Cute_Ash thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: jyoti06

@All:No not Brij...Rajji's brother means Tittu ..that small boy😆...

Oh wait then who is chottu?😕
-RD- thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Gulaal-e-Jung Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: sun29

maan is soo caring ..cannot beleive this is the same guy whom we saw a few months back..roaring and more roaring ..never thought would associate the word 'sweet' with him🤣.......pyaaar humme kisss modd pein hain layaaaaa
this is a very big step and dangerous too for him to get geet's brother and sister to meet her..............awwwwww.........

Love changes all , if it does'nt change then it aint love at all😉
TheLastCarnival thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: cooldude10

hey palls and jyo and everyone! 🤗 whata re u guys discussing?! 😲🤣

As usual
🤣
NAUGHTY HOTTIE BRIJ IN TOWN!!!🤣
sun29 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
raaji is brij ki real sister and geet ki cousin sister right???? kitna confusion hain🤔
Cute_Ash thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: sun29

can someone plzzz tell me when does geet say that it is becoming impossible for her to control her feelings for maan anymore something like that????

She says tht right at the end of the epi wen Maan finsihes fastening her hooka nd says how he cannot tolerate anyone seeing his mangetar like tht even though she is fake and she says har mode par kyun ehsasson ko dabana mushkil hota jaata hai sumfin lyk tht.. and da epi ends at her face
Poli.Geek thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
People, I am back and I just wanted to tell all the analysts from Pages 1 and 2, I have passed judgement on your work, you can read it on page 100.

Polki
ash08 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Pooja 🤗 my fellow RD fan - how are you? Watched the final? Pathetic I tell you. I have vowed not to watch any matches from now on. Waste of time and energy.
vivacious_gurl thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
ash i guess mod already deleted the live update post.... i cant see it now
jyoti06 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: cooldude10

hey palls and jyo and everyone! 🤗 whata re u guys discussing?! 😲🤣

Discussing about Brij's talwar and his reentry soon😆..looks like more than Maneet romance all r now interested in some BrijAan BromanceROFL
Jaded thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
@Ayesha Gouri....hello *hugs*
@Jyo....awwww....Maan...isko diabetes hogaya hai kya....look sweet he has become.....alright its getting too sweet...me want drama and that Torturous Nain ka Pain and her Leech.
and about Brijjy...umeed pe to duniya qayaam hai...so i will keep hoping for him to come back...with his fantastic fashion sense...as Blue put it......lol