suji01 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
loved today's episode👏👏
👏
GC's and DD's acting was outstanding but GC stole the show today

today's highlights for me:

Maan telling Geet "Ek taraf tum mere kareeb aa rahi ho aur doosri taraf mujhse door jaa rahi ho"

Maan rather than getting passionate preferred wanting to know as to what was troubling Geet.

Maan wanted Geet to trust him and believe that he will always be with him no matter whatever happens

Geet's concern that the bitter truth might spoil all his happiness was justified

Loved the Maneet hug just before the revelation😍
😍😍😍😍

Maan assuring Geet that he would support her through thick and thin😃

Mind talks of Dev-NT: Dev calling NT musibat and NT calling Dev bewakoof🤣
🤣

Maan and Geet's conversation to get down to the truth was superb

As we wanted Maan connecting the dots

When Geet revealed the truth, Maan's reaction of not believing her in the very moment was logical coz he cudnt believe that his bro could ever do such a thing

Eventually Dev's confirmation about the truth 👍🏼

Last but not the least, Maan going to punish Dev and give justice to Geet 👏

Dev and NT get ready to be bashed😆

Edited by suj01 - 14 years ago
MarshP thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
"I love you, and because I love you, I would sooner have you hate me for telling you the truth than adore me for telling you lies."~ Pietro Aretino

Geet desperately wants to tell Maan the truth. But she knows the gravity of her truth and wants to spend one last happy moment with him before all hell breaks loose.

Coming to the episode....

Maula Mere sequence was beautifully done. I especially loved the dream sequence. One word~ magical.😍 Geet taking Maan's hand and placing it on her face...showed how much she longed to be with him. And then when Geet touches Maan's face, there is a very soft smile on his face which was indicative of his desire to be desired by Geet.😳 I loved it!!😳 I'm a sucker for romance and I'm glad that no one was home to witness me grinning like an idiot in front of my computer. 😛

I loved that Maan gets straight down to business 👍🏼...As much as he would like to have a passionate moment with Geet, he wants to make sure that she will be with him forever. He needs to know why she has decided to leave him. Maan just can't live without Geet and vice versa. It's as simple as that. 😳😳 Trust and Truth...two most important aspects of Maan and Geet's relationship. He gets her to tell the truth by saying you don't trust in our relationship enough to tell me the truth. If I'm wrong, prove me wrong and tell me the truth...very clever....very MSK👏

The HUG was very natural and beautiful! ❤️😍😍😍Geet looked like she was home tucked in his arms. This hug gave her the reassurance and the strength she needed to tell the truth. 😳😳

Ab main aagaya hoon. Main tumhara saath hoon. Bolo Geet, baat kya hai! I loved the conversation leading up to the revelation of the "whole truth".Geet is scared that her truth will destroy Maan's happiness. Showed how much Maan means to her. At the same time Maan reassures are that she is his happiness.

Maan connects the dots....Dev is the culprit!!! Well done CVs.This is what we wanted to see. Maan doing some mental work. 👏👏

His initial reaction---denial, realistic!!! 👍🏼What we need to understand is that he doubted that Dev could do such a lowly act, not that Geet was telling the truth. Maan knows Geet is telling the truth, but can't believe that it was his own brother who wronged Geet. You never want to believe that your loved ones are capable of the worst. It is a very realistic HUMAN reaction. Job well done CVs. 👏

Dev confirming the truth...Finally did something useful with his pathetic soul. Good Job CVs! I loved the wrath that was evident in Maan's eyes when Dev said, the same girl I wronged has become your happiness and your life. If looks could kill, Dev would be a dead man now. Well done GC 👏

Maan punching Dev! Well I initially thought it was a punch but now I'm not sure. it sounded like a slap. I hope there's a lot more to come.😆😆 Wish he aimed lower but we can deal with that later! 🤣

Basically MSK is back and he ROCKED!! 👏

Overall a brilliant episode with excellent execution, acting and dialogue.

GC Outstanding performance....perfect expressions of anger, disbelief, pain and shock. GC, I ❤️ you!!! You rocked today!!! Take a bow⭐️⭐️

DD You were no less...brilliant as usual! ⭐️⭐️

AS not horrible. But expected more!! He had great dialogue but his lack of emotion caused them to lack intensity!

Edited by MarshP - 14 years ago
sumz3 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

I've been blown away with today's episode. GHSP Team this was not a good episode, this was a mind-blowing episode!

Geet and Maan scenes were phenomenal. Dev and NT scenes were good. Thank you for not complicating this episode by showing unnecessary scenes with other characters, which would have thrown off the flow and the impact of this episode. Well done.

DD and GC ' you two don't seize to amaze me. Your brilliance in executing the scenes so flawlessly, your superb expressions and your chemistry is mind-blowing. You have absorbed each of your characters so well that sometimes I forget Maan and Geet are fictional characters and you are separate individuals! Hah!

DD...just flawless in executing your emotions, the surprise of being caught of guard, the concern, the anguish, the pain and the fear. I saw it all in your eyes and I felt it. You were absolutely brilliant, mashallah.

GC...you are back with a bang! You had a very hard task at hand, to express and execute a slew of emotions and you have managed to flawlessly express every emotion starting from shock, to disbelief, to shock, to anger and 'then, the best part, the rage that looked like darkness overcame you. Waaow. You were simply superb, mashallah.

AS ... I have been happy to see the improvements in your acting and expressions'but what happened today? You're slipping again. Today should have been acting at best!

NT...'as usual brilliant in every scene'I name you Evela! I've come up with so many names for you I can't even remember them anymore! That's how much I love and hate your evilness.

Maula Mere Maula scene was well done and loved how part of it became a figment of Geet's imagination. I really liked seeing Maan lost in Geet's eyes from her look and touch and how he forgot his mission to find out the truth. Awesome. But the moment Geet turns it's all back and he's back to being determined to getting to the bottom of things and finding out what happened in the past two days.

The moment Maan asks Geet about why she wants to leave KC, Geet is surprised and confused. This was brilliant because even Geet doesn't know that she inadvertently promised Yash that she will work for him. Leading to the awesome dialogues of trust and strength in their relationship and faith in Maan. I loved the emotions and expressions GC and DD gave in this scene, totally heart heartbreaking!

"Mein jantah hu Geet, jo bhi hua, uske liye mein bhi zimedar hu"'so loving Maan is! He says this when he wasn't even responsible, imagine what he will say and think when the truth is revealed. 😲

Beautiful hug ... so, so beautiful. 😍

Dialogues ... I loved the dialogues today. Absolutely loved them.

Funniest dialogue has to be "Meri Zindagi Ki Sabse Badi Museebat Toh Tum Ho Naintara." 😆

Revelation of the truth was mind-blowing. So damn climatic! When Maan has the flash back and starts connecting the dots, realizes, and says with confusion and shock "Dev?"' OMG, I got the chills and Goosebumps all over! Every emotion in this scene from GC and DD were spectacular. DD's expressions of concern, anguish, pain and fear were superb. I can't even begin to imagine how hard this must've been for Geet to come out with!!! This is one of the hardest things to do, especially when you know the one you love will be torn once they know! Waaow. GC's expressions going from forcing Geet to reveal, connecting the dots, to surprise, then shock, then disbelief, to shock and confusion and then utter anger was simply mind blowing. By the way, I was totally hyperventilating from the build up music to the revelation! I'm not joking. Lol. Putting out that candle ...nice one! I bet GC did that on his own! Hi5. Maan knew he couldn't control his anger ' the fury that was building in him really to me (great job GC) looked like GC's eyes would turn black with rage...so he tried to leave. I really thought this was in line with Maan's character.

Punch ' OMG 'what a punch! The anger and fury ' I thought Maan's eyes were going to pop out! Waaow, what a punch!!! OMG!!!

Pointing out...'showing Maan's disbelief in Geet's revelation was brilliant! So realistic. Who would believe their siblings were capable of such a cold and ruthless act 'and this was beyond bad, this was a sin, a crime. So realistic with the reactions of Maan. That's why I love this show.

Bloopers ...I was so engulfed in the episode that I didn't even notice any bloopers that is how insanely good this episode was.

Overall, I loved the episode. I loved the revelation to the Maan and Dev confrontation. Definitely the highlight of this episode was the last scene. GHSP team amazing, simply amazing! I expected the track to go a slightly different route; nonetheless, I still love the track you have chosen.

Edited by sumz3 - 14 years ago
mchopra thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Hello
all..just a few quick pointers..

1: the
epi started off well, the dream sequence and DD were superb..

2: then
we started with that gusse wala maan..man I was scared across the screen..i
wonder how did they shoot that..but it was a good scene where he wants her to
confess and even if he has to force her he is ready to do it.

3: then
we start off with the dialogues by DD and GC..mmm I must say beautiful
dialogues by Mr.Dhiilion here..but I have
a few issues..will come to them in the end..

4.The
hug..much better than that PT usha hug..i mean the hospital hug..that looked
fake..this didn't..it was like she was home to where she belonged..

5.DEV NT
scene..man it was a good scene..for once I didn't feel like slapping NT..i felt
pity for her..poor thing..she called her hubby bewakoof and there u go madam..u
fall into the pit..ah devs dilaogue "mere zindagi ki sabse badi musibat to tum
he ho.." wow man I loved it..he know now that she is the one who spoilt his
life..

6.then
came the revalation part..man what suspense..but we saw the promo so we knew
she will say it..hadnt that been there..i would have bitten my nails off..an
issue here again..last point

7.then
came the reaction from MAAN..ahhh I just loved it the way he moves two steps
back and then holds her just to make her say that tell me u are lying where
deep within himself he knows that she would never lie to him..she has never
done that till now..

8.TADA..there comes dev..ahh man if u are
alive tom I am gonna have a party..pakka..and he confessed it all..wah ji
wah..ise kehte hai shaitan bana ram..(that's a muhavra..pls nothing else I mean
here)

9. and then NT ke expressions..was she
confused or what..man I was scared miles away and u coulnt react properly..come
on KARISHMA I have seen ya better than this..

10. The way MAAN switches off the light and
then geets reaction to it..i mean see that scene again..i could really feel the
pain maan must have gone through but geet felt it too..beautiful scene here..

11.Dev u are pakka gone..u said "jis ladki
ki maine zindagi tabah ki who aapki zindagi ban gayi.."u shouldnt have said
that..but loved that dialogue..it said loads of things..really..

Ah uske baad thapad..wah kya zor ka
tha..baaki I am waiting for more..must say it ws worth the 71:30 hours wait..

Now errors..

12:Pls no black and white stuff that's typical
BT..it spoilt the scene..

13. people pls take care of ur editors.they
really spoil the show..

14: now I have a serious issue with a screenplay
writer..Miss swati pande..mam don't u think this scene, the confession should
have stretched a bit longer..oh come on this is what we have been waitinfg for
months and u finished it in like 22 min..come on..u needed better execution of
things like showing the past, a bit more dialogues some dilema and all..how
long was dilema..30 seconds..ya fine he wanted to confess I am on with
that..but there u should have given us an entire epi where MSK is trying to
figure iut stuff, where geet is hurt coz she destryed his happiness or anything
like that and dev thinking that coz of me their life is spoilt and then he goes
and confesses…that would have given u solid 3 epi..i bet..so pls don't hurry up
the crucial parts and don't drag the unneccessary stuff..oh come on u took 5
month to make the two fall in love u could have given us 3 epi about maan fighting
with himself..

15:last to the MR.Dhiilion..ur certain
dialogues really confused me today..pls make sure they are not edited out next
time and don't spoil the flow of such crucial epi..specially the dialogue where
MSK tells her that u tell about ur past and I will support u..haila..what was
that..it didn't make sense..dont believe me watch the epi..u will know..

That's all from me today..

GREAT ACTING BY ALL..

GURMEET: I loved the angry maan today..aah I
was scared across the screen..great acting and as I have said before the
dialogues just add to maan's character ur eyes does half the work there..

Drishti:I am still waiting for a fault but I
loved ur expressions in that scene where MAAN blows off the candle with his
hand..

Abinav: I must say it was good, that teeny
weeny smile when dev and NT are talking…loved that and that reaction after the
confession..wished that could be better but it was good..

Karishma: I have seen hello dollie also..so
I expect much more..so next time pls take care..

All in all good epi bad editing..good
acting and bad BG..

Epi rating:9.5/10…editing was awful as well
as BG

Edited by mchopra - 14 years ago
adits7 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
so the leaked 1 wsnt unedited or wrong shot..it ws actually a spoiler.....waah...😆😆

k my analysis in pointers...

continuation ..gud..dey hd no other option.....😆.......gud ambiance....

we knew dis time geet's seducing act wudnt yield much..😆

so she jus dreamt of it n kaam chala liya......😆...but the hug was love n not lust 2day....

...Munda was adamant on knowing the truth....was more real n human 2day...he din agn easily get convinced abt geet revealing the truth....

kya humare rishte ki gehrahi ko nahi samajh payi tum...

nahi aisi baat nahi hai..main nahi chahti ke meri wajah se aap zindagi ke saare rishte kho de..😒

der eyes spoke volumes....love...fear..confusion....👏

loved the fact dat it was MSK who realized dt it ws Dev.....geet din mention his(DEV) name....he remembered dt hw geet hd taken him to dt room to tell him somethin important n hd named Dev....

Rishtey n Dev.....bingo MSK...
😃

Dev n NT : on 1 side where Maaneet wer firm on caring for each other n not hurting n sharing pains....

on the other side r des retarded lovers trying 2 prove each other as fools...

Abhinav has started doin gud job off late....

aapka chotta bhai Dev :

MSK was finding it very hard to believe n wud hv just left frm der aftr sayin " geet tum jhooth bol rahi ho..aisa nahi ho sakta.."

but dn Dev who desperately wanna go 2 jail..for reasons best known to him had made up his mind...

1 thing disgusting justification by Dev..he was like i wudnt hv done dis if i wud hv hd slightest idea dt same girl wud become an integral part of ur life...

meano kahin ka...only coz shez ur brothers fiance..wat abt other girls hunn.....

Zor ka jhatka Zor se laga :

why did dat strong punch sounded like a slap..😕..😆

but anyway it was a gud 1....

now the thing is MSK no doubt ll decide to punish Dev...but dn dadima shud also be brought up in picture...wat ll b dadi's reaction...hw much ll she believe geet or wud she b inclined 2wrds NT...NT's justification is still 2 b out...along wid Dev's justification on why he did all dt......dn wud dadi allow maan 2 punish Dev to wat extent.....n wud maan get suppress or wud he rebel against dadi's decision..is all 2b seen....

Dev cant back off now after confessing his sin himself....bt

if NT says der isnt any proof against Dev n her...then meera can trip in n stand by geet's side n speak out the truth Dev has confessed to her....

1 issue : CVs shud stop dt loud BG v cant evn hear the dialogues properly...

Mahabharat theory :

Go through this Akashwani before reading the theory..

....MAIN SAMAY HUNN...😆

I am just posting a part of the theory n not the entire theory 'as atleast I wish to post the theory in parts n not full at 1ce'so dt we can update it according to the track'

Its not necessary dat only coz its mahabharat theory all happenings shud b precisely like mahabharat , it can be just an inspiration n doesn't mean dat it shud b totally like that as its not documentary but an entertainment show so ders liberty of molding it according to the track'

Also the most important thing is the mahabharat theory is our prediction (Jyots.Anj,Bri , me n sum mre) n its not any kinda official track or spoiler as yet'.so any1 who reads n thinks dt its gonna happen for sure dn pl don't'n refrain frm creating hulla-bulla..😆😆😆... I completely trust my devil buddies here'🤗.n dis is just general disclaimer for evry1'😆

i think today JYOTI(jyots my tom) is goint to add something to the theory...which is still in pre-primary stage n very much under construction......

but still write the part from the epic i wud lk 2 c..

Dadi like bheeshma pitamah is in dilemma whether to support maan n believe geet or shud she fall by n stand fr Dev n NT...

durin draupadi vastraharan Bheeshama pitamah was helpless n let the kauravas do wat dey wished by jus sitting der n witnessing dt shameful act....evn in the kurushetra bheeshama reluctantly stood by kauravas.....

dadima was adamant on getting Dev bk frm canada despite wat wrong he hd done in the past which is yet to be revealed ...now will maan say jo pehle ek baar tum galti kar chuke ho(wat galti still to b revealed)..lekin yeh galti usse bhi upar hai..main tumhe maaf nahi karunga.????????..😕😕😕

to be continued......😊

Edited by adits7 - 14 years ago
MishtyShona thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Gurmeet Choudary
I have never seen another telly actor emoting so brilliantly with their eyes as u do it.. Leave the telly actors, Guru u can give any othe So Called Established Hero's of Bollywood a run for their Money....The intense emotions of the hurt, pain, disbelife, tears, helplessness, anger, hatred n everything else was so visible in in ur DREAMYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY eyes throught out the epi, specially in the last 5 mins...

Drashti & Karishma
Drashti u were spot on with ur restrained acting, voice modulation n emoting through eyes during the emotional scenes....Loved ur expressions when geet sees that fire in MSK's eyes to punish her Gunhegaar was perfect....

Karishma, u had nothing much to emote today... But watever u did, it was good as usual... U act well... I just Love to Hate u NT...

Abhinav Shukla
Abhinav, my emo's perfectly describe my views.... U had the best dialouge but messed it up with ur crappy expressions.... Pls learn how to emote frm ur co-stars....

Maan Singh Khurana joined the dots and guessed it was Dev

Dev Babu ki Dhulai
EDITED.........................

Bang-On...

Maula mere seq...
The Maula mere seq was magical... It also showed hat geet has truly moved ahead in her life n dreams of a cozy, passion filled life with Maan.... Geet is so much into maan that she couldn't resist touching him...

Must say munda is a strong guy n is well in control of his emo's... Geet was all romantic n seductive while he was just harping bout truth... Superb, so like maan....

The Candle lit terrece...
I completely agree with Jyo on this matter.... Awesome symbolism sweety...

The Hug....
Maneet hugs r always magical n today was no different... It was intense n passionate...It beautifully depicts
how Geet feels so secure n protected in MSK's arms which gives her the courage to tell Maan the culprit's name.. He reassures her that he'll stand by her thick n Thin... Awesome Dialouges Barryji... I am now ur PHAN... Haan...

MSK Joining Dots...
Thank u CV's for making maan to join the dots, a very intelligent n very logical move... MSK is a clever man, so MSK remains in his character... Loved how geet was listing all the attrocities Dev commited on her n MSK joining the dots...

MSK in denial....
Thank u CV's for not turning MSK into god... He is very much human like all off us who come here n hence must react in a simillar way... MSK did not doubt geet, he was just throughly shocked..MSK was hopping that all this is jut a nightmare n hence shakes geet... Nobody expects their younger bro to be the father of their wife's child....

Bhoondu Dev...
Looks lik dev took up to stalking geet in absence of his Bade Bhaiyaa, MSK (Main Stalking Karoonga)....

His wife describes him The Best, BEWAKOOF... Bechara decided to burn his pants himself.... I was surprised that Dev finally confessed his deed.. This is something rare in Soaps... Thank u for showing the culprit for once standing upto his mistake....

MSK ka SLAP...
Guys MSK slapped Dev today... His Collar Gripping n then PUNCHing Dev will be aired tomorrow.... Am waiting eagerly for this... Geet stopped Maan coz she is worried bout him, does not want him to stress....
Glitches:

BAD SONG SELECTION....
Even though the Maula mere seq was good (Full credit to DD n GC), the song selection was horribly wrong... In this seq, it was geet who was all romantic n seductive...
Feminine song Like "Jadu hai Nasha Hai" or "Aggar Tum Mil Jayo" should have been used.....

Shameful Editting.....
Pls Unceremoniously DUMP ur editor n his whole worthless team....Its high time now, they can anyday ruin a perfect epi with crappy editting.... There were some minor Dubbing issues too...

Special effects....
Guys do u seriously feel that an actor of caliber like GC needs all that superficial effect???? All those colourful lighting is used to hide the lack of emo on the faces of the so called Established Stars of Tellywood.... The music too was extremely loud n distracting....
A STRICT NO-NO TO EKTA ISHTYLE OF SPECIAL EFFECTS....

I'll Rate the epi 9/10.... I actually wanted to give an 8, But GC n DD's performance has forced me to give u a 9...
Edited by swatichowdhury - 14 years ago
Cute_Ash thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8

-Maula Mere Much better than I expected..da head touch was beautiful😳 even if it was a dream..I had a smile on ma face..😃

-Typical MSK which I luved⭐️..he wants his questions answered..He HATES secrets between a strong relationship..He will accept it whatever the truth is..They went thru all the promises tht they made before we will be there for each other no matter watever the truth is which was awsome....😃

-The hug was much needed..Both are in a weak moment right now so tht was beautiful too.😳.

-Maan was back in full form👏 was so longing to see this MSK..He was Human Yesh he has a heart😛.. He is not God Even he can be shocked.😊. it was a gud move to show how Maan was shaking her Dev can't do this..Shows it is hard to accept harsh reality for humans..Thankuu for showing MSK is a human afterall..😳

-He was Bang Onn wid Joining da dots⭐️ all wen she said I came to you and it clicked..Thanku 4 using Flashback tht jus made the execution much better..👏

-NT-Sachayi ke Poojaari Haha😆 I lub tht poor her she is thinking kahan sachayi ki duniya meein phas gayi..Great one there Karishma u can be such a great Vamp wid ur awsum acting..
-Bevkoof pati+Bevkoof Patni😆never come across husband nd wife like this couple😆
*Maan=Insaaf Ka Tarazoo😃
(when I heard tht word from his mouth I dun knw why Rakhi ka insaaf jus popped into ma mind😆)

*Confusion hi Confusion..

As usual I am a conphused soul..
-If I am not wrong Maan entered da outhouse and then went upstairs to the room.Saw the letter came out and geet was downstairs speakin from the walls and Maan wondering where she is..They didn't show him cuming down but yh he was down coz he saw Geet's bangles thru the curtain and told her to come out..Ok so now they r in a place where there are candles everywhere and there are curtains as well..So ish all decorated and set..Dev takes NT saying I am taking you to the Terrace..but????? I thot Maaneet were in the outhouse..ok so if they are on the terrace then how cum those candles are lyk burning continuously ish nyt and no roof on top as it has to be on a terrace but still none of them blow off Magic Candless I guess hmph...So I jus had tht conphused luk thruout...😕

-There was a glitch🤔 Geet had to say I met tht man and Maan had to ask which man who r u talkin abt? He did but twice..once was b4 she told him I met tht man she was jus talkin abt sachayi at tht time and he was saying tell me wat happened tell me wat happened and Maan out of the blue says which man? who r u talkin abt? he wasn't meant to say tht coz she didn't mention tht man at tht time and then later she says I met tht man and he says wat man who r u talkin abt? so yh tht was da moment he had to say tht.. but it was shown B4 Jas u need jootis from me youu knw I hate wen u mess up editing..

-Thappad ya Mukka?? 🤔Now Jas I will hav to do ur incomplete work arghh..I shuld seriosuly be paid for tht..😡

watch this ad Now tell me whether it sounds lyk a mukka😆
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7wk9E2zppHI[/YOUTUBE]
Finishing Lines
-GC muah muah muah take all da pappiyas u can... u rockedd I had shivers on me was literally shivering😆U burnt the screen wid anger rage pain trust belief broken😃.. I am still shivering see wat ur acting Impact can do..
-AS two days we praise u and go ak to square 1 u were blank totally but the grin u gave was awsum see u can be such an awsum villan but as ur wife say u want t be Sachayi ka Pujaari huh..
-Jas u r jus gettin jootis for leavin me confused abt da mukka or thappad and the glitch abt which man? who did this to u dialogue thing as I mentioned above..
-Barry tht terrace dialogue from dev still irks me but the love promises were gud so u only get 1 jhappi from me🤗..
Ish dis lil things tht always get on ma nerves😕😆..
-But overall da episode was worth wiating thru da whole weekend😃I enjoyed it especially wid da breathtaking job GC did😳
Rating: 8.5/10 Glitches hai but m gonna ignore tht since I am genuine wen I am not feeling well😆 so yh Nissar gud job wid da epi..and GC I am short of adjectives for you nowErmm...
Edited by Cute_Ash - 14 years ago
cacoethes thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
From THE STALKER DIARIES

Today I have shown the entire world one of my most hidden skills...even when i punch, it sounds like a slap! No one has such a MARDAANGI like me....HAAN!

Going into the CONstruction business was a wrong idea...i can read eyes...i mean how cool is that? 😎 Should have been an eye-specialist...HMMM 🤔

And let me tell you this other secret, actually Naintara and me had this bet a long time ago...POP IT UP..! I beat her to it today 😉 it was a close call though....my eyes bulged out .5 mm more than hers. But who cares.

Maan Singh Khurana na kabhi pehle haara hai...aur na kabhi harega.

PS: ZOR KA JHATKA HAYE ZORON SE LAGA! 😲

-Maan Singh Khurana

🤣 🤣

about the episode.....FANTASTICO....MAGNIFIQUE....BRILLIANTO😆😆😆

agar Pati Patni ho to Dev aur NT ki tarha ho warna na ho 🤣

Gurmeet Choudhary i love you ❤️ 😆 Drashti was briiliant too...HAAN!👏
DancinFireflies thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

r

First of all hello everyone😊

EXCELENT episode just flawless well at least most of it was say 95 % 😉

Maaneet were outstanding hats off to u guys🤗 both did a marvellous job n GC was👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏 m out of words

Best part for me today was the last part😲 never imagined myself saying so as a scene involving dev can never b the best but msk made that possible by his punch 😃omg dev did that hurt much😛😉 cuz it ought to after all that tai chi had to pay off someday 😆

When I first saw that leaked video I was like come on not this song here it just doesn't fit but when the actual scene was aired I was like I want my words back n when I realised it was all Geet's dream😭😡 I was like did I say I want my words back now I don't😕 why was that lovely sequence just a dream cvz we want such scenes n for real not as a dream though for now I was happy seeing that fraction of romance in the otherwise serious episode 😳☺️

The way geet touched maan's face the way she was happy n shy at the same time the way she turned out of shyness it was so

When maan questioned geet abt whether she trusted him or not one cud easily see the pain confusion love in his eyes all thanks to GC the way he pulled back when geet asked what should she say was nice though I dint get why she said so was it required may b may b not it was nice anyways

Their hug n the pain in geet's eyes was clearly visible but more evident was the sense of security she felt when in his arms. I really liked the part I which geet talk's abt her fear of snatching away his happiness n maan replies by saying his happiness is with her n he wud b by her side no matter what n will support the truth 😊

NT n Dev scene was a bit too long may b I feel so cuz I hate seeing it when maaneet scenes r cut in bet but it was required this time so I shouldn't say it was long but what to do addicted to maaneet cant help it BTW NT now what r u going to do😛 despite of having a stupid hubby u r in trouble🤣 what will ur khurapati mind think now n Dev which letter r u talking abt as far I remember she did not mention the terrace in her letter so r u antaryami baba now 😕

Finally all of the truth came out n now maan knows its dev n his reaction was just right who will b able to digest such a thing abt his brother so easily but I dint get it why did he try to leave from there😕 that was not right he can't just leave😡 I no its hard to believe all this n he needed time to take all that but still u can't just leave 😡

The last part Dev getting punched I loved it simply loved it😈 I so badly wish that I hadn't seen it on sbs earlier today the effect wud have been much more but it was 👏👏👏😆😆😃😃 me

Waiting for Tue hope it'll b even better

Lastly AS please act U R an actor right😲 then w*h u don't act😕 tell me did u happen to be an actor by accident cuz it always seems so to me

GC n DD u were 👏👏😊😊👍🏼👍🏼⭐️⭐️ cant describe it in words

Overall 10/10 for today's episode good job cvz btw wats that new sad shocking sort of song played when maan gets to know the truth abt dev now that cud have been better never mind the rest of the episode was just right👍🏼

Edited by aiyana - 14 years ago
TheRowdiest thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
WOW !!!!!!!!

superb episode , GC and DD well done , this BIG hug for u guys 🤗

abt leaked scene , even though we all have watched that scene yet I felt as if i m watching that first time 😳 .......they changed it a bit...added our fav MAHIIIIIIIIII in it 😳😆 ...loved it

Maan's questioning to Geet ....superb no word to explain......expressions of both, direction everything superb throughout the whole sequence .......i was shivering during the whole time 😛

Maan ki batti jali

Joined the dots and guessed it was Dev 👏

aur wow kya Punch tha ....I m sure dev ko din mein Tare dikhe honge

it was the best moment of the episode 😆