-Kash- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I think its mostly because of the school having opened up!
327828 thumbnail

Originally posted by: robbieluvr

^^^^🤣🤣🤣That'll just be wierd🤣

Robbie, behave yourself, my bud! Will get kicked out!! 🤣
robbieluvr thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Jake-lover

Robbie, behave yourself, my bud! Will get kicked out!! 🤣

🤣sorry can't control myself yaar🤣
Desi_Girl1991 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
I think its cuz of schools...i can't come online everytime cuz of schools 😭
eveline thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

The thing is Robbie. People are simply trying to find faults/bloopers. They simply don't enjoy the moment!

Take this for an example -

First, people wanted them to consummate their relationship. Now, they are simply against Geet for laying down on goddamn bed. How can they consummate without Geet laying down on bed? 😲🤣

People can't seem to make up their minds!

ROFLROFL...so what do Geet and Maan do...cant lie down..cant stand up..semi horizontal position !!!??🤪
SWEEBILLI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
WE ARE LESS ACTIVE COS STORY IS MOVING FORWARD
B4 WE WERE ON FIRE DISCUSSING PASSIONATE ROMANTIC MOMENTS OF MAANEET
HOE DRAMA OF PAST HAS STARTED SO WE GET SELECTIVE MOMENTS
I THINK TATS Y WE JUST UPDATE OURSELF BUT NOT INVOLVING MORE IN IT
Veenu_Vivian thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Agree. I try to be as active as I can. 🤣 Remember when you made a thread it would publish on 3rd page. Now -

Sometimes it feels like a tomb. Wonder what's wrong? 😕

yea i think we all know why.....
do u remember our friendship thread.....uwwwaaaan....it was so active becox we made it active...but too sad.
i still try to make some of our posts like curious case of dhuppata active...but what to do...seem like people are too afraid to comment these days...
Veenu_Vivian thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
@jake- any idea where dolphin is? she seem to be less active too..wonder why......

anishaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa im active here.
from veenu.

note: this is not chatting this is discussion!🤣
Edited by Veenu_Vivian - 15 years ago
robbieluvr thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
I also felt that now a lot of people want them to confess and since they aren't many people are unhappy, i don't i'm just throwing out assumptions😆
327828 thumbnail

Originally posted by: eveline

🤣🤣...so what do Geet and Maan do...cant lie down..cant stand up..semi horizontal position !!!??🤪

That's a very uncomfortable position, don't ya think? 🤣