-honeydew- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
well i hope for the millonth time , this comes true ....!!😊 i just cant handle bitterness between them !!

Originally posted by: -Zoya-

Nice post dear...
I loved the way you interpreted that Maan will react!!!

wida thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
omgg i love the creatives really
thank god it is geet who tells him before the dev truth comes outt
reallyy..way tooo goo geet
and these promos they alwasy come the way they are..but only different scenes but what happens in promos happens in the serial as well
lovee the creatives for this really
-honeydew- thumbnail
hey you know, this is something, that i have always felt too... thats why he has so much faith in her .. and even when she does silly things a normal 18 year old would do .. he totally discounts her .. though its totally outta his character ..!!
and yes ... i wouldnt be surprised either if he did that !!

Originally posted by: uzmam1

Niha ..

great job as always ...
i dont know why but i get this feeling that Maan knows more about Geet than he lets on ...
he knows she has baggage .. and is always very concerned, careful and caring whenever Geet's past is mentioned ..
I don't know .. it wouldn't surprise me if he says ...
"Chalo .. Geet ,, tumne mujhe is layak to samjha ke aaj apni pregnancy ki baat khud batadi"
it's probably me just being the optimist that i am ..

-honeydew- thumbnail
he will now have every reason to protect her even more and take care of her ... may be actually proposes to her after this ....! shayad this ring waala promo was aired by mistake ... it was for next week...😆😆😆😆

Originally posted by: vinithaa

hey honey,

I have a feeling that maan will understand geet....and yes he might feel bad but he will love geet more now.

Bobbi. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
DAMN!
So the part where Maan get's to know of Geet's pregnancy is jus in the corner!
NOOOOOOO!
BY ANY CHANCE I DON'T WANT MAANEET TO SEPARATE!
-honeydew- thumbnail
hehehehe.... thats the maan effect speaking on me ...😉😉😉

and dont worry ... sab accha hoga !! i am saying this cos the makers wnt TRPS and they know they wont get them if they show negative stuff...

Originally posted by: -Parisa-

loved your starting dialogue 🤣...

and a positive post..much needed especially for me i already started having scary dreams

-honeydew- thumbnail
you knw this struck me ... when i just replied to a post above ... may be they aired the ring waala promo thoda early ... i feel he his decision to take care of her and make her totally his is reaffirmed after he gets to know of the truth .. and he proposes to her .. and thats when Geet thinks of all that she dus ...!!

Originally posted by: muniza75

Nice ripping, i am sure he will not hurt, but obviously will shock. He knows that she has past, and i think he will be happy that she shared with him.

It's not like that on first place he would accept her, he will take lil time, but her will definetely respect her to be honest with him...

Geet is really different show, and i seriously have very positive hope with that....

Muniza

-honeydew- thumbnail
yes !! the reason why they showed him assuring her every now and again that he will be by her side no matter what time and again was to lay stress on the fact that Maan Singh Khurana would never go back on his word... thats why i am all happy and i am relieved the cat is finally outta the bag!!😊😊😊

Originally posted by: pardesii

I am one happy lady. Ask me why because I love it, absolutely love it with the truth comes out. No matter how bitter or potentially dangerous it can be, I'm all for honesty is the best policy. Besides this week MSK repeatedly assured Geet that he will be stand by her side at all times. He is her saviour and will shield her from any more pain. He will definitely be shocked but hearing her story, he will understand and support her. While also having the desire to hunt down the man who did this to her and make him pay!

-honeydew- thumbnail
Hey mallu, thanks ya ... and i am very sure nothing negative will come out of it ... he will for sure never leave her alone to deal with this .. after knowing the truth ... and yeah.. the songs just perfect!!!

Originally posted by: Maleka.QN

wow gr8 post dear i love the promo alot and i am very much happy about it if is from geet's side its a great thing, she respects maan alot she thinks to whom she has given the right to love must have a right to know the truth so on his face she has told him the truth i am loving this strong geet and well for maan omg omg omg omg omg the voice of his heart pee loon teray nelay nelay nainoon say finally cvs have heard our voice too and has shot this beautiful song on maaneet omg omg omg cant wait voice of maan's heart pee loon teri sondhi sondhi sansoon ko har dam pee loon teray gora goray hathooon say totally apt for geet it is also a reflection of geet's beautiful skin omg omg maan is totally smitten and on knowing the truth only his shocked face was shown i hope that he will not jump to the conclusion without knowing the truth i am positive about the promo too that he will accept geet with her child maybe it will take time but i have this strong feeling that he will understand geet.

once again lovely post.

Mallu

-honeydew- thumbnail
thats something that i also loved .. otherwise normally shows always have the couples confessing and then hiding the truth ... here they will get into a relationship only after knowing the truth ...!!😊

Originally posted by: nimmskrish

hey nice ripping.... another +ve thing is that she told her secret before maan confesses, hope maan understands this that she wants to clear her past with him and then only start a relationship however the bitter the truth is..... fingers crossed