Poli.Geek thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
@Shreya...Hello 🤗I made your day. It was an honor to hear that what the CVs take away I give in my update....saw the nice comment you left. .😃
TheLastCarnival thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: sweetassugar16

@ livelygal🤣....why does maan only have to dream....we can even add his "accident" in to this whole dream sequence🤣....yaarr its indian serials we can add or remove what ever we feel like from a dream sequence 🤣🤣🤣...if we want 2-3 rain in the dance from maan and geet we can add that too 🤣🤣🤣

Karishma....Hope I got ur name ryt...
Great idea...NOW THIS IS ONE DREAM THAT SHUDN'T END......
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Whoever is dreaming this can dream that Yash falls for Geet...turns out to be Vicky...SACRIFICES for BADE BHAIYYA....And den BHABHI PHASE!!!!🤣
cooldude10 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
geet.a thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
MAan has Geet- protecting him..

I also noticed in the office scene as Geet was walking away behind her was the pic of a God..I m guessing it was Maa Durga

Anyway..So..Geet's dupatta is torn and with Maan..

Maan has taken for keepsake Geet's TORN honor...and will Grow strong with the love attached to the dupatta..heal nd come back and fight WITH her
taqdir thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Darl, just zip your lips. We are trying to hush people from making yash falling in love with geet and there you go again with parineeta theory! Log out now! 😆
mchopra thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
@karishma; darling u need to be filled in with names hee u go..the ones who are online..
caco is sariarah
livelygal is pallo
u know who i am or i will killu
polki is radha
cooldude is ayesha
taqdir is nabiha
cute ash is ash..
sweetassugar16 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
okay guys i dono if u have watched kitani mohabbat hai...i feel like this show is copied or some what similar...like when the leads were on a rough path....another character came in hiten he was juss like yash...alll dance dance sing sing...and he did try to get the lead lady...but u know at the end the show is not about them...so even if yash does fall for geet...at the end it will always be geet and maan 😊

@shreya...i will save that or i will forget again😆...and im sry i didnt photoshop i will soon promis
Edited by sweetassugar16 - 14 years ago
cooldude10 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

HOW can you NOT notice IAN? 😡😡😡 LMFAO! 🤣🤣🤣 i'd kill for him 😍

shonuu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
pallo.. pallu... ayesha.... i love you.... we all want only fun.... loving someone is not a crime..... and its not necessary to marry the one you love...so many people have incomplete love stories...

PS: polki and nabz...😡😡😆
Poli.Geek thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: taqdir

@polki, what are you gonna do with another brother? Already two of them are making geet's live CONfusing and another withg kids will be just 😡

Let yeash be yash, and why all the characters has to be a khurana family? Aint there any decent family in delhi other than khuranas?

I explained this yesterday. First of all there is a 3rd brother who has to eventually make an entry so why not now. I am seriously bored with the two we have at the moment.

Secondly the kids are not Yash's and the way he behaves with them it seems that they were just thapoed on him. Also just because they call him cachu doesn't mean anything. we desis should know better than anyone how we love making everyone older than us Uncle and Aunty. It could be that Yash is Vicky and when Vicky left home, he changed his name (hence Maan couldn't find him) and he met up with some people who became really good friends and when they dies suddenly he was left holding the strings to their fortune and kids.

Edited by Poli.Geek - 14 years ago