deejayaqueel thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
WHY???!!!!! aapki paarkhi nazar iss forum se nahi uthaiye!!
kirti_fiji thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Malihaluvmyself

@ ALL : I GUESS AM NOT WRITING MORE FROM NOW....

may be i write too... so much time problem for me....

yaar do come back, you dont have to do it everyday, just once in a while, love your savy comments, see my post is nowhere funny like your posts, please come back please
deejayaqueel thumbnail

Originally posted by: kirti_fiji

just to keep with the tradition till it lasts:

OK we all saw that geet had her bracelet when MSK called her at the office, but then when she is at the party its disappeared, really vanishing charm working overtime😉

by now you all must have read about the body double used near the pool when "geet" bumped for the first time the girl

really and Meera is so so rich, another different room at her place, hai how rich is she😛, we only see very few rooms at khurana masion even though we know that there are secret passages😉

party at day time so everyone is dancing in a closed room, never knew farm houses had night clubs😉

Good Stuff! First twin!!
another one...
When that shady arhana was pulling Geet initially, she was next to the pool and Geet was on the other side... but suddenly at the time of releasing and pushin her in Geet was next to the pool
Was she doing about turn and march past with Geet? 😆
Edited by deejayaqueel - 14 years ago
kirti_fiji thumbnail

Originally posted by: deejayaqueel

Good Stuff! First twin!!
another one...
When that shady arhana was pulling Geet initially, she was next to the pool and Geet was on the other side... but suddenly at the time of releasing and pushin her in Geet was next to the pool

thats right twin.
deejayaqueel thumbnail
🤗 too many people leaving the forum... why did azz leave?
kirti_fiji thumbnail

Originally posted by: deejayaqueel

I think Azi has to be somewhere there is no internet, but dont worry our third twin will be back

deejayaqueel thumbnail
kirti_fiji thumbnail
we need to take geet to a eye doc ASAP. really why cant she see MSK across the pool, really no wonder you cant see the love in MSK eyes
ainaGURTI thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
@ All ;; me will write wen ever i get sufficient time dears... 🤗

& everyweekend ll update the best bloopers of weeek!!!

HOw is tat ?? ok ???😕

&& thanks for carrying on with ma work....

monday : the ointment which maan threw from geet's hand finally landes in her arms in the subsequent scenes.. 💔

geet character sketch has left me mega cinfused... no one can have a characteristic SPLit personality like her🤗... hats off to u GeET !!!!!!

the body double 💔?? do i mention ?? guess we can bring in ROBots her of geet.... Maan will go royally mad how many geet to handle !!! 🤪

no jokes.. no no.. oly jokes... BLIndsight title for mAAn... he could not see her standing near those maanisha ppl!! ??? 🤓

MY neloved editint team not a single post without u taking credits forthe wonderful mishap.. i still am closing my lips am not gonna poke on u.. ENOugh is enouGH now.... till now u ppl have not understood than wat more will u ??🤬

tuesday : @ all : forgive me ifam not replying to u all in time.... ll surely try & do so.... & am missing out many small details cos of time consy=traint....

the pool take over scene was beyond expression... thanks for such ggr8 scenes.... me dislikezz arhana & her pathetic acting akka dancing too....👏

---- logic : subtract it frm this show & watch wit Zero expectations : then u ll all ingoy!!!!
1. dev stayed in meera multiple roomed house && geet did not see him ?

Blind kingdom rules.... CROWNS to u!!!! ❓

2, party at day time ? ❓

3. were r the business ppl who were invited??❓

4. all wore the sme dress except arhaana were did & wen did she change?❓

5. outhouse furnitures in farmhouse too ??? ❓

6. THE UNDESERVED SLAP>>>>> am against it, so will nt comment.. am still defending MAAN...... 🤢
kirti_fiji thumbnail
thanks for posting, no pressure, its nice to read your post once again. completely agree with you.