rosette80 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: jkrfan

Piya good job of peace keeping keep it up...

πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
On second thoughts..on this post you liked a response that analises gc's love for debina... can you not encourage such outrageous remarks..so that we can maitain peace on this forum

dear..plzzz..do understnd..we have nothing agisnt debi..so plz dont make any fights or bshings..sorry if ur feeling wrong...i ask sorry...and i stand by my frend piya always!😳
rosette80 thumbnail

Originally posted by: raj_aamna

totally agree...he has changed a lot after getting sick...he has become more lively and his eyes are shining more...u cannot deny that there is something between Gurmeet and Drashti...aur uski hassi hayee...i m joining this pagalpan club...bcz i m a big Gurti fan from the day one i watched this serial...

awww...raj...thats it...even i feel so..but then we are noon ti predict or justify on it...lets see..and hope only best..😳
rosette80 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Armu4eva

Of all things..i agree on the point that he has definitely OPENED UP n looks more comfortable wit DD in the SBB n SBS segments these days..!! πŸ˜‰

Remember how he kept talking abt KEMISTRY in the Telly Tadka interview...πŸ˜†

Albeit want to say..that m not interested either in GurMina or GurTi but only Maneet ❀️

armu..this is the best most meaningful and positve pointful reply...completely true...even i never mentioned aor put into depth tht there is something brewing up in them..its their matter...yes ofr me its also equally gurti nd maaneet ...so i cnt deny that if anything is ther...i will be the most happiest...but then i just realy pray the best for all!πŸ˜ƒ

thanx for ur valued thoughts!😳
rosette80 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ARMaanEet

GuRina fans, mujhe marna mat, but I would love it if GurTi got together. But that is just my opinion, that doesn't mean I don't like Debina or dislike GuRina.

Secondly, I also noticed that he is MUCH more comfortable now with DD, and his movements don't seem as if they have been instructed by the director. And I always noticed that GC as Maan always looked at DD straight, but now he looks at her face up and down and it is as if he can't help his eyes.
Now, this could be because GC has got feelings for DD (highly unlikely and I don't think so but would love so) OR Maan has turned into a character that he can relate to more, because GC is so badly in love with Debina and Maan is lattoo over Geet (more likely).
And I hope we don't put him off LOL, so he gets conscious and doesn't act all close close to DD.

absoluely pinpointed on my thoughts ...aww u guys are soo supportive and correct..this is wat i also felt..

Secondly, I also noticed that he is MUCH more comfortable now with DD, and his movements don't seem as if they have been instructed by the director. And I always noticed that GC as Maan always looked at DD straight, but now he looks at her face up and down and it is as if he can't help his eyes.

good one...hmmm...option 2 is likely to me too ...but still even if Maan as turned to how stronger lover and possesive person for geet..an acotr will excel out of pure expressions by naturality i beleive..as it is GC was required to be the strong passionate Maan in RTM seq..but there also it was somewat cold...but now GC is realyy changed der..i can asure u...just see it in his eyes..
he has changed dear..

rosette80 thumbnail

Originally posted by: maanlovesgeet17

hey, i noticed that too!!! i know what u mean!!
after he came back from being sick, he has changed completely. i like the fact that they are more funny even when fighting and they are more romantic!! but sometime i miss the "old" them!! nowadays she is more freely with him which i like a lot but at some point, i miss maan being mad at geet and geet just going away and talking about him rather than right there when he is there... i hope u know what i mean!!
i kindaa miss the shyness and stuff in their eyes...
but i m still liking their new flavorness in the showw...
enjoy
love
maanlovesgeet17

dear...thts needed now...dont worry the old maan geet wil be back always..their nok jhoks will be ther..maan will get angry at some point..story tho hai abhi bahut kuch naaa..so relax!
rosette80 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ann.A

hahahaha. I think you are imagining things my friend. They are both good friends and have a good equation that is all. Just to tell u, i hope u know these kinds of post don't do well for the show. You may not want to create a rift between anyone, but it has the potential to.This most likely why they don't show us too much of themselves during these interviews. People make the wrong inferences out of nothing. I hope I did not offend u in any way. πŸ˜ƒ

noo its most welcome...see yaar..i am not imagining..i dont intend to do like that stupidness..i am straight to the point..as in personal maters am noone to contradict or put any opinions..yes..but then we fans are open and right in mking our desired and thoughtful posts..whether on the show or characters..dear i didnt mention nything on personal side or on debi..or gurina..only tht i felt GC is more excitedly a new man..as maan too..so thought of portraying it..well they not coming in interviews so often can be not only for that matter..come on..for a show..actor actress..they shud never feel insecure.or worked on..if they have no feelings or any probs..then why not open up before itsled...why now..specially lst SBB..am not comparing rather analsysing..so its my personal judgements ...no probs.!πŸ˜‰
Mg777 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6
πŸ‘Hey I understand what u want to say??😊
But I think that this is not like that....
Yeah....GURTI are very good friends..πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
But dear..Its not like what ur trying to convey.....πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰
See...😊
We all know that GURU has been back to the sets after a long time, so It is natural that he is also back to acting (which is his life) after such a long time...So maybe He is giving his 200% to acting now (I won't say 100% becoz ,,he always gives 100%.πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†.)....as he too knows that now MAAN GEET relationship is somehow developing ..πŸ‘πŸ‘β­οΈβ­οΈβ­οΈβ­οΈ.
The most important fact in this thing is that he (maan) knows now nicely that GEET loves him too.....
If u look the episode in which MAAN and GEET engagement preparations were on...Then that scene where MAAN and GEET were together with GEET in that tub with milk and flower petals was having the same degree of passion and romance as the recent episodes..
I hope u get what I am trying to say...
n One more thing....
I think we should congratulate GURU for having progress in his acting skills day-by-day..........πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
and dear.....whatif DEBI reads ur post???(That's not gonna happen...)🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣.......
MAANEET Rockss....
Edited by sanjanaalien - 14 years ago
Innocent02 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I agree with you.I never imagined Guru with Drashti & I never will but I'm talking abt thier FRIENDSHIP here .After the break it seems that they have become better friends than before.More comfortable with each other than before & it is now clearly seen.Before the hug and the kiss used to be a lil restricted... kinda πŸ˜†
but now its seems ...IDK ! its just better 😊

'' SBB...he was never sooo open with DD..i mean so naughty and smiley before..other segments till now..was like he was ther..but more like a just frend and always somewher else concentration..but in this he was absolutely there with her."
I agree

sumona_mona thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
GC with DD it was something else it feels as if he is enjoying with her every moment. May be she makes him relax. I totaly agree with you .Somthing happened. Maybe Their friendship have stronger than before.
-Divine- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
I just hope that GC doesnt read this post...coz then he will be very conscious in future interviews..as far as his latest developments in acting is concerned its more coz the circumstances in the serial is relating to his real life illness...so that makes everything feel real.

moreover, I believe in " you only see, what you want to see"....its a matter of perception

i totally disagree that an actor cannot bring so much passion without being actually involved..true actor can evolve beyond reality...GC is just doing that...

that doesnt mean I dont like Gurti pairing..but the truth is in real life they are two very different personalities....
Edited by gooseberry - 14 years ago