mysterygurl1427 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
well....saab mein late aati hoon

btw.....very well sad Dol....it had to be said....and u did in a short and sweet manner!!! Thank u it was very much needed!
-lovestory- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
i kw yaar..this team is the best...let them do their job..v just hv to trust them and support them....right nw guru is more important...the team will do their best...so nt to worry...
thesaint148 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: dolphinUSA

You got me there buddy...for a moment I'm like...is she serious. LOL....I like your sense of humor...totally love it.

I'm sure Guru is listening to his die hard fans...he will recover soon :-)

As for me, Geet without Maan is a big NO and Maan without Guru is a big NO.....

Array Dol, tumhain yeh mazak lag raha hai. 😳 merii jaan niklay ja rahi hai yeh soch soch kay aur tum hans rahi ho 😳😳 ... but sach mein, i am worried about the future track. for i seriuosly think guru needs a serious break. having said that, i dont know what would be geet serial's future in his absence.

Chalo, i guess we can only wait and watch, and pray for Guru Health.

OfTheHeart thumbnail
Bluffmaster IF Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Star Thumbnail + 8
very well said..
agree wid u.......

celestae thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Well Said Dolphin..... I totally agree....

What is the need of panicking..... Geet is CV's baby.... they are not going to take any steps to harm in in any way... They are well aware of the fact that Maaneet is what making it so popular... So why would they ever even think of destroying that connection.... There might be a possibility of Maaneet separation.....( Please note the I said might here and not will)..... But whatever happens Maaneet will again become one.... Their bond is too strong to stay separate for a long time....

So guys just chill... And pray for GC's fast recovery.... I am sure that CV's will find a way to overcome his absence in a creative and interesting manner... Till now they gave us pleasure beyond our expectations and imaginations.... So why stop now.... So lets just keep calm and support CVs and Guru on this time of difficulty....

Ann.

-Zoya- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Agree with you yaar!!!
I dont know why all different types of speculations???
I mean people can go to such extent that they want that GURU should be replaced!!!
Everyone has lost their minds!!!

ranjnanarang thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Dolphin - you are welcome. We are the ones who are subjected to the pleasure of reading your lovely Oss. You can call me Ranjna by the way.
I still have my hopes alive for the show and let's not I guess that at this juncture it is okay for Maneet to separate for a while as-

We need to know about Maans past which is been tormenting him for so long.

We need Geet to sort her head and make a wise decision about the whole situation.

Meera's character needs to be developed and should do something better than distributing chocolates and looking for Geet.

We can actually do with NT coming back while Geet and Maan are away and get her and Devs life sorted for better or worse.

I will be fun to watch NT jacking up Devs happiness as she meera is around.

Let Sameera come at this time and try her antics and then she can leave by the time MSk is back cos we don't want anyone around him accept Geet isn't it. So CVs can utilise this time to handle that bit.

They can show some cosy time between adi and pinky I think they make a cute couple.

They can show some change of heart for sasha ............well impossible.

Okay now I know I am ranting. But the hopes are high and so are the spirits literally and figuratively.
adoremevirgo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
i agree we shudnt panic...in the current scenario it is very difficult to speculate what will happen with guru falling ill....
if engagement gets postponed then of course maan wud be afftected most but his reaction cannot be shown....

and maneet seperation will never happen...geet can never think of leaving maan....if she does so then i will lose all respect for her....how come her hatred for dev be more than maan's love for her....
maan has done so much for her...he has even accepted her baby happily and is doing all his duties properly...for maan geet's happiness is everything...to leave a person like maan is equal to killing that person and i will never forgive geet for that....

watever happens maneet must not seperate....let the coming epis focus on other characters like dev, meera or even NT....they can also focus on sasha...i suppose i read somewhere that she also has a past....
let the CVs give DD a break too...i dont want wen guru will return DD will fall ill due to overstress....

if nothing else works then let the channel telecast old epis till guru comes back....
SahSah thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
so right...just no need to get into to much details..and enjoy
--Magnificent-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Thanks Dol ...agree with you ...i dunno why people start saying all this stuff .....relax guys , just go with the flow....
Edited by Jes75 - 15 years ago