hey ishu
🤗🤗🤗

Thanks Pooja. I needed that 😳
nanditasingh thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Sigma

beautiful Nandu

oh and is a continuation of the flower symbolism that these two have, altho it's the first time the colour red has been used, usually the flowers are always white so this must symbolise they have stepped up in the passion and desire stakes and reflect the fire burning in maan's eyes and heart

i love white roses....actually i'm not much a romantic soul coz i don't really fancy red roses..infact i feel rose is a overrated flower....i'm sure all disagree to this..trust me all i know do disagree with me & say i'm such a bore...
my fav flower is lotus....so to impress the guy has to actually jump in the lake and get me one...🤣
_Invincible_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
ok guys.............
me signing off...............
coz have to cook dinner
see u tomorrow...........
gn
nandu all d best
.anishaa. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: dolphinUSA

Do you really think you need anyone else if you have God with you? When one get's God, he/she gets the whole universe with Him.

And even if you don't need us, we are with you :-). Love you babes. And don't worry about people talking behind your back. This is only a beginning. You have a lot more to see. So wipe your tears and stand up for yourself.

Akhir kuch toh Geet se seekha hoga naa.....

God gave me support today, he gave me a sign. And I am grateful to him for it. Thanks Dols 😊 Glad to have you as a friend. And I need you all 🤗
I will...even if it's difficult to face a person after that.
--Magnificent-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Bye pooja ...cooking pe dyaan dena ....dont go into maaneet land while cooking ....i burned my dal doing that ....😆 ...poor hubby and kids kept giving me looks ......
nanditasingh thumbnail
Pooja 🤗

Ani hi sweety me going & now you arrived

Bye Dol, Parm, Jes Pooja & Ani....
me too off .... i need some tea now & tayar bhi hona hai...
its halla bol time....

Jes sorry babes i still dint make that avi....kal i'll post them all after school

mwahh to all
nanditasingh thumbnail

Originally posted by: LOLAnisha

God gave me support today, he gave me a sign. And I am grateful to him for it. Thanks Dols 😊 Glad to have you as a friend. And I need you all 🤗
I will...even if it's difficult to face a person after that.

itna serious talk kyun?
Did i miss anything😕
--Magnificent-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Bye Nandita ...me signing off too its 3:00 am here ....😃 all the best for ur paper ....

Bye to Pooja, Dol ,Parm...and all the Maaneet idiots ,see ya all kal ....till then 😉 dream away girls ...❤️.
Edited by Jes75 - 14 years ago
mysterygurl1427 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Every where......the wind......the rain......everything......love.......love......love

i have never seen anything that portrays love so well......
today the wind was beautiful......the rain was beautiful......i felt like going out in that weather and just open my arms and embrace the wind and rain.....and let the rain drops fall on my face......i wanted to smile......and i did.......it appeared over and over again....at every moment......it did not matter that i looked crazy......nothing mattered today......because everything and everyone seemed so beautiful ......it was as if i was in heaven where everything was perfect......where i hoped and dreamt that some day there will be a man like maan.....in not only in my life....but in every girls life......tears rolled down my face as i imagined it to be real.....it felt so tru.....so real.....so different......everything was different.....life felt so perfect......everything felt to be perfect.....today i sang to my hearts content......loud and proud.....when Geet and maan looked at each other in that way....i felt as though i found the love of my life.....i felt love......i wanted to keep having the feeling.....the feeling of love.......the feeling of happiness.....i had it all today......all.....

until......
until....reality hit me........my friend told me to stop......that i was being stupid......that it was all fake....and that i was obsessed.......i got angry.....everything came crashing down at that very moment....and i felt like running in that same wind and rain to my car.....but that is not like me....i give tight answers back and today i said it....i said it all...not caring what my friend or anyone else would think.....

"Just cause i dare to dream.....and dare to fantasize..about something...does not mean that i am crazy or obsessed.....sorry if i am so expressive....sorry for being so expressive....but tell me what did i do wrong....is it wrong to dream....wrong to hope....wrong to want something great??? Don't call something or someone crazy/ obsessed without seeing why this person behaves the way they do.....i dare u to watch my show.....and i dare u to not fall in love with Maan......can u do it??"

(this is actually my FB status now)

she just stood there quietly.......couldn't say anything......i am not obsessed.....we are not obsessed.....this is not obsession.....it is anything but obsession

how easily can everything be so perfect....how easily can the world be beautiful....and its people.....and how fast like a millisecond of someone sayin something foul to u.....can bring all of those feelings crashing down....
and with this i end sayin that.....this happiness that Maaneet have....these feelings they are going through....it is so beautiful.....so real.....will it stay?? Will what they feel come crashing down when Dev's truth comes out??
Edited by mysterygurl1427 - 14 years ago
mysterygurl1427 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
@Anisha- hey babe.....don't know if u r here right now.....
sorry for what happened....

in friendship this happens at times....u become blind and u trust them so much that u don't see the truth even when it is in front of u.....sadly....but it is really hard to find true friends....but it is not impossible to find good friends......

what happened to u is an every day thing that everyone goes through.....u just have to forget about it.....yes u get pissed mad....at the one friend whom u trusted.....but ended up hurting u......but sadly....it is reality....u just have to let go of her.....there will be many girls like him/her.....that u will come across....u can't avoid them nor can u hide from them....all u can do is deal with.....face them.....