Meetu_Anu thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
@Jyoti:jaan .......read my PM now😡🤣🤣
Anvi2009 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
@Jyo, me satisfied with your answer. 😃 By the way, do you have any idea who is directing MSK-NT scenes. Me want to salute that person. 👏

My only worry is that Nt should not be successful in harming Geet's child, that would be a big blow on MSk's character. Thats it. 😊
Edited by Anvi2009 - 14 years ago
palluluvsmaan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Jyoti, there were so many thing shown today that I have forgotten half of them. Now when someone mentioned about suits then I remember it😆😆😆 AAh! so what a co incidence! Someone chose to update the blog on the same day when this segment came😉😆😆😆 I should shut up now before Gauri comes with her danda. 😆😆😆 Mujhe kuch nahi pata😳 They are just frnds😳😆
shachifan4 thumbnail
@Jyoti:I am a silent reader because I am not good in English.But I love reading posts in den you guys are great.Geet is the only show worth watching.So guys have patience & enjoy the show.
swan20 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
hello all.......🤗

just saw the SBS segment.....😭 😭 😭 😭