mchopra thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Hi pavs i see ya clicking like..pst darling..
BgblZoolander69 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Here is my take updated from page 2....

Its been a long time...so bear with me. 😆

"Duniya mein kitni hai nafrate. Phir bhi dilo mein chahate."

Nainatara is back! - Love it!

NT wants to take over KC! - Never fear when Maan Singh Khurana is near. 😆 She may take it over and she may do some of her black magic on the board of directors. I doubt she'll have the upper hand for long.

Maan Singh Khurana has a weakness; Geet Handa! - That was obvious. 😆 The day has finally come, the world has noticed and now there is no going back. You wanna shoot Maan? Well time to hit his weak spot first. Or shall I say, you wanna shoot Geet? Then break the shield first. See, it works both ways. No Maan without Geet and no Geet without Maan. They are one soul in two bodies.

The way to break Maan is enter KC, where he has most power and authority. That is exactly what NT did. She will attempt to take that power from him, in order to weaken him. Good luck to Naintara and Maan. 😆

NT wants to hurt Geet - Lets hope she does no succeed. I have full faith in munda and kurri to fight for them selves and win together! Haan!

Will there be another MU? - No!😆

Why? You may ask....the answer is Maan Singh Khurana and Geet Handa united against the world! What more do you need? Promises will come in full circles and fulfill them selves. Maan promised to always be a shield for Geet and that is what will happen. We saw it today. Geet promised her day begins with Maan and ends with him, I have a feeling we will see that soon. She wants to give their relationship a chance now. She wants to understand the man under the shell even more. She knows she cannot live without him, so she must give him a chance now. She realized that when she saw him dance with Arhana and when he sold Indian Paints. He makes a difference in her life. Maan is the only person she has to call her own. That is not an easy thing to let go off. So for her own sake, she must try to hold on to that relationship.

What Maan does can make or break her and the same goes for Maan. No matter how much Maan tells her he hates her, or that he can do without her in his life, its a lie. He knows it himself. Where ever Geet goes, he will follow. Now Maan will be more persistent in staying with Geet, because the danger is right in front of him. No more letting go, but rather sticking together for each other.

Will Geet trust Maan this time? - That is the question. Now is the time to prove how much she trust him. Me thinks she will not jump to conclusions this time. Now is the time to make amends and heal wounds. Its time to make Maaneet's relationship even stronger and better than it was before. 😊 Geet will realize that she is Maan's top priority and Maan will make up for his behavior.

I think these points will be the focus for the next few weeks...

1. Maan protecting Geet and the baby.
2. Geet regaining her trust for Maan.👍🏼
3. Naintara trying to take over KC and harm Geet.
4. Fighting for both Maan (KC and Khandan) and Geet's (A woman's honor) honor.
5. Maan and Geets relationship begins to mend and maybe it will be given a new name. 😳

Episode was great! The Lioness and Tiger face off! I'm always excited to see Maan and Naintara interact and am glad we will get to see more from now on. They are both cunning in their own way. Maan is fierce with a goodness in him, while Naintara gives a new meaning to the word evil. Both are very powerful and have no fear in being direct in their mission. This is something I love about Geet HSP! Our protagonists know who the evil is and are as equally strong. Naintara's mission is obvious; hurt Geet in any way possible. In order for Naintara to fail, Maan and Geet must be together. They will fight her as one.
Edited by Ann.A - 14 years ago
bDgT thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
@NT is a woman scorned!! She wanted to marry MAAN but married DEV as MAAN rejected her - that is what her smirks and their equation say. She tried to play up to him earlier in the past but her charms/vile did not work on MSK that is why she ended up marrying the younger brother after pataoing him
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8
@All:Here is the Jassi track...and how Geet might follow it
Armaan was the MD like MSK.,..
He falls for Jassi who had lots of problems because of her face...here Jassi is Geet😳
Jassi becomes Armaan's biggest weakness and so his reputation is tarnished...here today NT says Geet has become MSK's weakness and so he can never win😃
Board meeting happens in Jassi serial...there BODs see that because of Armaan's carelessness...company's stake has gone down..balance sheets show horrible figures..why ?Because Armaan was busy romancing Jassi😆...end result..BODs decide to go for new MD...here in Geet serial ,BODs will hv same problem with MSK because of all the syapa that has hapepned in last few weeks
In Jassi Aryan(Mallika's brother) stands up against Armaan as the contender for MD's post...here I m assuming NT might stand up against MSK😃,...
In Jassi there was a tie while voting for the MD....so Armaan's dad and Mallika takes the final decision...here Dadi will hv to take final decision from professional POV but someone else too will hv a say..that is Mallika of this show(Mallika in Jassi was Armaan's fiance..so who could b Geet's Mallika😈)😃
Armu4eva thumbnail

Originally posted by: temorocks

Imagin NT having affair with Birji and he makes her pregnant, Dev ne Geet ko kiya pregnant, to Geet ke bhaiya de diya saaza Dev ko, as if Dev really cares for NT 🤣

Zee.. i did like to see Romeo...do the job.. considering how he is already...thanking God for giving such a HIP swaggering Chick....in KC 🤣🤣🤣🤣
SecretKhabri420 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: minnie.reet

ok if not now then tmr or day after tmr ...But i need my answer ...or easy way call debina get her number frm ur source and suggest her to participate in JDJ 🤣

Oh please, I don't want to talk with Debina, I am already fed up of someone's interview of mentioning her all time 🤪
MishtyShona thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
@Geet n Geets: awesome analysis...

@Geets: Yes i too want some logic in wat they show....

@Anvi: yes NT right now is well ahead of MSK n he needs to pick up fast...
BheegiBasanti thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
MM..you and me both chica....today's been the first day in a while that I actually feel like writing about the episode...😆
bDgT thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
@Ann: NT will TRY to harm MAAN as MSK is GEET's GRAND WALL of CHINA and or otherwise break GEET as that way she can break MAAN - somehow I strongly feel a physical act of violence is due in time where DEV's redemption will be either saving MAAN or GEET or MAANEET
mchopra thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
oh ho shona..what was that..
i am gong u all ignoring me today..
bye see ya..