-RD- thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Gulaal-e-Jung Thumbnail + 9
Kiss kiss ko pyar karoon ....kaise pyar karoon ...ye bhi hai ...wo bhi hai .....haiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

Ok i have some serious words for the PH /CV's abt this please majority policy and i seriously want to know the trps for today ...and friday ........so res for some really stern words

SweetHeart ……………. Sweet Hurt……No Absolute Hurt ….with this Epi

Your lips speak soft sweetness
Your touch a cool caress
I am lost in your magic
My heart beats within your chest

I think of you each morning
And dream of you each night
I think of your arms being around me
And cannot express my delight

Never have I fallen
But I am quickly on my way
You hold a heart in your hands
That has never before been given away

Jo Yakeen Maan nahin dila payaa who phool dilayega …..Geet really trusts a flower over Maan …interesting thus begins the Kuch to hua hai sequence …with her plucking a petal with he loves me he lovbes me not …rather who meri parwah karte hain …nahin karte hain ….So the whole sequence was ok with some fab expressions from everyone which just made it look better .

Then back to Maan Sir mat kaho Naa……..Maan telling her not to call him sir …..infront of Dadi and then the much needed compliment for the girl that she is indeed looking good in that palak paneer dress!!!!

Kudi totally in love ka chakkar …..wanting to live once again …n smile again

Dev bana insaan …..Dadi telling him Maan will forgive you if u tell him the truth

Dadi ka Maan ko bouncer pe bouncer …and Maan the otherwise successful all rounder totally at sea against her ….Ankhon hi ankhon mein ishaara ho gaya moments between Geet and Maan ….well done this bit

Daadi se bache to Office Valentine Party mein jaa atke…….MSk ko Mirchi lagi moment …with him seeing the awful dcor and Sasha with the Bouquet ..

Dadi to the scene again …..she is making life hell for maan isn't she …..Maan bechara dead plumb in front of the wicket ….for daadi I can only say experience counts …she becoming as lethal as Glen Mcgrath

Again ankhon hi ankhon mein ishare …and they cut the woeful red cake ……Geet's suit color was matching the cake's color .

Dadi ke bouncer ..pe bouncer …but Maan finally hits her bouncer for a six by kissing Geet's hand and calling her his sweetheart .

Now Sasha ko Mirchi lagi moment ...with her dil ke armaan ansoon mein beh gaye !!!

Ring Ring Ringa moment ….usual fight in the cabin and Maan wondering what to do with the ring ….if u have it then find a finger where u can put this on !!!!

Ok my word to the creatives ….playing for the galleries can really bring you the applause but more often than not it leads to yr downfall as well so I'd request you to stick by yr story and plot and not drag the content to please the so called majority.Believe me if yr content is good and different and the story moves at a decent pace then TRP's and applause will come.You came up with an idea to show it to the audience …show it …stick to that ….over involvement of fans will only have an negative impact on yr story .Please don't reduce yrself to a show that runs on viewers demand ….what they ask is what they get to see!!!!!

Edited by rdfan - 15 years ago
starlite7 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Taking a short break frm my Labor Day BBQ ... had to watch the epi twice b4 penning this down.... but then I was able to appreciate the silene eye communication between Maaneet more :-)

After using up part of my long weekend on the Maaneet n Baby discussion n the promo I guess I was expecting a more intense epi....khair....

Things I liked -

- The 'he loves me, he loves me not' test .... was a little skeptical about it on Friday ... but nicely executed. Geet testing Maan's patience with events from the past that irked him - glancing at her while passing by, coffee, flowers. He even compliments her on the dress....his first compliment I might say :-)

- Geet put a bouquet of yellow flowers in Maan's office....nice symbolism since yellow flowers are a symbol of friendship ....so Geet is still trailing onthe 'Friends ?' path.

- Like the fact that Geet makes a pact to smile and be happy....about time I say

- Dadi rocks ! Slowly but surely pushing Maaneet to come out in the open.

- Loved the eye-talk between Maaneet...still so much in harmony, each of them so sensitive to the other's thoughts n feelings.

- Maan's MSK avatar during the cake cutting is pure Maan...wudnt expect anything less from him but he still is so tuned to Geet's sense of discomfort that makes him come out more strongly in his reaction. But he is doing all this to protect Geet, as always. Maan is putty only when he is alone with Geet but for the rest of the world he is still MSK.
- When Maan kissed Geet's hand ... he was putting on a show for the staff...but at one point for him it was alll too REAL ... loved the way he closed his eyes :-) Ab dekhte hai what his 'sweetheart' has to say once she returns after washing the cake off her face ... 😆😆
- Maan feeding cake to Geet - need to check with Doodle tomorrow if this was a continuation of some vachan.

- Ab rone se kya fayda, jab chidiya chug gayee khet.....LOL....loved to see Sasha getting her come uppance...oh yeah !!!. BTW good to see Sasha back in d office.

- 2morrows precap seems interesting ... will wait n see.

All in all a good, low key episode...enuff to give me some spare time to enjoy my BBQ ... just the way i like it....keep the intensity for the rest of the week.
Edited by starlite7 - 15 years ago
cacoethes thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
me in PANKHA mode so
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ki0crz6cmd8[/YOUTUBE]
🤣 🤣 🤣
-i will go kulubing with Maan only if he calls me sweethurt 🤣🤣
-what was that cake?? cheap and drab 🤢 🤣 Maan Singh Khurana should start working now and give all those stalking a break 🤣
-expected an intense moment in kebin but what i got was Maan proving himself to be HEMAN by showing off with crushing a piece of cake...wah! 🤣
-might i remind the CVs that valentine's day is on 14th of FEB 🤣
-and that ring 🤣 what was that Dadima? 🤣 now i know why Maan chose that horrendous dress for Geet 🤣 bad choice runs in the family 🤣
-kiss....err.....lets just say Debina has not been doing a very good job at home 🤣🤣
-Dev wants to know what big bro would do when he gets to know about the truth? 🤣 GROW UP!
-Dadima enough with all those crap filmy set-ups for Maan and Geet......get over it.....they r becoming boring now!😕
the episode was BULLSHIT🤢 i mean really...........................................KILL ME🤢😆
oh and Geet is still the biggest stupid on planet Earth 🤣
that is it from me today...got nothing better to say!🤢
star of the show: SASHA 🤣 what a brilliant comeback 🤣
loser of the show: err.....everyone 🤣
GET A LIFE!🤣
Edited by cacoethes - 15 years ago
maybe-just thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

What was with the music dysfunction today? Or was it just me!? Episode was good but I didn't get Maneet looking worried about the cake situtation! *scratches head*

adits7 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
kys socha kya mila bevafa tere intezar mein......😡🤣
cooldude10 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
me ij maha pissed! 😡😡 someone! do something 🤣
campbellii thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Rejerved..

Ok, I am gonna make a senseless post for today's senseless epi..
🤣

---------------------------------------------------------Edited my phatta---------------------------------------

Every day(Mon-fri) around 10-10:30 PM IST the devils do talwarbaazi to showcase their phattas on page 1. Today, on the contrary, Devils were not ready to move out of the old den. The usual 'intellectual analysts' were not even willing to 'rejerve' after today's episode. So, I thought, why not give it a shot and have a purrrrrfect ending for my Labor Day weekend!

Disclaimer: Please put your brain in a jar and then read the below stanza. I intend to give Caco, bluie and PHAST PHAST Ayesha some serious competition with my take.

Effeuiller la marguerite and the Daisy

Seriously???? The girl wants the Daisy (?) to tell her whether Maan cares for her or not? 😕I know she is 18 and we are all fools in love. But what's up with her character sketch? 😕One day she behaves as a 20+ and the very next day she conducts herself as a 16 year old..😕 CVs, I am CONfused😕😕😕😕 here.. Pleej show some CONsistancy!

Geet roaming around the office with the flower prompted me of the song Noori-->http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Q0alngrC84I😆😆😆😆😆😆😆

I liked the coffee and 'SAR' scenes sans the cheesiness.😆😆 I did not like the song – Kuch to hua hai. 😡

Today's MSK was dethroned from his ' Main stalking Karta' title and the new awardee is our Tasha.😆😆 And did our geet try to sleep in that WWE outfit with her juthi and jewelry on? 🤣 Cinematic liberty I guess!!

Daadi , Dev and the micro guilt trip.

For a change I liked Dev-daadi scene - his guilt popping up every now and then. I am so looking forward to dev confessing about his kala kartoot to Maan. But the million dollor question is – Will Nain ka tara allow it?

Rise and Shine (literally)

New day in Geet land!!!😆😆Yaaay!!!😆😆 Maan –Geet – Daadi's klub convo was the only sensible part of this segment. I love the fact that Geet has an upper hand the relationship. Every now and then MSK reading Geet's face for approval was the highlight of this segment.😊 I had to get hold of my sunglasses to watch the rest of this segment.. 🤣Too much of red and shine!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Ooh, the lady behind the orchids-no points for guessing- Sasha.. Who else can be so tiny in geet land? I liked her makeup and costume today. It was a little more elegant than her usual ones..😆😆😆

Kissa Kiss Ka Aur Torture Daadi Ka

I hated the red cake today.😡. From where on earth did they manage to get that strawberry cake with jelly frosting??😡😡 Do dande to the baker for that cake. 😡😡

Shaani Daadi was torturing Maan and Geet with her cake khilayiyee, angooti pahenayiyee requests.😆😆. How did that ring land up right on top of MSK's piece? The cake was quite huge as far as I remember. Even the ring is fatally attracted to MSK.🤣🤣

The kiss – don't even want to go there.😡😡. I skipped that part on youtube🤢..Sasha's battered face and tasha offering condolences were priceless after the kiss…😆😆

I am He-Man and I crushed a cake

I was expecting an intense scene here and all I get is MSK crushing the cake???😭😭 Pleej Pleej Cvs, CONtinue the last scene tomorrow with a pinch of maturity and intensity.. 😭😭

Precap, Again misleading.

Overall, I would give a 3/10 for today's Episode. CVs, if you are trying to step into two boats – masses and classes - at the same time, please do it intelligently. Else you will land up in muddy water… 😆😆

When you brand a product, your audience emotionally connect with your brand. And After that if you serve them something stale 7-8 times back to back, you are in trouble. So pleej be consistent.😆

Edited by campbellii - 15 years ago
Norstar thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Where is Doodle??? What the hell happened to MSK - lost all his feelings overnight????

The graph is totally out of whack today. I just did not recognize MSK??? I have a strong feeling these episodes were shot before and are being telecast out of order!!

Poli.Geek thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
reserved nfor song of the day or judgements, which ever one I feel like today.

Can anyone blame me.
palluluvsmaan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: cooldude10

me ij maha pissed! 😡😡 someone! do something 🤣

I left something for u in old den😆😆😆😆