Anandana thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arwen...

Ana call me sleep deprived or may be it has something to do with earlier discussion which i missed but i didnt get what u r saying ...

are u saying Maan will not believe Geet when she tells him the whole truth? bcos if he does believe her he will try to find out who did this to her and CVs want to drag the maan-dev thing is that it 😕?

the only solid proof of dev's involvemnt is that estate agent right? CVs can easily send him on a holiday to Timbuktu till they need his presence 😆 cinematic liberty 🤣

the only catch is...why would she not tell the name Dev Khurana.....UNLESS she knows Dev is Maan's brother....well if she does not tell anything to him...will donkey comply too...what about NT, when she comes into the picture....looks like the CVs have one heck of a job to keep this under wraps for Maan and YET make it logical...
sourmisery thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
@Arwen: TOTALLY!! KC is really crazy...its so damn funnY! I already did PM my name...
You are calling me by my wrong oral pronounciation name. It's not that I mind...but I just find it a bit funny...oh go on! Shorten my name...aasani hogi...
maybe-just thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
@Ari - I'm nearly done with the VM now 🤣 UGGHHH SV sucks but I managed to get it done now lets hope it works 🤣
virgo_gurl thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Okay galz me is outta here now
God knows mera kia hoga entrance test in 2 weeks and i still havent started studying and i say this daily but still never study🤣
Take Care everyone🤗
Anandana thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Yeh den baar baar kyun TMG (Dung MG) ke ore chal raha hai....🤣 never watched the show but cannot believe that you all love to hate it so much...just like our Munda, who hates to love Kudi so much.....🤣
-Priyaa- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Arwen...

@Priya .. just bookmark that link for life 😆 and it is meant to be seen when one is totally free 😆 and oh be sure u r not eating/drinking anything when going thru the posts there 😆

I just wanted to let u know in case u come across some of r posts and r offended ... bcos not all of us are KSG fans 😊 and we ve kinda pulled the leg of those who are ... but its not mean spirited 😊

@Masooma and Priya ... pm ur real names to the id devilsden so that ur names can be added in the list of devils 😊

lolz i'll b sure to take the precaution and yeah i came from school and came straight to IF lolz. and i won't b offended I'll have to keep in mind where i am lolz but tum log bhi plz bura mat maan na if i defend him at the situation😆 and ok will m right away. aur lagta hain kisi aur ko mujhse baat nahi karna it's almost 7pm and I have still not taken a shower toh ima go take a shower and get some food and b back in like 10 minutes mayb. and then we will chat k?
Arwen11 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Anandana

the only catch is...why would she not tell the name Dev Khurana.....UNLESS she knows Dev is Maan's brother....well if she does not tell anything to him...will donkey comply too...what about NT, when she comes into the picture....looks like the CVs have one heck of a job to keep this under wraps for Maan and YET make it logical...

u remember the hum tum episode? dev showed up to give maan his mobile and maan thruout that scene was like suno .. suno 😆 he never once said dev when that s the first thing any one else wd do ....

So she can tell the whole thing without naming Dev 😆 and instead use some choicest words 😆 ....

i think here is how it will go ... she will tell maan without naming dev ... she can always be like i dont even want to name that bas***d🤢🤢🤢 than we ll ve confesstion and later consummation .. than dev-geet confrontation when they both realize the reality (and by equation so does NT) and after that geet will be in a dilemma as to how to tell maan and dev/nt will do everything in their power to make sure she doesnt .. maan meanwhile had been doing his own investigation and finds out on his own (via the agent) that the guy was none other than his brother

BgblZoolander69 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
@ Arwen Yea they should clarify because there are people who just won't let it go. But I think she's like on her thrid month now...I did some calculaton in my head. 😆

But everyone should know that when women become pregnant for the first time they show later than women who have been prganant before. It catilly depends on the person. Some women begin to show as late as 6 months and have no symtoms for at all. You see I did my research and I'm planning on being a doctor. So me knows these things. 😆
Edited by ann65 - 14 years ago
sourmisery thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
@Mary: Aaaahhh! It was fun talking to you girl!! Maybe I'll come here at the same time again tomorrow...can't say this about the other nights...per main to hun abhi here..
All the best studying! And try not to tear off the books cuz that's what I always feel like doing when I study (which is as rare as NT saying THREE sentences straight without mentioning Geet...)
hehehe...OYEEE dreams deary!
Arwen11 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
@Maisooma ... what wd u perfer to be called😆? Maia😆?

@Marium ... cya 🤗 and look at me 😆 i ve an exam on mondya and i havent studied one word so chillax 🤣

@Priya ... if i m still here we ll chat 🤣 and og we wont mind 🤣

@Ann .... i hate such posts/comments yaar .. she is pregnant ... who cares if she is not showing .. get on with it 😡 if v r frustrated than i bet so are CVs so may be they shd shut everyone up by dropping a hint